We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Kent
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Everything was exceptional. From the very helpful staff to the standard of cleanliness. The apartments are big and very comfortable, the kitchen is in a separate room (as opposed to studio style) and well equipped including a full size fridge. The pool is lovely and the sunbeds vey comfy. The complex is very pretty with lovely tropical gardens all over. The location is excellent near everything. I would stay there a million times again if I could!
Very difficult to find anything to complain about. I guess if you're planing to cook a bit and are fussy about your kitchen utensils you could bring a sharp cutting knife and a small non-stick frying pan with you, because the ones provided are not brilliant (but perfectly usable).
Oh, and also the WiFi is not great, it kept stopping or not connecting at all. When it worked it was slow.

Room Tip: Ask for Room 66
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Chrissie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for your comments and for posting a review on TripAdvisor, we try to create memorable experiences and a nice and peaceful environment for all of our clients and hearing from you means we are keeping up with the good quality on our service.
We are currently updating our wireless network in order to provide internet connection in the apartments and improve the service, this is the reason why we only guarantee signal in the reception area for the time being.

We hope to welcome back you soon!

Thank you

Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

954 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    417
    417
    101
    13
    6
See reviews for
175
594
20
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (244)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Very beautiful and well located complex of apartments. Ideal for couples, by for friends and families also. Very helpful and friendly staff. 3 minutes walking from the beach, very close to the centre too. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone, and I'll go back there during my next trip to Corralejo.. 5 stars!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the ground floor are better in my opinion
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Federico S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion of your recent stay at Fuentepark, your comments are highly appreciated.

We strive to do all we can to exceed the expectations of every guest, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holidays with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Lovely apartments with helpful staff. The location is perfect with restaurants close by. The apartment was clean and spacious with a fully equipped kitchen. We enjoyed our stay in Funetepark and would definitely stay here again. It's definitely great value for money.

Room Tip: Pool side room on 1st floor with private balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ann0842014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Have stayed in Corralejo many times & this place is one of the best value for money establishments. Its location cannot be beaten, being close to all the shopping outlets & variety of bars & restaurants. Kitchen had a large fridge freezer & fully functioning oven & ceramic 4 ring hob. Pool is great & well maintained.
The apartments don't particularly cater for children, though there is a kiddies pool.
The rooms were immaculately clean.
We were very happy with our stay there & my son & his wife have subsequently made a booking for this coming April on our recommendation

Room Tip: Email in advance & ask for apartment that gets the sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank StanleyDavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LANCASHIRE
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Four of us spent a week here from 19th-26th March 2014.
Overall we had a lovely week. The complex is lovely, apartments are spacious and comfortable although we did feel they could do with a little spruce up. Having visited here 2 yrs ago we felt the accommodation was in need of a little TLC. Having said that they are still perfectly functional and acceptable. The pool area is really nice with no shortage of beds. A nice pool bar serving snacks & very reasonably priced drinks ( the cheapest we found all week!!!).
The resort itself is lovely with plenty of bars & restaurants to choose from. The beach is less than 5 mins away & there are also plenty of shops around & about. A supermarket is 2 mins down the road which is also very handy. You cannot beat this venue for location. Everything is on your doorstep.
As a bonus, we were there during one of the islands annual carnival celebrations which meant for a busy week.....maybe this would not suit everyone but we felt it added to the overall feel of the resort & we felt we could quite easily have been holidaying in the high season!! Bars & restaurants were bustling with people & the atmosphere was great. The weather was also fantastic. A lovely breeze often blows here which helps to keep you cool. We found it chilly after dark tho so please bear this in mind if coming here in the early months of the year. You will need some extra layers on in the evenings!!
Overall a great holiday. I would recommend these apartments.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank h3l3n66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
70 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

Just got back from 5 nights here. I've never booked package deal before so was a bit unsure. Upon arrival were greeted by friendly staff who told us a bit about the area we were staying. We did have a minor complaint about the apartment in which we were staying. Within the hour we had been given a new apartment and verbal apology. When we returned from the day out there was a written apology and token gift. This to me shows excellent customer service! The apartments are clean and spacious and are well equipped. They are close to busy tourist area, however walk further down to harbour for little local cafés. I would stay here again and recommend to friends

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank louloumadgirl1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cape verde
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Just come back from a short stay in the Fuentepark Apartments - this is our third visit. Everything again was as we expected. Apartments lovely and clean. Staff very kind and enthusiastic to welcome us again.
Would recommend these apartments for anybody wishing to stay in Corralejo. They are central to everything.

Room Tip: Ask for a recently refurbished room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank hotels27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear Señores,

We truly appreciate the wonderful comments you had about your third stay with us! Our main goal is to make our guests “feel at home away from home” and to provide the best quality service we can.

We´d also like to thank you and all of our repeating guests for the support and feedback throughout the years that have put us where we are now.

See you soon!

Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,444 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,127 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 668 reviews
0.6 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
1.0 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fuentepark Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fuentepark Apartamentos

Property: Fuentepark Apartamentos
Address: Calle Anguila 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Aparthotel Fuentepark)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Fuentepark Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fuentepark Apartments is located in the heart of the tourist resort Corralejo, a unique part of Fuerteventura, just a few steps from some of the best restaurants, shopping centres, leisure centres, banks, etc, just 200 metres from beautiful Corralejo Beach and 3 km from The Dunes, area of outstanding natural beauty. Not far from the complex you can catch the boats that go daily to Lanzarote and Lobos Island. Within the complex, you will find the ultimate relaxing family environment where you can enjoy facilities such as a large adult pool and another one for children and surrounded by marvellous gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, TravelUp, HostelWorld, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fuentepark Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuentepark Apartamentos Hotel Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Hotel Corralejo
Fuentepark Apartamentos Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing