We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$361
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfing Colors Apartments(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Barcelo Corralejo Bay(Corralejo)
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Dunas Club(Corralejo)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Barcelo Corralejo Sands(Corralejo)
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,118 results
Traveller rating
499
482
114
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
482
114
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsthe main streetpool barlarge fridge freezerfull ovenoven and hobgreat apartmentsself cateringreception staffexcellent locationbars and restaurantscentral locationair consunny balconyminute walk to the beachsky newsapartment was clean
Filter
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 1,118 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Brill location just off the main street where all the shops & restaurants are. Lovely staff always smiling, very helpful. Rooms a little dated but clean and comfortable, cleaned 5 out 7 days. Fridge Freezer in the kitchen which is a bonus. Complex very nice and was able to get a sunbed everyday no matter what time we ventured down to the pool. Pool bar lady is lovely, the food is ok and the beer is cold. Our room was a 10 second walk to the pool.. bliss. Would definately go again to this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Allison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us at Fuentepark Apartments. We are very glad to hear you found everything to your liking and that you would return!

Fuentepark is centrally based with only a two minute walk to the main street and although being so close to the avenue you can enjoy peaceful and comfortable holidays within its tropical gardens and surroundings.

We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you here again soon!

Thank you
Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Well located appartments, nice pool, friendly staff and very well run. Would definitely go back.

When you first open the door the room smelt slightly damp and decor is ageing a little so if you are used to staying high end first arrival might be a little disappointing but it is all as you would expect in this price band, In every important way and aspect that actually matters (ie. space, comfort, location ) this is a great place, fantastice even.. Had a little noise from across the road a couple of nights.

Somebody commented negatively that the pool bar closed early, for me this is a plus as keeps noise down and if I want to drink later I go into the town..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Boneapart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We have been going to Corralejo for 22 years and have stayed at most of the complexes/hotels over the years. The Fuente Park is a low rise, medium sized complex built on 4 sides around the pool area. The position is perfect set back 50 yards from the main Street more or less near the centre of town. Within a 5 minute walk there are many choices of restaurants, bars and shops.
Despite this ,in the complex you could hear a pin drop in the evenings and during the day. No noise what so ever. No loud pool music during the day and you cannot hear the bars who put on live bands during the evenings.Sounds to good to be true - ? well it isn't.
The apartments are well furnished with fitted wardrobes in the bedroom - lots of hanging space and drawers - comfortable beds, choice of pillows. The lounge is comfortable with a sofa bed modern TV and air conditioning. The kitchen is well presented with electric hob and oven, extractor, toaster kettle and full size fridge/freezer. The balconies overlook the pool and are a good size with comfortable chairs and a table. The important thing for us is the cleanliness - full marks to the Fuente Park it is impeccable. The Housekeeping staff work incredibly hard to maintain this standard and are lovely pleasant people. The only people I haven't mentioned are the Reception/admin staff. What a great team - they cant do enough for you and if anyone has a problem - tell reception and they will sort it out for you. Do yourselves and everybody else a big favour - support Hotels like this one - "all inclusives" are killing local economies, book here and spend your money in the Town, providing jobs and improvements to the Town. You'll be surprised how inexpensive it is. Favourite places to eat? - La Mama, Steaks or Italian - Retro ( for a meal and cabaret) - Asiatic Garden Chinese/ sushi and lastly Cannes on the main street (for chicken barbequed on the spit.) We're back in September - already booked at the Fuente Park !!

Room Tip: No way - that's our secret but you cant go wrong with any room
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Nice and clean apartment with friendly staff on a good location near the beach and the city centre.

Apartments are cleaned nearly every day, the beds are ok and the kitchen as well as the bathroom are recently renewed.

We would definitely go again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Harmen84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Fab apartments in a great location near everything in correlajo town. The pool size is great and the room size is large...huge beds which were really comfortable. Staff really friendly the only thing I would say is that its looking a little tired so could do with a lick of paint!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank annaevans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews