We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good last minute break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Ranked #16 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I booked this holiday as a late availability - but when we go there we upgraded to the adults only section - which was really nice - plenty of room in the suite we had and a very relaxed atmosphere around the pool. But the general restaurant was chaotic and more like a canteen - there were masses of children everywhere and whilst there was a good choice of food, I dont think the quality was that high. We did visit the Asian restaurant and the Spanish one - preferred the Spanish one. For a late holiday where we didnt want to do anything - that was fine and we had a good time. But we wouldnt go back to the hotel again and so glad we upgraded. I wouldnt agree that the hotel was a 4*

Room Tip: the upstairs rooms give you more privacy on the balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AngelaB13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review describing your stay at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very glad that you enjoyed the facilities of the adults only area “The Premium Club” with its own pool, pool bar with premium lounge and free internet access.

Our main “Gaudi” restaurant offers a wide variety of choices as well as a different theme of cuisine every day of the week with show cooking at every service, we also offer an adults only seating area within the restaurant for couples like yourselves. In our two theme restaurants, the Spanish El Molino with tapas and waiter service and the Asian Rambutan with wok an sushi station we offer our guest a different dining experience.

The hotel can be seen like a small little self contained village with 5 bars, 3 restaurants, 3 tennis courts a bike centre, water sport and diving centre and 7 pools, which offers our guest the possibility to choose in between an active holiday with animation or an relaxed one with quite times on the sun lounger. In our family area we offer a lot for families and they have their own pool with children playground and mini club beside.

We hope you had a pleasant journey home and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,724)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,758 - 1,764 of 4,724 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2014

We wanted sun and relaxation and that's exactly what we got. Clean and spacious accommodation, good food and good all inclusive drinks. The premium upgrade was well worth the money if you like a child free pool and no hassle to join in activities if that's not your thing. If you have kids, this place is a real winner with lots to keep them happy.

Why not a 4 or 5? Well first location - no beach to speak of and nowhere to stroll in the evenings to take in the holiday atmosphere. Also,there were a few niggles which slightly irritated us eg 70 euro upgrade, 55 euro extended AI on departure, 35 Euro late check out. It all adds up to a total price which makes the original deal not seem such a bargain.

Also, i cant put my finger on exactly why but the place lacks atmosphere....the restaurant is very much like a noisy canteen, brightly lit, kids everywhere free for all buffet, which isn't really relaxing. They have tried to segregate adults only but it really isn't somewhere you can enjoy a Candlelit meal together, with no waiter service, your elbows bumping into the people crammed onto the table very near to you it's a little lacking/stressful. It's also not a dressy up restaurant so don't worry too much about packing posh holiday clothes!

In the evenings, for us it seemed the place was designed for families. The kids did seem to be enjoying themselves whilst the adults sat round with no view, in soulless bars playing 70s music videos - but the drinks were nice!

We got what we went for which was a battery recharge with nice food and relaxation in the sun. I could understand why this would be a holiday heaven for families and for everyone I would class it as a good safe bet.

Room tip for couples - upgrade to premium club, go second floor and insist on pool view. Only about twelve rooms have this view, otherwise you are stuck in blocks overlooking other lines of blocks like a Butlins chalet layout. no sea view is depressing enough but no pool view and looking at brick walls mean you could be anywhere and doesn't feel like you are on your holiday. Do email before you go asking for the 6230's numbers and if you don't get it on day one, keep pestering and you will eventually be moved. Hope this helps!

Stayed: May 2014
4  Thank carrotcrunchers46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor describing your stay at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very glad that you enjoyed your upgrade in the adults only area “The Premium Club” with its adults only pool, pool bar with premium lounge and free internet access to all hot spots in the hotel.

As well as our main restaurant “Gaudi” with daily changing theme buffets with show cooking, we offer a more personal dining experience in “El Molino”, our Spanish a la cart restaurant with various tapas and fish or meat as main course and an Asian themed restaurant “Rambutan” with a big variety of sushi and a wok station.

We also provide entertainment for all ages such as sporty activities some in “The Premium Club” and more in the activity area of the hotel, in the evening entertainment program have every evening a show in the theatre, live music at the plaza and karaoke in the disco.

Our bars offer different atmosphere during the day and evening ours, we also provide a adults only bar in the evening our “El Dorado Rock Café”.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

My wife and I selected this venue because we had a previous holiday in the Canaries which we really enjoyed.The venue was recommended by the local CO-OP travel agent for Thomas Cook we also invited two friends along to celebrate with us.So as we were booking we asked if we could book rooms next to each other should not be any problem came the reply.Our flights were from East Midlands and apart from being a bit squashed as is usual we were well looked after and enjoyed the flight On arrival we found that our rooms were nowhere near each other.Eventually rooms were found next to each other But were as far from all the amenities as possible and up a double filght of stairs to the rooms.(our friends are in their mid seventies and we are in our early eighties) NO welcome drink appeared or any of the upgrade items were in our rooms. as promised but not guaranteed(as in the small Print)No .mention was made of our 60th AnV.SO no Special Dinner..(not guarantee Small Print) So we looked forward towards the nihgtly entertainment.This was held in an open ended theatre.Children 's first until 930 and then the aduls but of course the children stayed on Mayhem the entertainment was the Day staff miming to recorded music.Were we glad to get home?. The cost of the 'holiday' was over £1700 Thomas Cook have offered us £100 cash or a £180 voucher of the next holiday

Room Tip: Ensure your rooms are near the eating venues. If you are a little long in the tooth choose a ground...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GeoffreyL994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Guest,

With interest we have read your comment.

Further, we would like to let you know that the Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is an official a 4* Hotel and that all the bedrooms are Junior Suites which means that they are all larger than most hotel bedrooms. The complex can almost be designed as a self contained village due to its extensive range of facilities including 3 tennis courts, 3 restaurants, 5 bars, 7 swimming pools ( including one relax swimming pool for adults only), Theatre, Spa, Miniclub, activity areas, full day and evening animation activities etc. This coupled with more than 15,000 square metres of carefully manicured tropical gardens ensure that the majority of our guests repeat their holiday experience at this hotel.

We are glad that we could realise your request with rooms side by side. After talking to our guest service we have offered you a change of rooms to a more centric area, which you have not taken, we are very sorry about this.

In our bars we offer a big range of national and international alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks, which are indicated in the card. This also includes a variety of cocktails and the special daily cocktail.

Our main restaurant offers show cooking at every service and a wide range of various starters, main courses and desserts at the hot and cold buffet. In the evening we have additional a carvery station where every evening is something different in offer. The two theme restaurants offer Asian or Spanish food, also with show cooking.

As the resort has various areas to enjoy the stay, during the day and the evening our clients can choose in the evening between the lobby bar, plaza bar with plaza, plaza lounge, adults only bar “El Dorado Rock Café” and theatre.

Regarding your wedding anniversary, we are very sorry that you have not mentioned this here in the hotel, because we have not had any note here. We would have been lucky to send you some attentions to your room and invite you for a candle light dinner in one of our theme restaurants.

We are sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. As you can see in the reviews, more than 77% of our guests have rated our Hotel as excellent or very good.

Kind regards,
The Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Stayed at these suites for one week (26th April,14)
We booked through travel republic (2 couples) I decided to book the transfers because we had never been to fuerterventura before so didn't know how much a taxi would be. We booked the 1-4 pax, which means max 4 drop offs, it cost £65 return. After collecting our luggage we were directed to the relevant mini bus stop, 1 hour later we were still stood waiting, it was 9.00pm and very windy which made it feel very cold. Although other people were getting on their buses and leaving the airport nothing was happening at ours, several people including ourselves decided to bail out and get a taxi it was 45 euros and took 40 mins (well worth it, as the day after our arrival whilst talking to several people, the bus arrived almost 2 hours after our flight had landed, and took 3 hours to arrive at our resort)
When we arrived at the suites the receptionist greeted us with a warm smile and checked us in quickly the restaurant had just closed so we were offered a cold platter, although we didn't want this I thought it was a nice gesture. Vanessa the receptionist also organised a porter to take our bags to the suites.
We booked all inclusive premier,so the suites were situated in the relax zone which to enter or exit this area you needed your door card. The suites were roomy and very clean, walk in wardrobe, sitting area, large flat screen tv, fridge, sink, kettle. Because we were premier the fridge held a complimentary package of beverages (water juice beer), there was also tea coffee etc, good selection of toiletries in the bathroom, along with bathrobes and slippers. We didn't realise for a couple of days but again part of the premier package including free wi fi throughout your stay which you could access anywhere on the complex, this was well worth it as wifi was expensive if you paid. The receptionist just took our room no.s and printed out the password and user I.d.

The suites atlantis is set in beautiful well kept gardens on the outskirts of town, with all the facilities you would expect. There is very little in the vicinity, so if your self catering and like to eat out or be entertained you would have to walk (20 mins) or get a taxi into town 3.50 euros.

The main buffet restaurant isn't very big and apart fron gala night (Friday) doesn't have a great choice of food, and at times could be cold but there is a microwave. (Wouldn't like to use this restaurant in high season, I would imagine it to be chaotic) breakfast is just about adequate , but you could always find something. We did venture outside for an English breakfast but unless you go into town you won't find anywhere who serves this. We tried the Asian restaurant that was really nice.

They have a good animation team that work hard and they put on a show every night in the theatre bar, good for families but we never tried this.
Overall the suites atlantis is a lovely complex, very clean with hardworking friendly staff, but they could improve the adult bars for the evening, unless you use the theatre bar at night, there is only the little lobby bar which has a couple of tables inside and a terrace outside (no smoking) with no entertainment, the Spanish restaurant opens as a bar after the show about 10.45pm for adults only for 1 hour!

In addition to all this if you report any maintenance problems they fix it immediately .

Room Tip: We enjoyed the area in the premier zone lovely relaxed and peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Js2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review here on trip advisor in regards to your stay at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the facilities of our “The Premium Club” as well as the food in our restaurants, “The Gaudi”, “El Molino” and “The Rambutan”.

Our staff will be pleased to know their efforts are appreciated and that you enjoyed your holiday, we will make sure to pass on your kind words and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Wishes,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Our stay: young couple, early May, All Inclusive basis

Room:
- Option of separate 'Premium Area' for adults only, with bedrooms, pool and poolside bar. Worth it if you want peace and quite by the pool.
- Patio/balcony with each room.
- Rooms clean and tidy. Housekeeping were very friendly.
- Unfortunately often found a few ants in the bathroom.
- Mattress quite hard.
- Thin walls, so usually woken by bird song or other guests.
(NOTE: there were only blankets, not a proper duvet, although it is very hot in Corralejo!)
- Whole hotel well maintained, with (seven!) decent swimming pools.

Entertainment:
- Variety!
- Kids' activities throughout the day (adults encouraged to join in!) eg. volleyball, pool games.
- Shows hosted by the entertainment staff and guest performers in the evenings, eg. fire eaters, Grease stage show, quiz. Bit cheesy but professional.
- Staff all bubbly and fun, couldn't ask for more from them.
- Disco by the Plaza bar for drunken dancers and hyperactive kids alike.

Food:
'GAUDI' (main restaurant);
- Large, varied, self-service buffet with a different theme each day.
- Selection of cold/hot foods with vegetarian options.
- Chefs on hand to cook dishes while you wait.
- Option to eat outside under a canopy.
- Standard AI buffet food, not for those expecting gourmet meals.

'RAMBUTAN';
- Asian style restaurant that requires a reservation.
- Also self-service buffet, less choice than Gaudi.
- Wasn't highly impressed with the food as it was quite bland.

'EL MOLINO';
- Spanish style restaurant with table service.
- Also requires a reservation.
- Food of a higher quality but with less options.
- This is the only restaurant with table service.
- Quite small and fills up quickly.
(NOTE: We recommend at least one trip to this restaurant!)

- Alcoholic drinks, soft drinks, tea and coffee are only free on AI basis until 11pm.
- Option to buy stronger cocktails/branded alcoholic drinks also.
- Snacks (BBQ, ice creams...) served between meals. Basically you'll never go hungry or thirsty here!

Location:
- Perfect distance from the beach, town and dunes.
- 15 minute walk brings you to the Dunes, 5 minutes to a small rock-pool beach, 25 minutes to an absolutely perfect beach and 15 minutes to the town.
- Taxis fairly priced, we paid 2.5 Euros each for a 15 minute journey.
- Close to harbour, from which you can take a glass bottom boat to Lanzarote or to Los Lobos islands.
(NOTE: The Coco Beach is signposted from the hotel, but it is mainly rocks here. There is a gorgeous sandy beach a little further down, so don't be disheartened.)

Overall impression:
If you are particularly cynical about slightly cheesy entertainment, or looking for absolute luxury or gourmet food then this isn't the hotel for you. However, the staff here are lovely and will always stop to say hola. There is a good sense of fun at the Suite Atlantis and something for everyone. The location is incredible, in the centre of everything that Corralejo has to offer.

We had a brilliant time; thank you SAHFR for a fun holiday (:

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank CSForPresident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on tripadvisor describing your stay with us at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your holiday, including the perks of our adult only “Premium Club”. Our “The Premium Club” has its own pool and pool bar, and comes equipped with 24 hour free wifi access throughout your entire stay with us.

We are glad that our restaurants reached your expectations, our main “Gaudi” buffet alternates themes daily to make sure there is something for everyone, the “Rambutan” is Asian themed with a wok and sushi station, our third restaurant is a Spanish a la cart restaurant with an excellent selection of tapas, offering a more personal dining experience.

Our location is one of the best in Corralejo as we are not too far from anything worth visiting; it is nicely at the centre of the charming town, the nice beaches and the dunes. Our hotel also offers 3 tennis courts as well as a surf and dive school if you prefer a more active holiday.

Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Reception, had to wait for room till 3.30 pm but fair enough in old blighty you can't check in till 3 in most hotels anyway so wasn't that fussed!
Room, really good, had a suite in the adult section and loved it (6202 didn't get the sun in the am, only gripe).
Location, ideal, half way between flag beach and Corralejo town, rep told us it was 45 minute walk to flag beach but was just over 20, close enough to carry kitesurfing equipment!!
Drinks, pretty good, wine was good (red white and rose) cava ok, cocktails not bad but dubious about the strength of spirits, I had to pay extra for marguerite's (€2.35) and I know there's supposed to be 3 shots of tequila and one triple sec in each and these had NO effect (and I usually know when I've had two!!)
Grounds, immaculate, all areas are cleaned all hours of the day.
So to the food!!! Breakfast good, no complaints lots of choice. Lunch, ok but they need to keep things hotter iras in the case of the burgers and (not so) hot dogs ask for them to be left on the grill a bit longer.
Dinner!!! We went to the speciality Chinese and after being told it was self service(I've never been to a feature restaurant and it be self service before) we went and got rice, noodles chicken and pork dishes and ALL were either lukewarm or cold and it was only 7pm, first time ever that we've got up and left a meal, awful!
The rest of the dinners were ok but nothing special, they totally ruined the salmon steaks. The rabbit stew, however, was really good.
We didn't actually watch any of the entertainment so cannot review it.
I'd still recommend the hotel because the plusses did outweigh the minuses and there's plenty of nice places to eat in town when you get fed up of all inclusive food.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Dogsfeet1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review here on tripadvisor regarding your stay at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our adults only “The Premium Club”, which offers its own pool and pool bar as well as 24 hour free wifi access. The rooms are spacious and come with a welcome pack, including complimentary soft drinks in the fridges and equipment to make hot beverages such as tea and coffee.

We have a total of 3 restaurants within our complex, the “Gaudi” which alternates themes every day, the Asian “Rambutan” which is equipped with its own sushi and wok station; we also offer an a la cart Spanish themed restaurant “El Molino” which provides a more personal dining experience.

As for our location, we are very proud to be well situated, at the centre of the most important sites in Corralejo; the dunes, the charming town and the lovely beaches.

We hope you had a pleasant journey home and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We spended 7 days at this large, family oriented all-inclusive resort. Pretty okay. Nice, very clean rooms. The food was okay, not very special. But everything was fresh and plenty. Lots of activities for children and adults. They have a very active animation team that makes insane hours to entertain their guests. Nice selection of free cocktails at the bar. Just outside the resort there is a small supermarket and a shop were you can rent a bicycle. The 'beach' is only a 5 minute walk from the resort, but it is covered with vulcanic rocks so not suited for a nice day at the beach. For a few days relaxing with young children it is a good location. Older children might get bored after some days. The village centre is about 15 minutes away from the resort but after one visit you've seen it all. The island of Fuerteventura is pretty big but has not much to offer.

Room Tip: Try to book a room close to one of the pools.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Guido O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on tripadvisor describing your stay at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are pleased to read that you and your family enjoyed the facilities of our hotel. Our main buffet restaurant the “Gaudi” offers a different theme of cuisine with show cooking at every service every day of the week. We also have two other themed restaurants, the Spanish themed a la cart “El Molino” and the Asian themed “Rambutan” which has its own sushi and wok station.

As well as the Coco beach opposite the hotel, you can find a huge beach of white sand and turquoise water close by, along with the sand dunes of Corralejo.

The charming town of Corralejo has many swanky bars and restaurants, many of which overlook the beaches. We are glad to know you found our animation team entertaining, we will make sure to pass on your kind words as I am sure they will be pleased to hear that their efforts are being appreciated.

We hope you had a pleasant journey home and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.8 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
1,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
5,151 reviews
0.8 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#9 of 45 in Corralejo
1,505 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Address: Calle las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#7 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#11 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range: £131 - £268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This all-inclusive resort with 65.000m2 is located 50 meters from the beach, on Fuerteventura's north coast. It offers 7 swimming pools, a "Wellness Center", fitness centre and large suites with private balconies. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. The suites are restyled and newly decorated. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort has 4 restaurants, the varied and comprehensive buffet-restaurant "Gaudí", the new Spanish restaurant "Atrium", the "Rambutan: Asian & Veggie", Asian and vegetarian fusion cuisine and the new "La Scala", exclusive for "Adults Only Premium Club" guests. There are also 6 bars, such as a cocktail bar, a poolside snack bar and a disco. The younger guests will love the Atlantini Mini Club (for ages 4-12) and Kids Club (7-12) as well as the playground and pool fun and games. “Atlantis Teen Lounge”, a dedicated space where the young people can have fun and meet new friends, play consoles like the X Box or Play Station, cinema, reading or chatting. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort's leisure facilities include an amphitheatre and the hotel offers a wide range of activities and animation during all the day. There is also a beach club, the "Water Sports Experience" and a supermarket on site. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the beaches. ADULT ONLY PREMIUM CLUB: The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort offers an exclusive area "Adults Only older than 16 years old", with great facilities and a first class service. New in Premium Club: exclusive area with solarium and Chill Out with Balinese beds and deluxe sun loungers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Onthebeach, Alpha Holidays Limited, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing