We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good little bar ”

Nico's Belgian Beer House
Ranked #5 of 41 Nightlife in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The only place in Fuerteventura Canary islands where you can feel the love and passion to serve you. The passion and love for beer. The passion for every beer and his special glass. At Nico's we are there for YOU.
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Just been today, as close to hotel and in need of good beer compared to hotel offerings. Good choice, good prices and very friendly staff, showed us where else to go in Corralejo and good chat. Will be back again during our holiday no doubt.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank powermouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great bar"
in 20 reviews
"belgium beer"
in 14 reviews
"range of beers"
in 4 reviews
"nico's bar"
in 3 reviews
"staying nearby"
in 3 reviews
"pool table"
in 5 reviews
"fantastic range"
in 2 reviews
"warm welcome"
in 7 reviews
"lovely guy"
in 3 reviews
"must visit place"
in 2 reviews
"the main strip"
in 4 reviews
"feel so welcome"
in 3 reviews
"friendly place"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing atmosphere"
in 2 reviews
"great night"
in 7 reviews
"recent holiday"
in 2 reviews
"watching the world"
in 2 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

We came across Nicos bar on Saturday night on the last night of our holiday and wosh we had found the bar earlier. We were greated by the most friendly welcome from Nico and his bar staff. We asked what cocktails they could recommend which we went with a martini and also a glass of milk for my daughter. Nico came over and sat with us asking about our holiday and us personally and made a fuss about my daughter. He brought over a magic drawing board to keep her occupied which i thought was a nice touch. My daughter wasnt too keen on the milk which nico told her the cows dont eat grass in spain so the milk tastes different to her delight she thought was hilarious. Up on leaving we had the most amazing cuddles from Nico and his team and again as we were leaving made another fuss of my daughter and gave her some bubbles to take home. Cant recommend this place enough and will defenitly return again

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Gemma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

This really is a wonderful place. The staff are really friendly and the choice of beers is excellent. Nico is a great guy. I lost my bag on my visit here (careful some of the beers are very strong !) I rang Nico who went out of his way to help. He checked the CCTV, established I had it with me when I left, and then proceeded to contact the taxi firm for me. He confirmed I had left it in the cab and arranged for the bag to be delivered back to the bar and kept it safe for me to collect the next day. There are not many places who would look after their customers like that. Thankyou Nico.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Graham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Would definitely recommend this place, made to feel so welcome and the bar staff were extremely friendly. If we come back next year will definitely be going back here

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Odyssey772237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Awesome beers, a pool table and a bartender with more stories than you can process in one night. Here you go twice... at the very least.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Bram V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nico's Belgian Beer House also viewed

 

Been to Nico's Belgian Beer House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing