We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasent Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Ranked #16 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Pleasent Visit”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

From mixed reveiws before going we can only say we were more than pleased with our long weekend stay. We booked premier suite which had all we needed. Food was of excellent standard as as muchbas you needed, restuarant was never that busy that we could not sit in comfort. Foo menu was different at every dining time and choice excelent. If we had any complaint at all it was the repeated problems we had with the electronic door swipe key card but other than this d very thing was great. Would highly recommend.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank TezzaBazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on trip advisor describing your stay at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our adults only “Premium Club”, this area of our hotel has many perks, such as its own pool and pool bar and free 24 hour wifi access.

We are glad to read that our restaurants lived up to your expectations. Our main buffet the “Gaudi” alternates themes on a daily basis to ensure there is a variety of choice and something for everyone. We also offer and Asian themed “Rambutan” restaurant with its own wok and sushi station and a Spanish a la cart restaurant “El Molino” for a more personal dining experience.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Guest Service Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,539 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,731
    1,800
    661
    233
    114
See reviews for
2,144
1,597
87
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (996)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Just returned from 2 weeks at the Suite Hotel Atlantis and had a wonderful time. All the staff are friendly and helpful and the animation team are brilliant, make everyone feel very welcome. The food was very good, varied and well presented and the rooms were spacious and clean. Just wish it was situated a little nearer the centre but apart from that could not fault it and would certainly return.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pauline231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on tripadvisor in regards to your experience at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very glad to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our hotel to the fullest and that you appreciated the efforts from our animation team as well as the rest of our very dedicated staff.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We stayed for two weeks at the Suite Hotel Atlantis in early June and we had a great time. The hotel facilities are excellent, lots of swimming pools and areas to chose from to relax in the daytime. The animation team are friendly and help create a fun atmosphere around the hotel. The mini club was a hit with our son. The animation team put shows on in the evening which were enjoyable for all the family. The accommodation was spacious and clean. We stayed on an all inclusive package which I think was good value as we have a young son so ice creams and drinks were no problem. The food in the main Gaudi restaurant is good though the dining experience is somewhat frenetic and noisy. I have stayed at other 4 star all inclusive hotels which had a nicer atmosphere in the dining area. However we chose to sit outside for our meals where possible for a more relaxed atmosphere. The Rambutan and El Molino restaurants are worthwhile booking, though our favourite was Rambutan because of the excellent cooked to order stir fry. Corralejo is 15 minute walk away which has the usual shops and restaurants, though we spent most of our time at the hotel. We visited Baku waterpark which was good and Riu Beach which is clean but quite windy! Overall we had a good family holiday.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Buttercup_Chica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on tripadvisor regarding your stay with us at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very glad to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that you managed to make the most of our amenities.

Our animation team is very passionate and enthusiastic, providing exciting activities for all ages during the day and the evening. They will be thrilled to know that their efforts have had a truly positive impact on your holiday.

The location of our hotel is very beneficial to all our guests as we are located at the centre of anything that would be of interest to our visitors. This includes the charming town of Corralejo, the lovely white sand beaches, the sand dunes as well as the water sports and diving areas.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you all again soon in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Guest Service Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from an 11 night stay here with a large group of both adults and children of all ages. Overall had a great time and can't really knock the place. Some peoples bad reviews on here should be taken lightly. Yes the restaurant can get busy, but what do you expect? We never had problems finding a table and at times all 21 of us ate at the same time! Food is of a decent standard for 4* AI holiday, so too are the drinks. General cleanliness was good across the complex, including toilets. Grounds are well kept as are the rooms which are tidied daily if requested. On a downside we travelled with Thomson/First Choice and on departure date our All Inclusive ended at midday, this included food, drink, towels etc. As our flight was an evening one we had to pay 25 euros to extend it (2 adults 1 child). Thomas Cook customers never had to do this.
Overall we felt the holiday offered great value for money and would recommend it to others.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank b761234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving a review here on trip advisor regarding your experience with us at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our restaurants were up to your expectations. We have 3 restaurants in our complex; our main “Gaudi” buffet which alternates themes daily, our Asian themed restaurant the “Rambutan” offers a wide variety of Asian cuisine and is equipped with its own wok and sushi station. We also offer a Spanish a la cart restaurant “El Molino” which provides a more personal dining experience. All our restaurants offer show cooking at every service.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again soon.

Kind Regards
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Stayed at the atlantis from the 4th - 18th, what a wonderful 2 weeks we had, we took our 2 daughters on their first trip abroad and they loved it, the reception staff were lovely and first impressions were great, were greeted with a glass of champagne and childrens cocktails, finding the room was a doddle, and we were thrilled that we opened our patio straight onto the park, we were in room 1119. You can hire a kettle for 10 euros a week and there is a small shop outside to grab your tea and coffee from (20 euro deposit).
The animation team are excellent and kids and adults alike our catered for, the volleyball was a hit with my husband, he still has the scabs on his knees to prove it!!, the girls loved taking part in the activities and were thrilled with their diplomas which are given out each evening. The whole animation team are wonderful, the bar and restaurant staff are helpful, friendly and efficient and all work very hard, Corralejo is worth a visit with plenty of cash machines available, with some nice shops and restaurants, we have absolutely no regrets apart from coming home, would be thrilled to return and we met many holiday makers who had returned time and time again, it's definitely worth the 4 star rating, and as long as that is what you are expecting you won't be disappointed, go and enjoy you will love it xxx
Thanks to all the staff you made our holiday for us xxx

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Michelle19772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on tripadvisor in regards to your stay with us at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very pleased to read that you and your family had a wonderful time and that you made the most of the amenities on offer within our hotel.

Our animation team are very passionate and enthusiastic in their work and they work very hard to make sure all our guests have a good time.

We will make sure to pass on your kind words to all our staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you all again soon in the near future.

Best Wishes,
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I travelled to Fuerteventura from 11-18 June and stayed at Suite Hotel Atlantis. The hotel is lovely, it's in a great location reasonably close to main strip and beaches. All rooms were perfect and cleaned well everyday by maid. All staff were helpful and always wanted to help. Food was good with a lot of different variation although there was a lot of fish on offer most days. I recommended using the themed restaurants for more variation and great food in there too. I paid extra from premium which meant you get a full fridge if drinks on arrival and own pool adults only and if you are going for a quiet relaxing holiday I recommend this. Corelljo is amazing I would do defiantly return again! 4 star not 5 from me only because of the lots of fish which I'm not a fan of.

Room Tip: Choose premium
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Cal128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on trip advisor describing your experience with us at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our adults only “Premium Club” this part of the hotel comes with various perks such as, its own pool and pool bar, and free 24 hour wifi access.

We are also glad that our restaurants lived up to your expectations; our main buffet the “Gaudi” alternates theme every day to ensure there is something for everyone. We keep a few dishes consistent such as the grilled meat and fish choices and the chips/pasta.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OASIS TAMARINDA FEURTAVENTURA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

We have just got back after a week at hotel. 5 adults from 32 to 60. I requested by e mail rooms next to each other and facing pool area. Of which we got 4104/4105.
On arrival check in was quick and very friendly. Directed to rooms which were large and clean. They were cleaned every sheets changed also while we were there. Our room over looked swimming pool area and was close to everything.
When we got to our room there cwas a bottle bubbly. Basket fruit and a special letter as we were celebrating our ruby wedding anniversary while we was there.
Animation team were very good friendly ( to many to name individually) but not pushy uf u wanted to join in u could but if u wanted to people watch u could do.
The food was great always something to eat for fussy eaters and ones with medical problems. We went one off the 2 themed restaurants for a Chinese one night the food was excellent. Our table was decorated with flowers and candles and we were given another bottle bubbly.
The only moan I'm going to have is. Everything seemed to revolve around the world cup in the entertainment areas. Everything was rushed. So as people didnt miss football. The shows that were put on for only one hour a night was quickly got through. There is two areas for shows and firca couple if nights it was shown in both rooms. We went and complained strongly.
Apart from this negative everything else was a positive.
If u want a day trip go to Oasis park theres a free bus from top if drive abd 28 euros to get in. A good day out for all family.
Would definitely go back. Thx to everyone who celebrated with us x x

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank COOCHIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on trip advisor regarding your experience at our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed spending your anniversary at our hotel. We are also very glad that our food lived up to your expectations; we always offer a wide variety of choice in our restaurants to ensure there is something for everyone.

Our main buffet the “Gaudi” alternated themes every day of the week with show cooking at every service, we also offer a Spanish themed a la cart restaurant “El Molino” and the “Rambutan” which is Asian themed, equipped with its own wok and sushi station.

We are glad to read that you have enjoyed the activities and shows of our animation team, which always work very hard during the day and evening hours.

During the world cup we have amplified our evening entertainment and shown a lot of the games on a big screen in the theatre.

Once again we like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4,788 reviews
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.8 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#9 of 45 in Corralejo
1,305 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Property: Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Address: Calle las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#11 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This all-inclusive resort with 65.000m2 is located 50 meters from the beach, on Fuerteventura's north coast. It offers 7 swimming pools, a "Wellness Center", fitness centre and large suites with private balconies. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. The suites are restyled and newly decorated. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort has 4 restaurants, the varied and comprehensive buffet-restaurant "Gaudí", the new Spanish restaurant "Atrium", the "Rambutan: Asian & Veggie", Asian and vegetarian fusion cuisine and the new "La Scala", exclusive for "Adults Only Premium Club" guests. There are also 6 bars, such as a cocktail bar, a poolside snack bar and a disco. The younger guests will love the Atlantini Mini Club (for ages 4-12) and Kids Club (7-12) as well as the playground and pool fun and games. “Atlantis Teen Lounge”, a dedicated space where the young people can have fun and meet new friends, play consoles like the X Box or Play Station, cinema, reading or chatting. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort's leisure facilities include an amphitheatre and the hotel offers a wide range of activities and animation during all the day. There is also a beach club, the "Water Sports Experience" and a supermarket on site. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the beaches. ADULT ONLY PREMIUM CLUB: The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort offers an exclusive area "Adults Only older than 16 years old", with great facilities and a first class service. New in Premium Club: exclusive area with solarium and Chill Out with Balinese beds and deluxe sun loungers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing