We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Worcester...
worcester park
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this lovely house for the October half term week. It was very clean and comfortable with plenty of space. Ideal location for bars resturants and the beach no need for a car. Communication with the owners was excellent and they arranged for us to be picked up and dropped of at the airport by Michael who gave us lots of information about the area. The communal pool right outside the villa is lovely and clean and was never crowded just us and a couple of other families. In fact we liked it so much we have booked to go back for 2 weeks next summer.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We were so glad you enjoyed your holiday and are looking forward to you staying again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeffsincl...
Padiham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“We'd return in a heartbeat !”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely property
Well laid out, superbly equipped, with little extras like a hairdryer..... and in a great location.
The complex is quiet, clean and an easy stroll into town
Taxis are cheap too ... only 4 euros back from town !
The house was spotlessly clean on arrival and it was a very pleasant surprise to have beach towels provided....
we were a party of 5, 3 adults and two children and we could not have wished for a better stay for the price.
The owner has been more than helpful from the time of booking to following up our stay and I am sure we will return soon

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We have tried hard to make the house comfortable and we are so pleased you had a great holiday. We would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet663938
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday in a lovely house situated in beautiful surroundings.”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Dealing with Charlotte was straight forward and prompt. She arranged pick up at the airport by Mike, who also looked after the property and as he stayed on the complex was on hand if any problems arose. The property was well appointed and clean. The only thing missing was a sun brolly. The pool and gardens were clean and tidy and pool was never overly busy. There is a supermarket, a few restaurants and shops within a 10 minute walk and the main strip is about a 20 minute walk. The old town and harbour area is beautiful and well worth a visit with many restaurants to sit and enjoy the views. There really were no negatives with this holiday.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thanks for booking with us and we are really glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your review and we would love to welcome you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thanks so much for your review. We're really pleased you had a good holiday and enjoyed the house. We would love to welcome you back again. We must ask Mike ourselves for his recommendations, there are just too many great places to try! Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul W
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday in very comfortable surroundings”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have visited Corraljo 15 times in the last 7 years.

This is our first stay at El Sultan and it certainly wont be our last

Very quiet on the complex - we were told throughout the resport that it can be quiet in May
To be honest this made the holiday even better for us

Accomodation was everthing we had hoped for and more

Highly recommended

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and relaxing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidtC31...
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Stay”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the El Sultan and would be happy to recommend this excellent holiday home. Spotlessly clean, a good size, this well equipped accommodation is within an attractive gated complex. The apartment is nicely positioned overlooking the swimming pool, while the roof terrace is great for all round views and all day sunshine.

The owner organised for us to be met by Mike at the airport and we appreciated the complimentary wine, beer and free Wi-Fi. Mike and Chris who manage the property were both friendly and helpful.

There is a good patisserie and café nearby while a short 10 minute walk takes you to the excellent El Campanario shopping centre and further eateries. Beaches and the main street into the centre of Corralejo are within a 15 minute walk of the complex. We also used local buses to visit the sand dunes and El Cotillo.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof Terrace & Views
Liked least: Distance to the old town.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
Thank you for your lovely review, so pleased you enjoyed the house and complex. We would love to welcome you again to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C8210WVda...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our holiday in Fuertventura”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This spacious and well equipped villa with its three sun terraces has a brilliant position overlooking the garden / pool area . It was easy to walk to walk to most facilities including lots of good restaurants in the old town / port. Bicycle were very useful to access the beaches and the sea and the interesting dunes area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.