We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great appartment, great host = perfect holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Nora 3

from the top
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
from the top
Lounge Dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
from the top
Lounge
Dining table
Dining room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Overview
Patio
External
Swimming pool
Amacas
El Cotillo sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
paeusi
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great appartment, great host = perfect holiday”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great and relaxing stay here. Very nice, big and clean apartment, well equipped for self-catering, parking in front of the house. Paolo is a very nice host. I can highly recommend this place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elouisemo...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday in a great apartment”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fabulous holiday. The weather was great, very hot and sunny and the apartment was lovely. It had everything we needed and was very tastefully decorated and comfortable, and clean and tidy. The pool and outside terrace was regularly cleaned. Paolo was very helpful and replied to emails and texts straight away.

The apartment is about a 5 minute walk to the beach, a 10 minute walk to the shopping centre (which has a supermarket) and about an half hour walk into the centre of Corralejo. There are a lot of pleasant bars and restaurants along the beach front and lots of good places to eat in the heart of Corralejo. We hired a car and we were able to park on the street immediately outside the apartment block.

We can happily recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cosy, nice and well equipped little house, nearby corralejo beach and some stores”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We appreciated the calm in a nicely furnished apartment, where everything is very clean in a charming setting of a small square with swimming pool and four other villas of the same style.you can walk to corralejo city beach and also to a conveniently located shopping mall, but otherwise you need a car (or a bike) when going to flagbeach or into corralejo downtown. Paolo, the owner,was very helpful and kind.
we definitely can recommend villas nora and would come back again

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vale_ange...
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
d0minique...
Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlineched...
Saint Saens, France
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing