We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely bar”
Review of Bouganville Bar

Bouganville Bar
Ranked #113 of 373 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely bar”
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

I love this bar, the staff are so friendly & polite, it's quirky & romantic & the cocktails are killer, would very highly recommend.spent the best valentines say ever here!

Helpful?
Thank MichelleYates78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    27
    3
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Great Place for an evening cocktail”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Stopped in her one evening and had a couple of cocktails, €4.00 each sitting at the front on comfy chairs watching the world go by. Just superb, go here when you are in Corellejo

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevtheref
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“AMAZING LITTLE COCKTAIL BAR”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

On our two week holiday (we have just got back) we came across this lovely little cocktail bar all in pink and wow thank god we did. Wonderful drinks menu very well explained and excellent service. The lady owner is so lovely and nice and nothing is too much trouble even giving out blankets when it got a bit cold. Most nights there was music being performed outside which added to the relaxing atmosphere the bar gives. Open late until about 2am It was the cheapest cocktail bar with free crisps and even a lolly sweet to go away with. We would strongly recommend this establishment if you want somewhere to chill and relax after a meal or a walk then this is the place for you.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 191Claire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great late night stop”
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We've recently returned from a 2 week stay in Corralejo and very much enjoyed stopping off for an irish coffee here on the way back to the hotel on more than one occasion. Very friendly service and a great place to watch the world go by although there was street entertainment during our visits. Will definitely go again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank audreymunday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scalloway, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Late Night Stop Off”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Opens a wee bit later and were more than happy to accomodate four of us who probably should have known better and headed home rather than sitting down again,. But, hey, we were on holiday and the bar staff were very ameniable and accomodating.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank DavidandPauline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bouganville Bar also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Bouganville Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing