We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Nearby Hotels
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
US$155
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$216
US$189
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$181
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,076)
Filter reviews
1,076 results
Traveller rating
480
463
111
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
463
111
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsthe main streetpool barfull size fridge freezerfull ovenoven and hobgreat apartmentsself cateringreception staffexcellent locationbars and restaurantscentral locationair conminute walk to the beachsunny balconysky newsapartment was clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 1,076 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Our apartment was clean and well furnished, with a great view out to the pool. The kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom is modern with a walk in shower. We were told that wifi was available in reception, but may not reach to all the rooms, however we had no problem using wifi in our apartment.

We found the main advantage of these apartments to be the location, right in the middle of Corralejo and near to the beach. The only slight drawback was the lack of English television. If you fancy a night in, the only English TV channels are Sky News and BBC News, the rest of the channels were German or Spanish.

The staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nickypower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Absolutly loved our 14 day stay here. Just off the main strip but very quiet area. Ladies in reception very friendly. Apartments cleaned 5 days a week. Loads sun loungersalways available and nice little snack bar during day. Only complaint was noise from emptying recycle bin on road at 335am! ! Also the maintenance guy pulling some bin type thing at 7 am two mornings. Apart from that perfect

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunshinegirl72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Really enjoyed our 4th stay at fuentepark. This visit was for xmas and new year and we were not disappointed, lovely, large apartment with massive comfy beds. Nice pool area that is sheltered from the wind ( needed in the winter months) and a pool bar that serves great affordable food. All staff from reception, maids, to maintenence people couldn't be more polite and friendly. Fuentepark is very central to bars, restaurants and the beach. Friends came with us when we visited in September and enjoyed it so much they returned a month later with family. Thank you everyone at fuentepark for always giving us an excellent stay. (Sorry this review is late in coming)

Room Tip: Request a balcony/patio that gets the sun when making a booking
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank birtbye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

A little neglected now.Pool area wasnt as clean and the pool was quite dirty.The floor around the complex in certain areas was dirty and sticky attracting many flies.The beds were too hard.Kitchen utencils need updating.Tv chanels were very limited.The good points were our room was behind the reception on the first floor and was kept clean.The staff at reception were always helpful and so polite.However on our departure after sitting in reception for 3 hours we were not once asked if we were ok nor did the manager ever come out to thank us as returning customers.She didnt even acknolage us.We found this to be very rude.Hence why we booked to go and stay at Las dunas Residential this year.

Room Tip: Behind reception rooms are quietest and have sun most of the day.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank girlja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Director General at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Srs;

We would like to thank you for your time in submitting your review of your stay in September 2013 at Fuentepark Apartments.

It is disappointing to read that we were unable to meet your expectations whilst staying with us. Measures will be taken to improve on the service in order to enhance our guests’ experiences.

Thank you
Kind regards,



Margarita Roca
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

My partner and I stayed for the second time at the Fuentepark in December 2013, somewhat late review I know, but we had a fabulous time, the apartments are clean and nicely set out, not massively up to date but plenty of room and storage and the huge double bed was the comfiest ever. The staff on reception were most helpful and the girls on the bar absolutely lovely, brought us delicious tapas with all our drinks. We stayed there most afternoons just chilling. It was quiet as it was the beginning of December but just lovely to relax for a few days before the madness of Christmas. Very reasonably priced and very close to all the amenities but not so they are on top of you. We shall hopefully be returning soon. Thank you Fuentepark for a fabulous mini break.

Room Tip: Both times we had the same room, a corner suite on the first floor behind reception. Very nice for the afternoon sun.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sue-JohnnyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews