We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fuentepark Apartamentos(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Avanti Hotel Boutique(Corralejo)
US$158
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (4,956)
Filter reviews
4,956 results
Traveller rating
1,896
1,964
712
251
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,896
1,964
712
251
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspanish restaurantmain restaurantanimation teamgaudi restaurantrelax poolwalk in wardrobepremium clubadults only sectionplaza baractivity poolmain poolpremium areatennis courtspool barplenty of choicegreat holidaykids club
Filter
Updating list...
1,856 - 1,861 of 4,956 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Had Reservations about this hotel mostly due to a few negative reviews and comments about the food not being great (we were all inclusive).

You know what? No need. This was an excellent hotel, held back from being a 5 star experience by a few small points.

We tend to do 4 star hotels or self catering apartments. Been to load sot different countries so had an idea of what a good quality hotel is like.

Room - 3209
We were facing the adults pool near the Plaza (main restaurant and evening entertainment) and never got kept up by noise once. Room was comfortable, basic but well maintained. Cleaned daily. Prob best to be in a 3000's room.


Food
Rabbit. Goat. Salmon. Squid. Ribs. Pork. Beef. Prawn. Veal. Salad. Meats. Cheeses. Paella. A million deserts. You name it they had it. Food choice was amazing. Not always the hottest but great choice. If you are looking for meat and two veg food, go somewhere else.

Pools
We spent most of our time by kids pools. Quite quite and good fun. With 6 pools you can stay away from the entertainment pools and have a nice relaxing time.

Kids Club
Massive hit with my four year old. Staff were amazing. Really good.

Entertainment
We only watched one show but the evening kids disco was great. Mamma Mia was good fun (we never stay for shows but this one was good).

Drinks
What you couldn't get All Inc (things like JD) were eel priced. £2 for what would be 3-4 shots in the UK.

Staff
Friendly, welcoming, happy... really good

Negatives:
No Tea & Coffee in room (or kettle)
Rambutan lunches were a bit pants
Sun loungers were generally pretty poor
Not always the hottest food.
Pools a bit small.
WiFi only 30 mins free a day and it's SLOW

Overall
We paid the most we've ever paid for this holiday and I wasn't disappointed. Far from it. Nice area, nice hotel, great food choice, great staff.

HIGHLY recommend.

Room Tip: 3000's were very good for us
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Have just returned from a weeks stay with Hubby to this fab hotel.. This is the 2nd time we have been here in the last 12 months, and hope to go again in Sept this year.
I really don't understand any negative comments I read about the hotel.. It is well equipped, the Staff are very friendly,rooms cleaned (towels chg'd every day) all Inclusive is very good, and there is always a good selection of food at various mealtimes.. All in all a Brilliant place for a relaxing holiday.. Also just a nice distance to walk to the town (either by road or on the local beach) so that you also feel like you have had a bit of exercise if all you want to do to is lounge round the pool all day..

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Stayed at the Suite Atlantis for 1 week with my brother as an end of exams beach holiday. The hotel is situated on a massive complex with multiple bars, restaurants and swimming pools. All of the rooms in the hotel complex are classed as “suites”, with a bedroom, bathroom and small lounge area which is separated from the bedroom by a sliding door. In reality the rooms were probably no bigger than a spacious standard hotel room elsewhere. We were lucky to have a room on the second floor overlooking one of the quieter pools, however, there were rooms overlooking the noisy Plaza bar area and the children’s pool. The rooms themselves were always very clean and towels were changed upon request. There is an “adults only section of the hotel” available at a premium upon booking – I don’t know whether this is worth the money as these guests still eat and drink in the main hotel complex and there are designated areas within the resturant for adults only, as well as an adults only bar (El Dorado) and swimming pool (outside the plaza).
Most, if not all, of the guests at the Atlantis were all inclusive - food was of average buffet standard, the best options being from the show cooking counters. Only local beer, wine and spirits were included in the all inclusive deal and this lasted until midnight. There were two “A la carte” resturants on the complex and guests were allowed one visit to each restaurant per stay. The Rambutan served asian cuisine (but was still a buffet set up) and El Molino served more traditional Spanish food (the portion sizes were ridiculously large!).
In terms of area, the hotel was approximately 20 mins walk away form Corralejo main street, but close to a small beach and a supermarket. Boats to Lanzarote left from the harbour daily, approx. every 45mins until ~5pm. Don’t believe the Thomson rep when he tells you that the tickets cost 23 euros each way, they are actually 23 euros return!!!
Overall, a very relaxing holiday. The hotel is probably more suited to families rather than couples / groups of adults but would recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank medstudent2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Hotel – Clean, spacious, easy to get about, I room was 2124 and close to the restaurant, reception and kids pool.

Room – Enough space for our 1 year old to crawl about. Cleaned everyday.

Staff – all really friendly and helpful

Food – Good selection of foods, our 1 year old had no problems in eating, as there was a good selection to choose from, and you always had your standard chips and pasta. Perhaps the only downfall I would say is to have more flavorsome chicken, lamb, beef and fish, as most of the times they were quite bland, so the food required more seasoned although various table sauces,salt, pepper was always available to use
.
The desserts look fantastic and tasted fantastic and we loved the ice creams.

Entertainment – Brilliant, great for kids and adults. The animation team were really good in the day and night, not too full on if you just want to relax, they’d politely ask if you want to join in with the activities but wouldn't pester you continuously.

The main downfall was in obtaining an Iron. You have to pay 9 euros for 3 days and 20 euros as a deposit. This has to be paid in cash and unfortunately, at the time when we did want to use an iron, they didn't have one available, which we thought was really poor service. The hotel should definitely invest in having an Iron and a Kettle in each room.

If you travel with Thomas Cook and your checking out Midday and your flight isn't until the evening, you are still able to use the all inclusive facilities up until pick up time. We can also use a complimentary room for 30 minutes to freshen up/shower etc. This was really good, especially as all of us could have lunch, sunbath and freshen up all before we were set to leave. Those travelling with other airlines can still do this but I think there is a charge of 10/15 euros per adult and half for children.

There’s a small supermarket about a minute walk from the hotel and great to pick up items.

Beach – we didn't spend much time on the Coco Beach which was about 200 meters from the hotel. You have to pay 10 euros for 2 sun loungers, a wind shield and table, which we thought was cheap enough. However the all inclusive doesn't apply so you have to pay for drinks. The beach is also a little rocky from the sands to the sea, so not great if you want to dip your feet in the waters. There are much clearer beaches if you walk further along.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Legend1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

No air con in bedroom. Wi fi only free for half hour in main complex otherwise have to pay 25 € per phone/pad. No tea/coffee facilities in room. Plastic glasses which I appreciate have to be used around pool area were very poor std not appropriate for tea and coffeee. Towels for round pool only given out twice to each room per week and you had to find them! Food was good but snacks would be better at lunch. Overall not what I expected .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shellaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews