We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nico's Belgian Beer House
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely place to go

Nico’s is an incredibly friendly bar with a lovely inclusive atmosphere. Nico himself will come and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
roamingmzP
,
Richmond, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great bar

What it lacks in views it makes up for in friendliness and service Amazing selection of beers... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
angenrick
,
manchester
via mobile
Read all 197 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Corralejo
from US$50.90
More Info
from US$54.90
More Info
from US$115.70
More Info
from US$69.40
More Info
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
175
17
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
17
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great bar belgium beer range of beers nico's bar staying nearby pool table fantastic range warm welcome lovely guy must visit place the main strip feel so welcome friendly place relaxing atmosphere great night recent holiday watching the world
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Popped in to Nicos bar after reading some reviews and it was just how i imagined it. My daughters asked me how i knew Nico in which i replied "about 5 mins" Nico is such a friendly likable guy who puts you at ease from the moment you walk in.
The bar its self is like a belgian bar in brugge with lots of choices and really comfortable seating inside and out. We stayed for a few exotic belgian beers and it definitely wont be our last visit to this hidden gem. Thankyou Nico for your hospitality. 10/10.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 134liamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Visited here with my wife, son and daughter.
I am a big fan of Belgian beer and I was not disappointed.
The bar has a great selection of beers with very knowlegable staff.
Great decor and great music.
If you're in the area I'd highly recommend a visit.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank MalcolmS527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Visited on several occasions whilst on holiday and what a great place.
The selection of beer is amazing and all coming in their own unique glass. Nico's knowledge of the beers is phenomenal.
Great bar, friendly service, thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank marksI3695SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Family night out, Nico comes and greets all his customers. Nice place, nice beer and relaxing atmosphere. Also Wifi to write the review.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Love Nico's! Visited here most nights while staying in Corralejo. Loved playing pool with a bottle of Duvel. Very friendly and welcoming bar.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Sophie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews