We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$401
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Surfing Colors Apartments(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Dunas Club(Corralejo)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Barcelo Corralejo Sands(Corralejo)
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,116)
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveller rating
498
481
114
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
481
114
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsthe main streetpool barlarge fridge freezerfull ovenoven and hobgreat apartmentsself cateringreception staffexcellent locationbars and restaurantscentral locationair consunny balconyminute walk to the beachsky newsapartment was clean
Filter
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Fab apartments in a great location near everything in correlajo town. The pool size is great and the room size is large...huge beds which were really comfortable. Staff really friendly the only thing I would say is that its looking a little tired so could do with a lick of paint!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank annaevans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We have just returned from a 10 night stay at fuentepark apartments, we stayed in room 58 which had great pool views. The room in general was clean and the towels were changed regularly. The complex is very quiet considering how close the apartments are to the Main Street of shops and restaurants. The reception staff and cleaners were very friendly, not something you always get from other apartments! The room was very spacious for the 2 of us. Overall we had a lovely stay here, everything Is right on the door step, however the one big thing that lets this apartment down is the pool. It didn't appear to have been cleaned at all during out stay, there was always debris in and around it, which was a real shame because it did put me off going in the pool. That aside i would recommend this apartment. Thank you for a nice stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or garden view t
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Yazooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We have stayed here quite a few times now,on our own and with our children,the apartments are really looked after and you can't beat the free air conditioning,there is free wi-fi .(.a must for our kids) and the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. My young son had to go to hospital in the middle of the night and the staff organised everything,even writing a note to the doctor in spanish,describing my son's symptoms...each time we return we allways recieve a complimentary bottle of wine,and on my boys birthday they gave him a birthday card..a nice touch...one of the better places for the price and in an excellent location for the local nightlife and town beaches..will be returning ..

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank steve w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

My wife and I booked the funte Park as a quick getaway and really wasn't expecting too much. However, our appartment was clean and well presented with everything we needed.
The towels were changed regular and beds done every day exept Fridays and Sundays of which was not a problem to me. The whole complex was spotless and I dont know if I was lucky or not but I never saw one cockroach which meant my wife didn't have me on sentry duty.The appartments are only a stones throw from the main street with all the bars and restaraunts of which we were spoilt for choice. We stayed between 25th of June to 6th of July 2014 in room 53 which gets the sun all day and had a massive ground floor terrace
Further more all of the staff were more than friendly,Special thanks to Laura and Christina on reception who were always happy and smiley and always had time to chat which just added that pesonal touch. On the whole can't wait to go back,
Now the down side: sack the transfers there hopeless we waited at the aiport for over an hour and in the end got a taxi which cost me an extra 40 euros or £38 but worth every penny.
Gracias Fuente Park keep up the good work.
Regards Paul Marshall Stockport Cheshire. Romiley.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Señores Marshall,

Fuentepark Team will like to thank you for your kind words, it’s very rewarding to hear our guests have enjoyed and even more that they have been positively surprised with their stay with us!

There are many travel agencies that include the transfers to and from the airport but we know there are many of our guests that don’t get packages when booking their holidays so we can organize for anyone the transport from/to the airport. We work with different companies that offer shuttle and private services. Contact us if you need any help!

We hope to see you again in September!

Thank you very much
Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Nice apartments...we had everything we needed a bit tired looking could do with redecorating but okay...The pool area disappointing not cleaned in the 11 days of our stay and the sun loungers were very uncomfortable because they needed replacing so my partner and I did'nt sunbathe there we preferred the beach and sunloungers which cost us 3euros each but well worth it.Prime location though 2mins walk out of apartment and you was in the heart of it all.We don't think we will be revisiting the Canary isles as it is very cool on an evening.We drank most nights in a bar at the bottom of the strip called Rogues Gallery run by a nice Yorkshire chap called Derek well worth a visit.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank linda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews