We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The BEST option in Corralejo.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Fuentepark have long been my first choice for accommodation in Corralejo. They have the very best location, quiet and relaxed yet in the centre of everything 2 minutes to the town centre, 2 minutes to the beach. They offer good space, excellent cleanliness, very friendly staff and everything you need for fabulous self catering break. I have just returned from a surprise trip and they were not only able to offer a room at short notice (same day as i enquired) but remembered me from previous trips and provided a complimentary bottle of wine.
Excellent, they will remain my first choice in Corralejo.

Room Tip: There is now a Spar at the Las Palmeras shopping centre which is by far the best and cheapest superm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeremy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,063)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

595 - 601 of 1,063 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2013

Stayed here again 4th to 11th Dec for what is now my 5th visit & going back again in Feb 2014 love everything about this Hotel, good decent sized apts., that are kept clean, nice pool area with good snack bar with reasonable prices for food & drinks, and to top it off all the Staff, & especially the Reception staff are simply the best ever. Perfectly positioned for peace & quiet whilst being close to all amenities. roll on Feb.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barneyjohn140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Just returned from this hotel ( Dec. 8 -11)...cannot fault this hotel for what we paid....great location near to all the main street bars / restaurants and yet was just far enough away to be peaceful ...we didn`t hear anything in the room.
Maid service was four out of seven days ( I think )...but was certainly good...clean rooms and good self catering facilities ...this hotel gave us everything we wanted and we WILL be back there if ever we stay in Corralejo again, note was our fourth visit ...so we know where NOT to stay again !!!..because hotels can change I will not say where those hotels were.
But you will not be disappointed with the Fuentepark . Thankyou to all there.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony in the sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Dear clients,

Thank you very much for rating our apartments, it´s great to hear from our customers opinions once they are back home.

We are a self-catering complex centrally located within a few minutes’ walk to all the facilities such as restaurants and supermarkets as well as 300 metres away from the nearest beach.

Maid service is five out of seven days in which towels and sheets are changed alternatively a part from the normal cleaning.

Thank you for your nice review and we hope to welcome you back soon at Fuentepark!

Regards;

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

what great apartments clean, good kitchen well equipped,very good shower soap and shampoos and gells,beds made everyday,patio with table and chairs
,also on balconys nice pool lots of sunbeds,poolbar drinks and food,also100 yards to shops, restaurants. bars,beach 3 mins walk away,this is a lovely place to stay,would go back again great value.

Room Tip: facing pool sunny side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jamesthewedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013 via mobile

We have just had nearly 2 weeks stay and cannot fault anything . The manager could have arranged for the sun to shine though for our last 2 days lol !!! The kitchen has all the basics you need and very large fridge freezer . Having stayed at several self catering hotels this is the best equipped kitchen ever .
Very clean in all areas.
Pool bar food is excellent and served with a smile .
Pool does feel cool when you first get in but it always helps if you shower first then get in you soon acclimatise quite refreshing it was from the heat.
The reception staff are so friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble from checking flights are on time or checking your pick up transport arrangements .
If you turn right out of the hotel the Main Street is 100 yards with bars and resturants too numerous to mention .Supermarket is then 2nd shop on the right . There s a cheaper supermarket that the locals use if you go left out of hotel to top of rd then turn right walk about 2-3 blocks then walk over to the main rd stay on same side of rd and supermarket is first on block you may see signs for for port you are in right direction it is about 10 min walk from hotel lovely butchers inside and fresh fruit veg and bakery not sure if it closes for siesta .
If you turn left at the main rd and walk for about 10 mins u come come to the old town and harbour there are some amazing places to eat drink or be entertained .
Would definitely visit again .
Ask for a sunny balcony it makes a difference we enjoyed sitting on ours reading or sunbathing eating al fresco or having a cool beer or glass of wine .
Get booking now you won't regret it.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Max1Moo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We had a last minute booking at this fantastic complex. The staff were so helpful and courteous. Spoke perfect English and nothing was too much trouble.
The room was clean, spacious and well equipped with a proper kitchen. Kettle, toaster, oven etc etc. You don't get this in many other apartments....
Towels and sheets were changed it seemed almost every day!
We couldn't have wished for a better location being some 5 mins. from the beach and main street but still a very quiet location.
The swimming pool was very spacious and the pool excellent.
They helped with bike hire and car hire and transfers, so don't be afraid to ask for recommendations.
The hotel is great for families of all ages and couples of any age.
We imagine this to be a fantastic location for xmas and new year and would go again to Corralejo. Explore the surroundings and you wont be disappointed.
10 out of 10.
Natasha & Mark.

Room Tip: 1st floor is great for views. There are only 2 floors in any case.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank NatashaDr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Apartment spacious, kitchen small but weld equipped, large fridge/freezer, oven. Toaster, kettle etc. supplied, with enough crockery etc for 3. Bedroom very comfortable. Shower one of the best we have ever had, complimentary shampoo, shower gel and soap, replaced after the first week!, plenty changes to towels, all in all really good value. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything kept very clean.

Room Tip: Poolside rooms probably get the best sun on balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Justus39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 45 in Corralejo
1,221 reviews
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
1,277 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
#29 of 45 in Corralejo
2,574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 45 in Corralejo
1,090 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
5,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fuentepark Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fuentepark Apartamentos

Address: Calle Anguila 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Aparthotel Fuentepark)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#3 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range: £50 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fuentepark Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fuentepark Apartments is located in the heart of the tourist resort Corralejo, a unique part of Fuerteventura, just a few steps from some of the best restaurants, shopping centres, leisure centres, banks, etc, just 200 metres from beautiful Corralejo Beach and 3 km from The Dunes, area of outstanding natural beauty. Not far from the complex you can catch the boats that go daily to Lanzarote and Lobos Island. Within the complex, you will find the ultimate relaxing family environment where you can enjoy facilities such as a large adult pool and another one for children and surrounded by marvellous gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fuentepark Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuentepark Apartamentos Hotel Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Hotel Corralejo
Fuentepark Apartamentos Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing