We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveller rating
510
495
118
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
495
118
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsthe main streetpool barfull size fridge freezerfull ovengreat apartmentsoven and hobexcellent locationreception staffself cateringbars and restaurantscentral locationair consunny balconyminute walk to the beachsky newsfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
586 - 591 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Just returned from 2 weeks at Fuentepark.
The apartments are well located in the centre of Corralejo just 5 minutes walk from the beach & 10 from the Old Town.
The apartments are spacious but slightly in need of a bit of a spruce up,
The welcoming receptionists were always friendly and the hotel very helpfully put all our group in rooms together even though we were on different bookings.
The pool area was OK although could have done with a little tidying up and the pool being cleaned more regularly.
One disappointment was the water supply, During our stay they did their regular Legionella treatment (which is obviously necessary) but for several days the water supply in the rooms and around the complex was disrupted including no cold water in the rooms. Sorry but this was not good enough.
We liked it here & would have given a 4 rating but took one off for the water supply issues.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank SUPERNELLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us at Fuentepark Apartments.
We are sorry to hear you felt disappointed concerning the water issue. Two days prior treatments we delivered a letter to all of our clients that informed occasional water cuts may occur during 2 days.

We are glad, nevertheless, to hear the rest of your stay was enjoyable and you found staff and allocation up to your liking.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Happy summer!

Thank you & Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

hi again we have been back to these appartments could not find any fault with them as always staff are very friendly . appartments verry close to main strip and restaurants ,pool always very clean and tidy , we will keep going back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
2  Thank oge12365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Brill location just off the main street where all the shops & restaurants are. Lovely staff always smiling, very helpful. Rooms a little dated but clean and comfortable, cleaned 5 out 7 days. Fridge Freezer in the kitchen which is a bonus. Complex very nice and was able to get a sunbed everyday no matter what time we ventured down to the pool. Pool bar lady is lovely, the food is ok and the beer is cold. Our room was a 10 second walk to the pool.. bliss. Would definately go again to this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Allison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us at Fuentepark Apartments. We are very glad to hear you found everything to your liking and that you would return!

Fuentepark is centrally based with only a two minute walk to the main street and although being so close to the avenue you can enjoy peaceful and comfortable holidays within its tropical gardens and surroundings.

We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you here again soon!

Thank you
Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Well located appartments, nice pool, friendly staff and very well run. Would definitely go back.

When you first open the door the room smelt slightly damp and decor is ageing a little so if you are used to staying high end first arrival might be a little disappointing but it is all as you would expect in this price band, In every important way and aspect that actually matters (ie. space, comfort, location ) this is a great place, fantastice even.. Had a little noise from across the road a couple of nights.

Somebody commented negatively that the pool bar closed early, for me this is a plus as keeps noise down and if I want to drink later I go into the town..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Boneapart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We have been going to Corralejo for 22 years and have stayed at most of the complexes/hotels over the years. The Fuente Park is a low rise, medium sized complex built on 4 sides around the pool area. The position is perfect set back 50 yards from the main Street more or less near the centre of town. Within a 5 minute walk there are many choices of restaurants, bars and shops.
Despite this ,in the complex you could hear a pin drop in the evenings and during the day. No noise what so ever. No loud pool music during the day and you cannot hear the bars who put on live bands during the evenings.Sounds to good to be true - ? well it isn't.
The apartments are well furnished with fitted wardrobes in the bedroom - lots of hanging space and drawers - comfortable beds, choice of pillows. The lounge is comfortable with a sofa bed modern TV and air conditioning. The kitchen is well presented with electric hob and oven, extractor, toaster kettle and full size fridge/freezer. The balconies overlook the pool and are a good size with comfortable chairs and a table. The important thing for us is the cleanliness - full marks to the Fuente Park it is impeccable. The Housekeeping staff work incredibly hard to maintain this standard and are lovely pleasant people. The only people I haven't mentioned are the Reception/admin staff. What a great team - they cant do enough for you and if anyone has a problem - tell reception and they will sort it out for you. Do yourselves and everybody else a big favour - support Hotels like this one - "all inclusives" are killing local economies, book here and spend your money in the Town, providing jobs and improvements to the Town. You'll be surprised how inexpensive it is. Favourite places to eat? - La Mama, Steaks or Italian - Retro ( for a meal and cabaret) - Asiatic Garden Chinese/ sushi and lastly Cannes on the main street (for chicken barbequed on the spit.) We're back in September - already booked at the Fuente Park !!

Room Tip: No way - that's our secret but you cant go wrong with any room
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews