We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Ranked #16 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Reviewed 29 January 2014

The hotel area is wise, and the buildings low. The garden is reasonably good although not in all parts in good condition.

There are not many restaurant options, because the capacity of small restaurants forces you to eat in massive buffet restaurant. The hotel is quite far from city restaurants and therefore many visitors have all inclusive packages. The food in buffet restaurant in reasonably good but not excellent. The wines included in the packeges are of low quality.

The rooms in premium side are spacious and acceptable. They all have good internet connections.

Room Tip: Take premium club room
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pentti Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your holiday experience here on Tripadvisor with other travellers.

We are glad to read that you have had a good stay with us and enjoyed your holidays.

The hotel is grounded on 65000 square meters with more than 15000 well manicured gardens. All buildings are two floor with various locations in the resort. Furthermore we offer 7 pools, 5 bars and three restaurants in the hotel complex.

In walking distance to the hotel is the little town Corralejo with a lot of restaurants, bars and shops with offers for everybody. In there, our guest can visit also a typical market as well as a handy craft market and exhibitions.

We are lucky that our new premium area lived up to your expectations and made the best out of your stay.

We are looking forward to welcome you again here in our hotel.

Best regards
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,600)
There are newer reviews for Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,814 - 1,820 of 4,600 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014

We came here for a much needed break and this amazing place did everything it said on the tin! I was in need of a good break and the Thomas Cook staff in the Derby branch recommended this place as the reviews were favourable. They recommended we upgrade which we did and were glad we took their advice. The exclusive adult only gated premier area is really lovely, the pool area is peaceful and the bar with wonderful staff could not be faulted. Mario, the young man who was looking after the bar during the majority of our stay was a star! He just couldn't do enough to take care of everyone, so polite, he made our stay even more special. The premium club area is obviously new and tres posh with 24 hr internet, not the fastest, but we had to remind ourselves we were on holiday! The bathrobes were so incredibly soft and fluffy, with matching white slippers. The newly refurbed rooms with brand new flat screen LG TV's, stocked mini bar, walk in wardrobe, easy to use safe, incredibly clean and spotless bathroom with gorgeous shower and everything you could need. The large comfy bed and blackout curtains made for a good nights sleep every night with air con unit if needed. The well tended gardens were a sight to behold. The whole place was like a well oiled machine, really very clean and tidy at all times, so many bars to choose from, food good.

On the negative, we spoke to the lady who organises the "try dive" as advertised with the holiday and she just wanted to sell us a day out and was totally uninterested in helping us acquire the free advertised "try dive"!!! When I complained about this to the management, Thomas did look into this but could not help us but I think he did try, and instead we got a letter of apology and free gift. The food was sometimes great, there was always something to eat, even for the most fussy of eaters but could be a little bland and repetitive at times. The ice cream was really of a good standard and there was always loads of fresh fruit and salad, pasta, Canarian potatoes and chips.

All in all we would definitely go back there, the staff were lovely, the animation team were good fun, but not too pushy if you just wanted to chill.

If you haven't got kids, I would recommend upgrading, the on site spa is really relaxing once you overcome the naked policy ;-)

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a comment about your recent stay in our hotel here on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and our new premium area meets all your expectations. Your kind comments about Mario and our staff will be passed forward as this is the best motivation for everybody.

Try diving is offered in the hotel pool free of charge twice a week, we are sorry that you not get the right information in time for your trial. We hope to organize this for your next stay.

It will be a pleasure to be your host at your next stay here on Fuerteventura, we are looking forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

My husband and I(sorry folks) stayed here for two weeks from 11-25th January 2014. The weather was a tad inclement, rain, sun and gusty winds. By too open a complex I mean there is no nice bar where there are comfortable chairs, a table, carpets and a stage, somewhere cosy to escape to. The 'adults only' bar is open for the grand total of four hours per day, from 8pm onwards. The lobby bar has more seating outside than in, and the Plaza bar has rain coming in and winds funelling through, maybe ok on a Summer's evening, but not in January. It's no fun having a drink with your overcoat collar turned up, freezing your bits off.

Room - Have to agee with another poster, the tiles were dirty, so much so I left my holiday slippers there. Rest of room fine, with fridge, and a flat screen TV, which appeared just before we left, typical. Bathroom - hair dryer, large magnifying mirror on an arm, (does you no favours) , bath with shower over, head is removeable, so fine to wash long hair or hose the kids down. Beware of bath, very slippery, baby steps needed here. I was bitten quite a few times by mosquitos on the balcony (I think) so be wary here too.

Food and Drink - I would rate the food as no more than ok, being a salad fan I was happy, but have to agree with another poster about inedible, tough, sinewy meat. The best meat I had was in 'El Molino', I just couldn't manage all the tasty lamb I was served. The Rambuthan restaurant is also the poolside bar and sandwich centre by day, but morphs into the Asian restaurant by night. Waded my way through the cocktail menu and liked 'Love on the Beach' best (note the politically correct 'word')
If you're into gin and tonic ask for Larios gin, more akin to Gordon's, the rest may aswell be TCP.

Children - Seemed to be very well catered for by day and night, couldn't help but watch the mini-disco in the theatre with no door, open to the elements and freezing yet again. Children just loved the catchy songs and actions, shrieking with excitement and delight. The mascot for the hotel is an octopus called Lanti, (derived from Atlantis), think there may have been a few tears before bedtime if they'd seen his little cousing Mr Squid battered to death and offered up to diners in the main Gaudi dining room.
Drinking water is available in the restaurants and around the complex, you can fill up placcy bottles etc.

Supermarket - The on-site one is very, very, well stocked, from baseball caps, baby food, sun cream, the whole caboodle. I visited two main supermarkets before I went on holiday to find Travel Wash, and ended up making a special trip to Boots to find same, guess what was in this supermarket, yes, Travel Wash. Drinking water is 1.6 euros for a five litre bottle.

Corralejo - A lovely walk up the beach footpath, mostly compacted sand, not too hard to push a buggy on, or take a walk through the residential streets, takes around 30 minutes. The town was much larger than I had anticipated, brand name shops, and the usual tat ones, nice bars and restaurants too. A ride on the noddy train from the main strip gives a good overview of the town, five euros for adults and four for children.

Entertainment - I thought the animation team were very professional and really knocked themselves out in all the activites they were involved in.

Would I visit again, have to say 'No'.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your personal experience of your stay on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and have read your comment with interest. We apologise that you were left dissatisfied with your experience.

Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is an official 4 star suite hotel. All of the rooms comply with the required larger size for a suite, and it covers 65,000 square meters of which 15,000 are devoted to finely manicured gardens.

A wide variety of alcoholic and non alcoholic, national and international drinks are available with the all inclusive from the moment a guest is checked in, across 5 bars in the resort of which a minimum 2 are open during the daytime and 2 at night. This also includes a good range of cocktails.

During the winter month we offer various inside areas during the day and evening like the pool bar restaurant Rambutan, Mirador, Premium Lounge, Plaza lounge with plaza bar, Lobby Bar and El Dorado Rock Café.

The main restaurant Gaudí offers 42 courses at a time, bringing a wide variety of national and international cuisine. It features various themed nights, for example Italian, Canarian and Arabian, as well as a special Gala night. There are also show cooking stations where guests can observe their chosen food item being prepared to their taste on an open grill. For further variety, the two themed restaurants El Molino and Rambutan offer Spanish and Asian food, and are covered by the all-inclusive package.

Thank you for the friendly words about our staff and entertainment team.

Best regards
The Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

We travelled as a couple and also with friends. Our room was overlooking a pool with a pool bar next to the Children's area. The balcony was spacious the only let down was we did not get any sun through the day. Our Friends had to change there room due to an error made when they booked there holiday at the agents office. They stayed in room beside the Tennis Courts, and when they checked there balcony all they could see was a HUGE cactus plant which covered all the balcony needless to stay no sun.
The Hotel is very clean, and also very cold of an evening if you are sitting in the Plaza Area and the Theatre where the evening entertainment is shown. You needed your coat and some ladies even had scarves around there shoulders. (even the men wore chunky jumpers and fleece jackets) The seats in the Theatre are a block of plastic chars, surely tables and chairs would
add more to the atmosphere, instead of feeling you were actually sitting in a school hall.
The animation team are very good at what they do, on a rainy afternoon (which we had a few)
we were asked if we would like dancing class and we used the Disco (which was not open at this time of year-Jan) The classes went well.
There was a varied choice of food, only my opinion this was not very hot, and after speaking with other guest I found they thought the same. Although there was a microwave in the dining area which you could use (Only I do not expect to re-heat what should be hot food while on holiday )
The adult bar was definitely the place to frequent.
The plus side to this holiday no creeps

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment here on Tripadvisor.

The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is grounded on 65000square meters and our Suites and Junior Suites are located in two floor buildings which have various locations with different views in between well maintained tropical gardens.

We are glad to read that your overall impression was a good one and you have enjoyed your holidays even if the weather was not the best at this time.

Thank you for the praise given to our animation team, which offers a big variety of daytime and evening entertainment at all weather conditions. They can change from out door to indoor activities if necessary. In the evening hours we have the mini disco for children, the evening show and after the show we open the discotheque every night, except Wednesday, for party time or also twice a week with Karaoke.

In the main restaurant Gaudi we serve breakfast, lunch and dinner with various theme nights and show cooking at every service. Furthermore we have two theme restaurants one with an asian buffet and wok station and the other one with Spanish a la carte service.

Best regards
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Booked from 21-28 December, a holiday to get away from the Christmas hype and to relax. I can honestly say we achieved both. There wasn't a great deal to remind us it was Christmas Day except for our Gala dinner invites which were included in our Premium upgrade. I recommend the Premium upgrade purchased in order to take advantage of the adults only area, which was well worth it, our room was right by the pool and it was so convenient to be able to pop back and to for anything we needed, or the loo! We also got the free wifi with this upgrade which was useful, but couldn't be accessed in the room, only the pool area. Down side - the food in the restaurants was very uninspiring. It was ok, but I can't say that anything I ate was fabulous, just adequate. For a 4 star hotel there should have been waiter service and at least somebody to welcome you and show you to a table. It was more of a canteen than a restaurant. By the end of the week we were thoroughly bored with the choices. I agree with a previous reviewer who said that they never felt like having more of anything. Poor choice and bland bland bland, but we didn't starve! I always look forward to eating lots of fish whilst on holiday, but it always looked dry and full of bones, very poor quality. The chips looked nice, but I don't go on holiday to eat chips! Small choice of salads, mediocre and disappointing. The breakfasts especially boring. The usual Spanish bacon, sloppy scrambled eggs, a small choice of meats, cheeses and fruit and ok if you like bland croissants every day, any alternative choice of croissants looked bland and stale. We ate at the other restaurants and although the food was better, it was still only ok. There should have been more staff in the dining room, it would have benefited from a manager watching over things so when things ran out they were replaced. We enjoyed the gala dinner menu, but I heard others were disappointed. I think people expected turkey but the steak was very nice and well cooked. I do wish the Spanish hotels would provide more than 1 English speaking channel on the tv, all we got was one US Channel, ok if you like watching Judge Judy or old Notts Landing. Be nice to have a news or music channel, but hey not the end of the world.

Upside - our suite was lovely, spotlessly clean and well made up daily, even on Christmas Day. Loved the quiet of the adults only areas. Nice touch that there was an adults only area in the main dining. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The animation team came over to the adults area once daily and we're friendly and not forcing people into activities.

In short, if the hotel wants to retain the 4* status it needs to improve the quality and the choice of food in the restaurants and make the main restaurant less of a canteen. Keep the adults only areas - great idea.

Room Tip: Loved the adults only suites and the whole area.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lowry100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your personal experience of your stay on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and have read your comment with interest. We apologise that you were left dissatisfied with your experience.

Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is an official 4 star suite hotel. All of the rooms comply with the required larger size for a suite, and it covers 65,000 square meters of which 15,000 are devoted to finely manicured gardens. We are glad that you were satisfied with your room and location in the premium club area. We can inform you that all our premium rooms are already completed with new flat screen TV and in February we also can offer more than 90 international TV channels.

The main restaurant Gaudí offers an international breakfast buffet with fresh fruits, a big range of cereals, smoothys a good variety of bread and also a full English breakfast. For dinner we serve 42 courses at a time, bringing a wide variety of national and international cuisine. It features various themed nights, for example Italian, Canarian and Arabian, as well as a special Gala night. There are also show cooking stations where guests can observe their chosen food item being prepared to their taste on an open grill. For further variety, the two themed restaurants El Molino and Rambutan offer Spanish and Asian food, and are covered by the all-inclusive package. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the Christmas Gala dinner buffet.

We would like to thank you for the friendly comments to our staff, service and entertainment team, we will pass this to our employees.

The Team of Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards
The Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We travelled as a couple for our 20th wedding anniversary, We booked direct with the hotel on-line and I put a note on about our anniversary. We arrived at reception and was greeted by the most pleasant staff you could meet after just a few minutes we were on our way to our room and our suit cases where brought over with the porter, soon after on entering our room we were greeted with champaign, large bowl of fruit tied off with a huge bow, an invitation for a candle lit meal and a day in the spa and beauty centre, A fridge full of beer soft drinks and water. This really was a great start to a fantastic week.

The room was lovely and spotlessly clean with a HUGE bed in a seperate bedroom, 39" flat screen tv with a few English channels, and a lovely well stocked bathroom.

If you stay in the premier suites you can get a free wifi password for the whole stay which is really handy. A cosy bathrobe and slippers, Beach/pool towels with tickets to swap for clean ones free of charge. also the area as its own pool with plenty of beds and a poolside bar and lounge area with coffee machine. The bar staff make cocktails and have a different cocktail of the day each day and also the odd snacks, to be honest it would be nice to have a larger choice of lunchtime snacks in the premier pool area maybe a fridge with sandwiches etc.

Food: how anyone can say they were struggling for something to eat is a joke. They was a huge choice of food which changed every day. They also had theme nights in the restaurant one was Italian night with the best lasagne I have tasted and they was a Moroccan night with leg of lamb to die for it was delicious. Also there is the Asian Restaurant ”Rambutan” where we had our anniversary candle lit meal with rose petals and champagne on ice and excellent staff to make it special. And the Theme Restaurant “El Molino” where we had a waiter service meal, again we had lamb which was delicious. the only complaint is the service in El Molino on the 16/1/14 was very poor and it seemed understaffed. we struggled to get a drink and waited ages for the menus, this would only be my minor complaint of the whole holiday.

In the evenings we went to the adult only rock bar which has a great atmosphere and a good choice of drinks. The bar man is really professional and a good laugh again a credit to all the staff at this resort who are friendly and really helpful (maybe El Molino on the 16th was a one off)

Ignore the negative posts on here this resort is Excellent and the premier suites are lovely and quiet. It was great to have a week away as a couple (kids stayed with our parents) and the staff at Suite Atlantis made it extra special. Thank you

Room Tip: if travelling without children book the adult only premier suites they are great and you get a bit m...
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience here on tripadvisor with other travellers.

We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay with a great wedding anniversary here with us on Fuerteventura. It is a pleasure for us to see, that you have made the most out of your holidays and liked our new premium club area with adults only pool, premium lounge, adults only bar during the day and free internet access.

We have taken a good note of your suggestions for the snack service in this area and will bring this to our next management meeting as well as your comment about the service in the El Molino restaurant. We beg your pardon for any inconvenience on this evening.

Once again thank you for your praise given to our staff, you can be sure I will pass this to our team as they all work hard to create a nice holiday for our guest.

We are looking forward to welcome you again here in our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

Kindest regards
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

we arrived 9pm there was no one to take our bags to our room,it was dark,dim lights our room number was not on the direction boards half hour later with help from security we found it.on opening patio we could not belive they had given us a room over looking restaurant our view top of circus like tent! we had e mailed ahead asking for a quiet room i was told it had not been passed on.to there credit we were moved to a nicer outlook in the morning,and then we could see the gardens which are kept in very good order.we just made dinner first night could not see much that we liked but it was late so put lack of selection down to the time of night how wrong we were.the steak was always tough lamb cutlets(thats what called them)dripping blood snails goat overcooked sprouts/carrots.plenty of chips ,salad,but went right off lettuce after finding catapiller droppings,vegtable soup so thick you could stand spoon up in it.we have never heard a restaurant so noisy chairs dragged along floor children crying/screaming food everywhere,which was not cleaned up very quick,it was like a monkeys tea party.waiter service would have been nice.iwished to make a call from room (just the one) they would only give me a line if i left 30 euros deposit! room ok but outdated televison tip DONT GO

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leonard h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Dear Guest,

With interest we have read your personal impression of your stay in our hotel.

The hotel is grounded on 65000 square meter with various two floor buildings and different views from the terrace or balcony. We are glad to read that we could realize your request of an other location directly after advising this to us and the garden areas were to your satisfaction.

Across the 3 restaurants in the hotel, each is opened every mealtime for a minimum time window of 3 hours to allow guests a comfortable choice of when to eat, we strive to provide quality and variety for our guests. There are various themed nights in the main restaurant Gaudí, with 42 courses served at every sitting, and further variety provided by the Asian buffet restaurant Rambutan with wok station and the Spanish a la carte restaurant El Molino with waiter service at the table. At every service there is show cooking to ensure clients can see their food being prepared to taste.

We are lucky to inform you, that in the month of February the new flat screen TV’s will be installed and that we can offer nearly more than 90 international TV channels.

We are sorry that we did not get up to your expectations in this time.

Best regards
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4,896 reviews
0.8 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
951 reviews
0.8 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#9 of 45 in Corralejo
1,363 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Address: Calle las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range: £132 - £259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This all-inclusive resort with 65.000m2 is located 50 meters from the beach, on Fuerteventura's north coast. It offers 7 swimming pools, a "Wellness Center", fitness centre and large suites with private balconies. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. The suites are restyled and newly decorated. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort has 4 restaurants, the varied and comprehensive buffet-restaurant "Gaudí", the new Spanish restaurant "Atrium", the "Rambutan: Asian & Veggie", Asian and vegetarian fusion cuisine and the new "La Scala", exclusive for "Adults Only Premium Club" guests. There are also 6 bars, such as a cocktail bar, a poolside snack bar and a disco. The younger guests will love the Atlantini Mini Club (for ages 4-12) and Kids Club (7-12) as well as the playground and pool fun and games. “Atlantis Teen Lounge”, a dedicated space where the young people can have fun and meet new friends, play consoles like the X Box or Play Station, cinema, reading or chatting. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort's leisure facilities include an amphitheatre and the hotel offers a wide range of activities and animation during all the day. There is also a beach club, the "Water Sports Experience" and a supermarket on site. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the beaches. ADULT ONLY PREMIUM CLUB: The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort offers an exclusive area "Adults Only older than 16 years old", with great facilities and a first class service. New in Premium Club: exclusive area with solarium and Chill Out with Balinese beds and deluxe sun loungers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing