We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food brilliant, suite disappointing” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Ranked #16 of 46 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham
Level Contributor
89 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Food brilliant, suite disappointing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

Greeted warmly by Reception on a lovely sunny Christmas Day and were given a basket of fruit and bottle of fizz to celebrate our 45th Wedding Anniversay, which was a lovely thought. There was a gorgeous Gala Dinner in the evening where the Management and staff greeted everyone as we entered the restaurant. The food was amazing as was the New Years Gala Dinner. The staff had gone to so much trouble and it was fabulous. The food in the Gaudi (buffet style) throughout our week was excellent with plenty of choice and variety. We found the food in the Asian was rather disappointing as was A La Carte Restaurant.
The animation team, who worked so hard, did a brilliant job as did all the waiters, bar staff, reception etc. Nothing was too much trouble.
Its a large resort with a choice of 6 pools, so there was always somewhere quiet if we didn't want the faster pace of the main pool. We didn't go into the Adults Only Premium Club but there were 2 more pools there.
Onto the accommodation. We had a 2 bed suite overlooking the main pool and a building site on the far side. I had emailed the hotel to ask for a quiet room with a nice view, so our allocated room was the absolute opposite that I'd asked for.However, we didn't intend being in the room much, so decided it would be OK. We knew there was a sliding door between the main bedroom and the living room, but were shocked to find the second bedroom had no door at all and was just a separate area off the living room! This was a big problem with noise and there was absolutely no privacy - so beware if two couples are thinking of sharing a 2 bed suite. There was also a Jack and Jill bathroom, but each end had a lock, so not too much of a problem there. The walk in wardrobe was fab for storing everything out of sight.
Housekeeping was not up to scratch, perhaps because of Christmas. We had to wait 8hrs for an extra pillow on our first day, despite 4-5 requests throughout the day, and one was eventually brought to the room at 23.00! We had to ask on the 5th day to have our bedding changed but towels we changed daily. Glasses in bathroom were not changed, nor were any removed from the room from drinks we had taken back to the room.
I spoke to several people who agreed that this was a lovely 4 star resort, the food brilliant, but the accommodation let it down and would have to give 3 stars. However, the good outweighed the bad, hence my 4 star overall rating.

Room Tip: Ask for a first floor room - those on the ground floor could be very dark because of the established...
See more room tips
Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Nottingham22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,247 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,597
    1,703
    616
    221
    110
See reviews for
1,995
1,502
73
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (942)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
sheffield
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

We visited in October and we had an amazing time
Room - very clean, massive comfy beds, tv
Food - amazing, we like our tradional English foods and they catered for everyone. Cauvery every night, always pasta, chips, fish so much choice. The restaurant was busy but always got a seat and very clean.
The sandwiches went down brilliant at dinner time, like a subway, tuna cheese ham turkey salad etc. always fresh.
The complex is easy to get round and they have quiet pools, kids pools, baby pools, activity pools. You will not be bored here. They have a large sandpit and a playground next to the kids club.
They really cater from babies to teenagers.
The evenings were pleasant in the plaza ( good atmosphere) entertainment was Ina seperate room. Kids disco most nights. Followed by parrot show, acrobats the standard entertainment abroad
Our kids loved the disco which opened at 10 in another room at the far end of the bar.
Outside the hotel across the road you can access the beach ( via a surfing shop) walk on the path for 8-10 mis and come to a fab sandy cove with beach bars really nice, carry on another 10 mins and get to the main stretch of bars/ shops/ restaurants . Most sell ice cold tankard pints of beer for one euro. Perfect.
We rarely want to return to the same hotel, but this is definitely one we would love to go back to.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ferrisbueller44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

We stayed over the xmas holiday in the Premium club suites, this area is for adults only and have there own entrance gates ... We had a lovely suite with a lounge area, bedroom, kitchenette & bathroom... All scrupulously clean and well presented, we even had lovely dressing gowns and slippers!... Luxy!

The general hotel is also very clean and a botanical delight! ..extremely well presented gardens with a marvellous selection of mature cacti and alike ..

The hotel is located on the outskirts of Corralejo.. About a 2.5 km walk along the coast... The food is also well presented and reasonably varied for a "all inclusive" resort and available throughout the day

all in all the hotel is highly recommended

We liked it so much ... We are going back this Christmas !

Room Tip: All the suites in the premium club area a nicely located, most open around the premium club pool and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Trevnlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
299 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

Arrived at Suite Atlantis on Christmas Day. This was our first all inclusive holiday & our first Christmas away from home. Although I'm not sure that all inclusive is really our thing we had a good time. Reception could not have been more helpful & found us a hire car when no one else could. The hotel is close enough to Corralejo for nice walks along the beach or by road to the town centre. Our room was nicely decorated and as clean as a new pin & was kept that way all week. Handy little fridge allowed us to keep milk & juice for early morning drinks (we took a travel kettle). Although the outside of some of the buildings looked a bit shabby in places the grounds & pool areas were absolutely immaculate. The organisation in the main restaurant was amazing, We never had any problem finding a table, the food was very varied and nicely presented. The gala dinners on Christmas Day & New Year's Eve were spectacular. We ate in the Asian restaurant, Rambutan, twice and also tried the Spanish restaurant Molinos. Rambutan was well worth the visits but Molinos, although it was waiter service, was like a conveyor belt of food arriving on the table, with no time between courses and the glass of sherry on arrival was undrinkable. This place is a tribute to a group of extremely hard working people. Thank you all for a lovely holiday.

Room Tip: Low numbered rooms (we had 1216) are in the children's play areas. Not sure why they put 2 OAP...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshire, England
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

We stayed at the Atlantis for a week from the 7th of December and had a lovely holiday. Yes there were some things that weren't great but this didn't stop us having a great time. Firstly, thankyou to the Animation team. They are so hard working keeping everyone entertained through the day and the evening. Our son is only 3 and therefore not old enough for the kids club but we found out when we were there that he could go along if we accompanied him - fine by me! He loved it and being term time there were lots more younger children around. The mini disco is on at 8pm which I can see for some families being late but after having our meal, it was the perfect time for it (we're on holiday after all!!) The disco is led by one of the entertainers and the dances are the usual party songs of music man, agadoo etc but as these are repeated each night, it gives even the most reluctant of children the confidence to get up to dance by the end of the week. There is always a party game as part of the disco which is quite entertaining to watch!! The disco is followed by the presentation of certificates won throughout the day for the children and the adults who have taken part in the games organised by the animators. There was never any pressure to join in with the games but there was many that did!
The hotel mascot is an octopus called Lanti and he made a couple of appearances at the minidisco much to our sons delight!

The evening shows are a mixture of professional shows and ones that are just the animators but these are great. We loved the Caberet show - how I wish I could dance like that!!!
There is entertainment in the adult disco afterwards with karaoke but we never went there so I can't comment as to how it was.

The hotel staff were all very friendly. We were greeted with a drink on arrival although it would have been nice to have had a non-alcoholic option for the children. The check in was quick and straight forward.

Rooms
- the hotel seems to put their clients where they are most suited, hence many of the families are in the same blocks near to the children's pools and play area. This was great as our room overlooked the pool so my husband relaxed on the balcony as I was pool side with our son.
We booked the 2 bedroom suite as we didn't want our son sleeping in the living area with direct access to the balcony/fridge/tv etc. plus we wanted to be able to put him to bed and us stay up later in the lounge. unfortunately, when we got there we found that the double bed was in a room off the lounge with a sliding door but the room with the twin beds didn't have a door on it so there was no privacy as the light would have disturbed him and we had to lower our voices - not ideal.
The bathroom was lovely, a really hot and powerful shower no matter what time of day it was. There was a small basket of bits like shoe shine kit, sewing kit, etc which was a nice touch. There are 2 bottles of shampoo/body wash which smelt lovely and when one ran out, it was replenished that day.
The bed was so hard that we woke up every morning with back ache. There were extra blankets in the cupboard so we put these under our sheets to try and give us some more comfort but they didn't work(!)
There is a nice walk in wardrobe with enough hangers for what we had with us.
After reading the reviews on here, we emailed the hotel before we went and requested a top floor room (there's only 2 floors) to try and prevent any visits from cockroaches. We didn't see any the whole time we were there (In the room or the hotel itself) but we did have some small ants in the wardrobe area. These were just around the edge of the shelves and up on to one shelf where we had the suitcase. We reported it to reception and it was sprayed by the cleaner. They didn't go away but there were very few of them and they were confined to that area that we were fine with them. We also were lacking the advertised mosquito plug that was supposed to be in the room, now it could be that we just didn't see it, as when we came back to our room later, there were 2 in there!!
The cleaner did a wonderful job and the room was always spotless.

It didn't apply to us but as we walked around the complex some of the rooms opened out on to the gardens which had lots of big (lovely) plants in them so made the terrace areas very dark.

Pools /bars
- the children's pools are just the ideal depth for the little ones and even the older children seemed to be fine with the amount of water that was in there. There are lilos and balls there to be used by anyone (I presume left by families not wanting to take them home!)
We used the pool up by the spa on the first day -this is a lovely pool in nice surroundings. You could hear the music from the entertainment pool but it wasn't loud - a really nice pool to relax in, but it was cold! Not as cold however as the one by our room. I ventured in here a couple of times as I was determined to swim (The weather was overcast and windy for most of our week) but the water was so cold that after the 2nd time, I came out coughing and my chest hurt so I didn't venture in for the rest of the week!) As the weather wasn't great they shut the bar by this pool as no one was around to use it, this just meant that we had further to go to the lobby bar to get a drink which wasn't ideal but it wasn't miles away!
The children's pool is right next to the kids club and park area so everything is where you need it. There is a nice sand pit on the park with ample amount of buckets and spades to use.

The adults only relax pool (not the one that you have to pay for) was under renovation for some of our stay not that this bothered us but I could see some people being annoyed at it.

The choice of drinks for AI clients is good. Some people complained on here about limited choice. This is only because there are extra options if you want to pay for them. If there wasn't extra on the drinks menu then there would be nothing to complain about as there are plenty to go at. I witnessed a man ask for a Malibu and coke. The bar man asked him if he wanted Malibu or the local equivalent as this was free - now he didn't have to do that, he could have just given him the named brand and charged him for it.
There's non-alcoholic cocktails as well so my son and tee-total husband were very happy!

Food
- yes it is buffet/canteen style but this was ideal for us as we could just take bits at a time and then go back for more. The choice was great. I'm a vegetarian and there was limited choice but always plenty to eat. There are signs saying which dishes are vegetarian - observe these as I mistakenly presumed a vegetable samosa was just that but no, it had mince in it!! One night though I returned to the table with a huge plate of food - my husband commented on how much I had - well there were over 20 vegetarian choices that night (not including the salad!) and I was so impressed that I had to have a bit of everything!!!!
They do cater for the British tastes having English sausages at breakfast along with beans, bacon and eggs. There are plenty of healthy options including soya milk. One morning, breakfast had been moved to another restaurant due to renovations in the plaza area and I couldn't find any soya milk so I asked a waitress who just apologised and said that there wasn't any left. Within 2 minutes of me sitting back down at my table, she appeared with a new carton for me. Not only had she found some, she had then found me!!
We ate at the Asian restaurant. This was okay but not great although the deep fried icecream for dessert was delicious!!
We had the fresh rolls during the day from the snack bar and my son really liked being able to have the ice cream when he wanted.

Surroundings
-The hotel is kept spotless and is so pretty with all the plants/gardens. The lobby area is inviting with a nice bar area. The map that they give you for the complex makes it look huge but it's really not and everything is only a couple of minutes away from where you are. My husband has mobility problems and can't walk too far at a time and he was fine getting around.
There are a couple of shops on the run upto the hotel - a supermarket which isn't expensive at all (usually hotel supermarkets are), a gift shop selling T-shirts/jewellery and a bike hire shop. There is also a gift shop in the hotel grounds.

The beach is a few minutes walk away but from here you can walk right to the old town or to the sand dunes - both a good walk but do-able! We got a taxi to the old town and it cost 6 Euros - the same to the sand dunes (the hotel shuttle bus doesn't run in the winter months)

The cost of hiring sun beds at the sand dunes gets cheaper the further away from the 2 big hotels you are (you are then nearer the naturist bits of the beach but nearer to the dunes so you have to work out what's best for you!)

There are lots of surf schools in the area which even if you don't want to surf / windsurf /kite surf yourself, it's good to sit and watch them in action!

**We had a lovely holiday and would return. For those people who moan that it's not a 4* hotel, in Europe it's not the standard of food/rooms etc that get the hotels the stars, it's the facilities - I don't know of a 3* hotel with 5 pools! And yes you have to pay for WiFi if you want it all the time (you get an hour free every day) but you're on holiday, surely it's not that important to be on the net all the time!!!!
Some people had commented about having to overlook a building site. This has been there apparently for the last 7 years I think they said. It's a huge complex (or was going to be) but the 2 brothers that were building it had a disagreement so stopped construction. Spanish law says that they only have to remove one brick each year so it's going to be there for the foreseeable future so not a lot the hotel can do about it! When you go through the town and down to the airport there's abandoned building sites like this all over, you just have to accept it!


Note - if you have booked with Thomas Cook and have checked in on line so you only have to drop your bags at the airport be prepared for a long wait. There was only 1 bag-drop desk at Fuerteventura airport so it took us an hour and a half to check our bags in. The normal check-in desk queues (of which there were many) were going down a lot quicker than ours. When we commented on this to the rep at the front of the queue her reply was 'next time if you want to check in quickly, it's the priority check-in not the online one that you want' I thought they wanted more people to check-in on line to save them time at the airport and also it's then our ink/paper etc being used and not theres! Apart from this, the rest of the Thomas Cook 'experience' was really good.

Room Tip: None of the rooms have a sea view. If you find after reading the reviews on here that you fancy a pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank ddcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2013

We booked a Christmas escape to this resort and were not disappointed (well...two gripes). We wanted a resort that we'd be able to escape from and this was well placed for Corralejo beaches and town either a short walk along the road or along a lovely pathway alongside the sea. Hotel grounds beautifully landscaped and extremely well looked after. Plentiful places to sit or lounge around the many pools and bars. Staff in bars, restaurants, animation team etc all hardworking and always very eager to please. Food plentiful, varied (I'm vegetarian and there was always more than enough for me to choose) and well presented. Gripes were 1). After much research we booked this hotel because it had a suite advertised as having two bedrooms. Very annoyed and disappointed to find that this was not as described and that there was only one real bedroom with double bed and a door. The other double bed was in a large area off the lounge....no door or wall....not a bedroom. Gripe 2) the hotel charges extra for its WiFi. Even the little beach bars up the road have free WiFi. Overall, very good holiday.

Room Tip: Don't expect privacy in two bed roomed suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Audegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
271 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2013

This is a really great complex. It's big (5 pools, themed restaurants and the main restaurant, theatre and bars) some of the suits have a pool or sea view, there are hourly activities every day and it's close enough to the beach and town to walk off-site if you fancy a change. We went in December and we loved it!!!

The one thing we noticed every day was how happy all of the staff were. Not only did they 'all' smile at all times but they worked well as a team and this is wait staff as well as activity coordinators. Happy staff means happy customers and a smile is infectious. They were knowledgeable, professional and thorough too - hard to find!

The weather in December 2013 was hot enough to sunbathe in bikinis and swim in the sea on Xmas day. The mornings were windy but plenty of shelter from the wind is available at pool bars and restaurants and the wind had died down by lunchtime most days.

Bars were close enough to the pools to see the kids. The dedicated kids area was very large, well staffed and very suitable to kids busy. We were also pleased to see an adults only eating area and if you pay 8 euros (daily or one off) you can take advantage of the adults only VIP pool/bar area.

We didn't use the spa but prices looked reasonable. Our room had a nice balcony, lounge area and bath. The maids kept it very clean and we didn't see any bugs. The public areas were presented very nicely with lots of well kept gardens that created a cozy, enclosed feel. The reception area was very comfortable but the Internet was a disappointment - 6 euros to use reception terminal and 30 minutes free per day but only 'per device' not per person. No good when your sharing a family iPad.

The food was really lovely - big outdoor BBQ, self service breakfast, lunch, dinner and themed restaurants if you fancy a change from the 'eat all you can' buffet. The fish was lovely, plenty of Italian favourites, always salad and breakfast smoothies were fantastic. We could only get coffee at breakfast in the main restaurant but there was plenty of coffee in the area outside the main restaurant. They served Prosecco with breakfast and we were pleased to see soya milk, soda bread and huge tables of fruit! Really huge. The selection of cheeses were really big. There was also lots and lots of dessert but dessert but dessert was quite sugary (mostly dairy/creamy or sponge).

The all inclusive drinks were free poured and good quality. There were plenty of them too. Sometimes you don't get much choice with all inclusive but here there is a very wide variety of cocktails, spirits, wine and prossecco with beers.

Look out for the popcorn machine that serves HOT popcorn in little bags and a family photography shop! There is a shop onsite for beach clothes and shoes. There was a show every night and genuinely fun activities every hour, every day like quizzes, bowls, yoga and volleyball.

We were pleased to see menus for all of the restaurants, plenty of resort information and activity information. There were children but there was enough places to escape to if some got 'wild' and most of them that we met were very well behaved. The pool music wasn't too loud. We found it very easy to walk into the town where we found a shopping centre, beach bars, an old town with old pirate style bars and restaurant, hairdressers, boat trips and sandy beaches.

All inclusive included very good quality drinks and food and there was plenty to do here in very nice surroundings.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Josie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corralejo
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,209 reviews
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.9 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
0.8 mi away
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
#12 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,409 reviews
0.9 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#11 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Property: Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Address: Calle las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#11 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in one of the most privileged spots of Fuerteventura, just 50 m from the beach and near the Natural Park of the Dunes of Corralejo. Its facilities and services are divided into two zones: one designed for families and other exclusive area "Premium Club" reserved for adults only (from 16 years). 383 remodelled and newly decorated suites, restyled and equipped to the last detail. The resort offers free high quality WIFI throughout the hotel and a wide variety of restaurants and bars: one buffet, two themed restaurants (Spanish and Asian-vegetarian) and 6 bars. For those looking for a complete and wide range of activities, sports and animation during the day and at night, the "All Inclusive" Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is the best option. The hotel has 7 pools suitable for all ages and beautiful tropical gardens. The "Premium Club," exclusive for adults only, offers services, facilities and rooms in a separate area of the resort. Highlight is the new Chill Out with Balinese beds and deluxe sun loungers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Agoda, TravelUp, Odigeo, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing