We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful Oasis within walking distance of...”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Villa from the pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Villa from the pool area
Sitting Room Sitting Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
View of the Villa from the pool area
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
TV Room
Staircase to Upper Level
Master Bedroom
View of the Terrace off the Master Bedroom
Terrace off Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom on Upper Level
Bedroom on the Ground Level
Double Bedroom
Landing on Upper Level
A View of the Front of House
VIew of the House from the Side Garden
Terrace beside the pool
Pool Area
Shopping Area called El Campanario
A View of the Nautral Park from the Road into Corralejo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A beautiful Oasis within walking distance of everything offers so many areas to relax!”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Describing Villa Cielo Soleado is EASY... The images say it all! What you see is what is offered and more! On first entering the Villa you immediately get the idea of this large space. A lovely stylish comfortable home filled with light!

If you're travelling as a group you quickly begin to understand that Sharon (the Owner) has given serious thought to her guests enjoyment where nothing is overlooked and everything is presented in pristine order. From the assistance of her manager Alfredo offering advice on local restaurants and places of interests to the many outside spaces to enjoy the sun and by times a little shade ... our experience at the villa all added up to a stress free relaxing family holiday!

The outside canopied dining area worked best of all for our family. A place to eat and drink come together share stories and enjoy the laughter of being together!

There are so many positives to this villa from being privately located to feeling safe and secure to literally being within walking distance of everything. We travelled with elderly relatives and they enjoyed nothing more than walking down to the shops and cafes and this is all within in a very manageable walking distance of the villa.

Will we be back: In a heart beat! This Villa offers everything you need (including towels) Summing up... Sharon's Villa is a family home that knows how to give its guests a unique experience and this is all down to Sharon and her team.

Our family will be highly recommending this home and we will hopefully be returning for many more years to come though I think Alfredo might be right ... we may need to book in for longer next time! Thank you Sharon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rishimald...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We celebrated my dads 70th birthday in Corralejo last month. There were 6 of us and the villa was the perfect size to accommodate all of us and more. From the minute we booked the owner Sharon was extremely helpful and accommodating, really welcoming us to her house and giving us recommendations for where to eat and things to do. We were met at the house by Alfredo who was equally as helpful. The villa is stunning and spacious inside and out with a big private pool. It's ideally located right beside a supermarket and close to shops, restaurants and the beach. Would definitely recommend this villa to anyone staying in Corralejo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Badtennis
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday villa”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a weeks holiday at this beautiful villa. We were a family of 4 - (2 adults and 2 teenagers) and this villa has something for everyone. The teenagers enjoyed the tv room, table tennis table, pool and a good internet connection and us adults appreciated the more practical things like being spotlessly clean, a super comfy king size bed, plenty of glasses and utensils, big american fridge and the comfortable and robust sun loungers. The villa is really spacious both inside and out, 2/3 families could easily vacate here and still not all be on top if each other. I love a cold pool and this pool was COLD!! I would imagine that in the summer you could spend a little more time in it? We hired a car as it was around the same price as the return taxi fare. The journey was very straight forward, the villa is easy to find and if you travel during the day the coastal road has a lovely view - there is also ample street parking outside. However, you do not need a car here - you are a 5 minute stroll to the main street with plenty of bars and restaurants and a further 5 minutes and you are at the beach. Alfredo was there to meet us and explain everything and it was great to have him on the end of the phone should we have needed him. We have holidayed in many villas in the past but this villa must be one of the largest, most well placed and beautiful villas we have ever stayed in. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking as you will not be disappointed. When we return to Fuertaventura we will definitely be looking to stay here again. Thank you Sharon for all your help and allowing us to use your beautiful villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loriyeate...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, ideal location”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

After reading other reviews of this villa we had high expectations and it really did deliver - the villa is huge, the outside space is huge, the master bedroom is that big it has 2 entrances! There is a walk in wardrobe and an ensuite with a full bathroom including a Jacuzzi bath. The other bedrooms (3 upstairs including master and 1 downstairs) were also good sizes.

The living area is split into dining & lounging and has a separate TV room (only thing missing for us was a coffee table in the TV room, minor detail). Everything worked and worked well. We found out how to use the piped music system in the kitchen area and bedrooms but couldn't figure out how to use it for the external speakers and the lounge area - but again this is a minor detail as we used the external electrical sockets for our mobile speaker.

The kitchen is well equipped with everything you could ask for and is well laid out. We enjoyed our breakfasts at the kitchen dining area as well as the outdoor dining area.

The villa is ideally located - it is literally a 2 minute walk to a well stocked supermarket (staff very friendly) and an easy 5/10 minute walk to the main road in Corralejo with its abundance of bars, restaurants, shops, snack bars etc.

Finding the villa is straightforward and once you spy the distinctive grey slated roof you can't miss it. Directions to the villa are provided and you travel on all main roads so no worries about side streets and getting lost if you've not been to Corralejo before. Just to put your mind at rest, even though the villa is on the main road down to the port there was very little road noise.

Overall, a beautiful villa in an ideal location.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elaine C
Sidcup, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Spacious Villa in a Great Location”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Firstly, Sharon made the booking process so easy. She answered all emails and questions swiftly and couldn't be more helpful and accommodating to our requirements - thank you very much.

Villa is huge! Every bedroom is big is well appointed. Two large lounges and kitchen also. I have to say, my room was the master bedroom and the bed was the most confirmation villa bed I've ever stayed in - fantastic! So lovely to be able to move in bed and get out of bed without all the creaks.

We didn't use the pool as it was too cold, but we knew it was not heated before we went so it wasn't a surprise not to be able to use it.

Outside space is great. The outdoor toilet and laundry room also proved to be handy. We really had everything we needed at the villa from towels to hairdryers etc.

Really couldn't fault the villa as it had everything we needed and just a very short stroll down the road to get to bars and restaurants and the beach!

Thanks again, hope to return one day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing