We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First stay and very happy.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Ranked #16 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“First stay and very happy.”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Been here 10 days, 4 days to go. Really nice hotel and suites are very nice. We are in the Premium "Adults Only" section and it's lovely and quiet. Food is good and at this time of year all inclusive option is very good value. Would come here again for sure.

Room Tip: Book Premium Suite if travelling without children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for letting us know your feedback through Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is of imperative importance to us as client satisfaction is our primary goal.

From Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, we are very happy to hear that our facilities, service and staff lived up to your expectations. We strive to meet our clients’ expectations as customer satisfaction is our main priority. We are also very glad that you would recommend our hotel to a friend.

We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel next time your travelling brings you to Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,526 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,722
    1,799
    659
    233
    113
See reviews for
2,134
1,595
87
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (992)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Just returned from our second visit,hotel is spotless clean,all the staff are very helpful,and the animation team are excellent.Only moan the food let it down a little bit this time.We must have been unlucky but at the time of our visit's a lot of the food was only luke warm.If you have booked this hotel don't worry I am sure you will have a good time

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank derek4boromanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We are happy that you have chosen the Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Hotel for the second time and that you have had a nice holiday with us.

It’s a pleasure to read that you relished the animation team. We regret that we could not satisfy you to the fullest with our food service at this time, but your comment is taken very serious to improve our gastronomy service.

We are already looking forward to welcome you for the 3rd time at our hotel.

Kindest regards,
The Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hartlepool
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

For an expensive holiday this was not worth the money. The hotel was more 2 star definitely not 4! All inclusive stopped at 11pm each night and also noon on day of departure even though we didn't get here till 9pm on the first day. So that was a day paid for and not received. Snacks around the pool were one euro each, pool table was 2 euros a game, bottles of water 80cents, safe in room 2.5 euros a day, beach towels 20 euros deposit and we were in the premium area. This area had to be accessed by steel gates and our room cards which made it feel a bit like a prison! One guest, who had just been dropped off by a friend, tried to let him in to use the toilet and was accosted by a security guard and a manager and turned away.
Breakfast at 9am was overcrowded and chaotic. Whole hotel was in need of an update and refurbishment. Food standard was poor. Coffee dispensed from the machines was not very nice. we started eating out after a few days out of desperation. there is a small supermarket next to the entrance and it was usually full with people from the hotel stocking up with snacks, imported beers ,food and wine. Laundry was expensive one item being between 4 to 7 euros. The two restaurants for waiter service were limited to once each per day. Wi-Fi was limited to 30 minutes free.
On the plus side the gym was very good and a lot better than any other hotel gyms I have used. Most of the staff were very friendly. fruit and veg was always fresh and very tasty. In future we will book an apartment and eat out each day or book breakfast only. This hotel is best avoided. all cost

Room Tip: Upgrade to premium if you must book this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank drspin89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Guest

Your review has caught our attention and is of high interest to us. I am surprised to read that the experience you describe is concerning our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are glad that some of the features of the hotel pleased you, such as the food at the restaurants and the gym. Thank you also for your kind comments about the friendliness of the staff. However, we are regretful that we could not deliver the holiday you were hoping for.

Just to clarify for other users, at the pool and Snack bar we serve snacks without any extra charge. All our bars serve alcoholic and non alcoholic national and international brand drinks in the regime of all inclusive, during the winter month till 23:00h and in the summer till 24:00h. water is available for free 24:00 hours.

Our guest in the Premium Club, which is for adults only, have also a unlimited 24 hour access to the WiFi hotspots in the hotel, an Internet corner in the premium lounge, daily press, welcome pack of drinks and coffee/tee in the room as well as bath ropes and slippers.

Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is an official 4 star hotel, and has an extensive range of facilities across 65,000 square meters of ground area. Some 5 star hotels do not have some of our features. With 7 pools, 5 bars, 3 restaurants, a mini club, theatre, spa and disco, we ensure that the majority of customers wish to repeat their experience, and on Tripadvisor over 77% of our customers have rated the hotel as very good or excellent.

Regards
The Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from a weeks all-inclusive holiday here at the Suite Hotel Atlantis.

Accommodation - Perfect, our junior suite was plenty big enough for myself, my partner & our toddler. With a living space, bedroom, bathroom & walk in wardrobe. The room was cleaned everyday & to a high standard.

Grounds - Lovely, perfectly maintained & very clean. The hotel boasts 7 pools, the main pool is where all the daytime games take place so we chose to relax at either the Tropic Pool, which also has a pool bar or the two toddler pools which were heated. There is also a park for the children which my daughter loved!

Food - No complaints here, all 3 of us enjoyed something different to eat for breakfast, lunch & dinner everyday. All of was which was tasty. We also dined at one of their themed restaurants, Rambutan which we were also impressed with.

Drinks - Wow, so much choice! From soft drinks, juices, cocktails, beer, wine, sangria, spirits, cava!! All of which are included in the all inclusive!

Location - There isn't a great deal to do in Fuerteventura, however we made the most of it by walking to Correlejo daily, which takes just 20 minutes and is a really pleasant walk. There you will fine lots of shops, bars, cafés and also the harbour. The hotel is also close by to the most beautiful beach, just a five minute walk away. There is also a supermarket on the same street at the hotel.

Staff - Always really helpful & friendly and good with our toddler also :)

Wi-Fi - Why people are moaning about the wi-fi I do not know. You receive 30 minutes free per day which was great for us to e-mail our relatives back home.

I will mention that you do have pay to hire such items such as a kettle and iron etc, the safe is also chargeable but all are small fees. The pool towels are free however you do have to leave a deposit of which you receive back on departure.


Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank MollyAmBod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much of taking the time to share your holiday experience with other travellers here on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort to the fullest and our service lived up to all your expectations.

As you mentioned the location of the hotel is great to have walks into town of Corralejo with bars, restaurants and various shops, we are happy that you used this during your stay.

It will be a pleasure to be your host again when your travel brings you back to Fuerteventura.

Best regards
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We went in March, so it wasn't overly crowded (don't know what it would be like in high season). The grounds and rooms were immaculate, and all the staff friendly and polite. It's a very pretty resort - lots of interesting plants and cactus and trees and very green. The buffet meals were good, with lots of choice. We didn't do any of the on-site activities, preferring instead to use the resort as a base. It's on the edge of Corralejo, the island's largest town, so you can be on 'the strip', where all the tacky tourist shops and bars, and the harbour where boat trips leave from, in about a 10-15 minute walk. (Tip: The quick way is along the shore, rather than through the streets.) Alternatively, there's the beautiful white-sand beaches of Grandes Playas about a 10-minute walk the other way - again, along the shoreline is the quickest way. Most people at the resort didn't look as if they ever left the poolside, which is fine too. Am just saying, if you wanted to get out and about, this is well placed. We also rented bicycles from the outlet next door to the resort. This is great fun, but don't let the guys who work in there bully you into thinking a 30km trip is no problem. It's very hot beneath all that sun, so be sure to take water! Another tip: go on one of the Stars by Night stargazing events - google for the web address. They pick you up and take you for the evening - really good!

Room Tip: We had a junior suite with a terrace, which was plenty of room for a couple, with a sofa and refrige...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Justkeeptripping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for deciding to spare a few minutes of your time to post a review of your recent stay at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

It gives us great pleasure to see that you were satisfied by your stay at the hotel, and that you enjoyed your holiday. We are especially happy to see that you found the food to your liking, and that you were satisfied by the range we have available at every meal time.

It’s great that you enjoyed spending time out side of the hotel with bikes, walking around and on the evening event “Stars by Night”. The hotel provides an ideal starting point to enjoy various excursions for those who wish to venture out and see more of the island.

We are looking forward to welcome you again here on Fuerteventura

Best regards
The Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Stayed at Atlantis Suites 22-29 March 2014 with 3 other couples all from the same family.

Checking in was very friendly and efficient. I advise getting the 'key' activator for the safe upon check in. Euro30 deposit; and pool towels for Euro20 each. Towels can be exchanged for clean ones during your stay free of charge.

The rooms are either ground or first floor suites and all very spacious. Kept immaculately clean by very hard working chambermaids who even laid out my wife's pj's on the bed to resemble a person waving.
Beds are sometimes two singles pushed together or a king size are nice and firm. There is even a plug in insect repellent provided in each room.
English TV channels too.
Food was great with plenty to select from during every meal and some of the fish dishes were fantastic.
I'm not a fussy eater but one of our group who is said they found the food a little 'samey' but I never had the same meal twice in a week (except a full English at breakfast) :-)

5 pools with the main one being where the animation team keep you entertained. Boy oh boy do they work hard and they are absolutely first class!!

All the members in our group found our stay at the hotel great and would go back, however we also found Corralejo itself lacking in things to do.

The only negatives were 1. The all inclusive bar ending at 11pm (pay for drinks thereafter) so stock up at about 10.30 :-) and 2. The wifi connection in some areas was quite weak. (You got 30 mins free per day/per device but you could also purchase unlimited for Euros25 per week which we did. However; you can only have one device logged on at any one time which proved to be a bit of a pain.
I'd recommend seeing if you can connect for your free 30 mins in your room BEFORE you decide to buy it for the whole week as some rooms were unable to pick up the wifi signal at all.

All told - we had a great time and would recommend this hotel to anyone as it can cater for young and old alike. 9/10

For anyone interested in scuba diving, I can also highly recommend Marta and Miguel at Dive Centre Corralejo. Absolutely first class tuition from Marta for my Open Water course and they speak perfect English too.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Gunner4139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback posted on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that you relished the installations, the gardens, the accommodation and that the food service was to your special liking.

Additionally, we wish to thank you for your praise given to our staff and animation team. This is our best motivation. Of course, I will pass on your kind words to them, as I am sure that they will be very happy.

Congratulations for your open water diving license, there are some very beautiful dive spots in between Fuerteventura, Lobos and Lanzarote, a lot to discover next time.

We wish to thank you once again for your kind words and already look forward to welcoming you for your next stay at the Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

Kind regards,
The Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartmouth, Devon, England
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed for two wks. Sadly English TV not always available v annoying that unless u paid -only free WiFi for 30mins per day. At the local super market just along the road 1hour is free without a purchase. It is quite an expensive hotel I am sure they could include the WiFi. Overall an enjoyable stay v clean entertainment staff extremely good and plenty to occupy everyone. Pools nice and clean swam every day. I would stay again but try and negotiate price.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear Guest,

We like to thank you for taking the time to share your holiday impressions here with other travellers.

All our rooms are equipped with new flat screen TV and a variation of nearly 95 international TV channels. We regret that during your stay not all of them were completely installed.

The hotel has a Wi-Free Zone, were we offer 30min internet access for free, our guest which want an unlimited use of internet can purchase this at the reception for a little charge. Guest’s which have booked the Premium Club have already booked the unlimited access.

We are very glad to read that you all over impression was a good one and that you have enjoyed your stay to the fullest.

We hope we can welcome you again when your travel brings you back to Fuerteventura.

Best regards
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4,776 reviews
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.8 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#9 of 45 in Corralejo
1,291 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Property: Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Address: Calle las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#11 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This all-inclusive resort with 65.000m2 is located 50 meters from the beach, on Fuerteventura's north coast. It offers 7 swimming pools, a "Wellness Center", fitness centre and large suites with private balconies. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. The suites are restyled and newly decorated. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort has 4 restaurants, the varied and comprehensive buffet-restaurant "Gaudí", the new Spanish restaurant "Atrium", the "Rambutan: Asian & Veggie", Asian and vegetarian fusion cuisine and the new "La Scala", exclusive for "Adults Only Premium Club" guests. There are also 6 bars, such as a cocktail bar, a poolside snack bar and a disco. The younger guests will love the Atlantini Mini Club (for ages 4-12) and Kids Club (7-12) as well as the playground and pool fun and games. “Atlantis Teen Lounge”, a dedicated space where the young people can have fun and meet new friends, play consoles like the X Box or Play Station, cinema, reading or chatting. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort's leisure facilities include an amphitheatre and the hotel offers a wide range of activities and animation during all the day. There is also a beach club, the "Water Sports Experience" and a supermarket on site. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the beaches. ADULT ONLY PREMIUM CLUB: The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort offers an exclusive area "Adults Only older than 16 years old", with great facilities and a first class service. New in Premium Club: exclusive area with solarium and Chill Out with Balinese beds and deluxe sun loungers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing