We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Class”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Villa from the pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Villa from the pool area
Sitting Room Sitting Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
View of the Villa from the pool area
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
TV Room
Staircase to Upper Level
Master Bedroom
View of the Terrace off the Master Bedroom
Terrace off Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom on Upper Level
Bedroom on the Ground Level
Double Bedroom
Landing on Upper Level
A View of the Front of House
VIew of the House from the Side Garden
Terrace beside the pool
Pool Area
Shopping Area called El Campanario
A View of the Nautral Park from the Road into Corralejo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LauraB196...
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“First Class”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Cielo Soleado is comfortable, spacious, and in a good location. Close to the shops and restaurants, but not at all noisy! Alfredo who manages it locally is helpful, the place is generally well maintained, and the pool is a good size. The kitchen could do with a few more glasses (half pint and red wine type!) and a decent veg peeler, but the kitchen is generally well kitted out and meal preparation was a pleasure.
The anti insect nets on the windows mean that the place can be kept cool easily, and we all slept well. We hope to be back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maggie266...
Barnet, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“everything expected and more”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wow what a fabulous Villa
I travelled with my husband, Son and his Girlfriend and Daughter and her boyfriend (age range 21 - 57) everyone of us thought the villa was great
Alfredo who greets you is a really lovely guy, so helpful
Someone once in there review mentioned it was on a main road, well its not really as there is a lay-by in between, the road is not that busy, and you certainly do not hear the traffic, at night we always had windows open.
The Villa is no more than 5 mins walk to the main shopping area and no more than 10 mins walk to the beach, both are lovely. We ate out a few nights and all restaurants we ate we were happy with, a few were still closed due to open just after we left on the 30th May. The other nights we ate in using the great Bar BQ and Wood Fire Oven you have a great range of kitchen utensils and equipment that you don't always find in holiday rentals, again well done Sharon.
The pool although at this time of year is cold togged into you soon warm up and its a lovely size, the garden is fabulous great size. Bedrooms and Bathrooms are all good too, I can't say a bad word about anything. Great value for money.
Will definitely stay again when away with the family
Many thanks again Sharon for making our family holiday Great by having your lovely Villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact it was everything we expected and more
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R
Abbeyleix, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely perfect place to stay, we had a ball. Brilliant location and amenities, very well equipped. Really couldn't fault the place in any way, the owner and property manager (Alfredo) were both a pleasure to deal with and made our stay absolutely hassle free. The villa is beautiful and very impressive, by far the nicest place I've had the pleasure of renting in Corralejo. Highly recommended, I can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style and convenience of location.
Liked least: None, no complaints. Perfectly located and equipped
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickyERoc...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious home from home, excellent location and great value for money!”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

An awesome villa from the moment you walk in the door, tastefully decorated, well laid out, ground floor bedroom with ensuite, which was great for my mum, open plan living space with large windows overlooking the garden and pool. Welcomed by handsome Alfredo, who showed us the delights of the villa on our arrival. Water and minerals in the fridge, bottle of wine too! Location is perfect just a few mins walk to the Rock Cafe on the main strip and another couple of mins and you are at Wiakiki beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T B
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pure luxury”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my daughters had a fantastic holiday staying in this villa. It was pure luxury. It is situated in a quiet part of the town yet it's only minutes away from the closest supermarket and a short walk into the town.
The villa is beautiful, very spacious and immaculate. No need for air conditioning as the rooms are all very spacious and there is always a breeze in Corralejo. Nice touch when on arrival there was drinks chilling in the fridge and a bottle of wine to welcome us. It has all the comforts of home and lots more.
There is a huge well maintained sun terrace with a great size pool for all the family.
The villa was spotlessly clear and really well maintained.
It was great value for money and we would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roomy villa in a good location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
I would like to respond to this review as I feel the information given in the review is totally untrue and misleading. I have 10 other review that all stayed around the time that this person stayed and they had no problems and totally enjoyed all the amenities provided.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing