We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveller rating
509
495
118
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
495
118
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsthe main streetpool barfull size fridge freezerfull ovengreat apartmentsoven and hobexcellent locationreception staffself cateringbars and restaurantscentral locationair consunny balconyminute walk to the beachsky newsfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Well located appartments, nice pool, friendly staff and very well run. Would definitely go back.

When you first open the door the room smelt slightly damp and decor is ageing a little so if you are used to staying high end first arrival might be a little disappointing but it is all as you would expect in this price band, In every important way and aspect that actually matters (ie. space, comfort, location ) this is a great place, fantastice even.. Had a little noise from across the road a couple of nights.

Somebody commented negatively that the pool bar closed early, for me this is a plus as keeps noise down and if I want to drink later I go into the town..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Boneapart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We have been going to Corralejo for 22 years and have stayed at most of the complexes/hotels over the years. The Fuente Park is a low rise, medium sized complex built on 4 sides around the pool area. The position is perfect set back 50 yards from the main Street more or less near the centre of town. Within a 5 minute walk there are many choices of restaurants, bars and shops.
Despite this ,in the complex you could hear a pin drop in the evenings and during the day. No noise what so ever. No loud pool music during the day and you cannot hear the bars who put on live bands during the evenings.Sounds to good to be true - ? well it isn't.
The apartments are well furnished with fitted wardrobes in the bedroom - lots of hanging space and drawers - comfortable beds, choice of pillows. The lounge is comfortable with a sofa bed modern TV and air conditioning. The kitchen is well presented with electric hob and oven, extractor, toaster kettle and full size fridge/freezer. The balconies overlook the pool and are a good size with comfortable chairs and a table. The important thing for us is the cleanliness - full marks to the Fuente Park it is impeccable. The Housekeeping staff work incredibly hard to maintain this standard and are lovely pleasant people. The only people I haven't mentioned are the Reception/admin staff. What a great team - they cant do enough for you and if anyone has a problem - tell reception and they will sort it out for you. Do yourselves and everybody else a big favour - support Hotels like this one - "all inclusives" are killing local economies, book here and spend your money in the Town, providing jobs and improvements to the Town. You'll be surprised how inexpensive it is. Favourite places to eat? - La Mama, Steaks or Italian - Retro ( for a meal and cabaret) - Asiatic Garden Chinese/ sushi and lastly Cannes on the main street (for chicken barbequed on the spit.) We're back in September - already booked at the Fuente Park !!

Room Tip: No way - that's our secret but you cant go wrong with any room
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Nice and clean apartment with friendly staff on a good location near the beach and the city centre.

Apartments are cleaned nearly every day, the beds are ok and the kitchen as well as the bathroom are recently renewed.

We would definitely go again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Harmen84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Fab apartments in a great location near everything in correlajo town. The pool size is great and the room size is large...huge beds which were really comfortable. Staff really friendly the only thing I would say is that its looking a little tired so could do with a lick of paint!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank annaevans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We have just returned from a 10 night stay at fuentepark apartments, we stayed in room 58 which had great pool views. The room in general was clean and the towels were changed regularly. The complex is very quiet considering how close the apartments are to the Main Street of shops and restaurants. The reception staff and cleaners were very friendly, not something you always get from other apartments! The room was very spacious for the 2 of us. Overall we had a lovely stay here, everything Is right on the door step, however the one big thing that lets this apartment down is the pool. It didn't appear to have been cleaned at all during out stay, there was always debris in and around it, which was a real shame because it did put me off going in the pool. That aside i would recommend this apartment. Thank you for a nice stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or garden view t
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Yazooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews