We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stefan H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

perfect located,
perfect walking distance to beach, restaurants and shops,
perfect service,
perfect appartement,
perfect view over the sea to lobos and lanzarote
... just perfect

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Stefan!! It has been a pleasure to host you. Best wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julieands...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely holiday. The apartment was fantastic with simply stunning views. All the fittings and features were first class and quality products were used throughout. A glorious bowl of fruit was left for us including fresh papaya, which I had never tried before.
The coffee machine was well used.
Please be aware that there are a lot of steps up to the apartment.
Once again though, we had a great time and the apartment was all you could wish for, with plenty of towels and a good clean after our first week.
Thanks very much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thank you so much Julie and Simon!! You have been great guests. Hope to see you again. Best wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rima D
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really lovely apartment with fantastic views”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed for a short break in Jan. The apartment is clean and very well looked after. The kitchen is well stocked and has everything you need if you wanted to self-cater. Only a short walk away from the main restaurants. Very much enjoyed our stay here, would have given a 5* rating if the telescope was in working order! Just a shame to have it out when you can't use it, especially as the night skies are beautiful there. But otherwise can't complain, had a lovely stay, Marisa gave us a lovely welcome and we would stay there again =)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your review Rima. We are fixing the telescope ;)
Glad to know you enjoyed and hopping to see you again!!
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at Roberta's and Marisa's place was a great experience. I went with my girlfriend, my mom, my sister and my nephew and we had a great time. We really felt at home. The apartment and the balcony offer stunning views of the north-eastern coast of Fuerteventura. You can see Lanzarote and Lobos from there as well. We also used the telescope to view the moon which rises in the east and it was amazing to see its features so detailed. The apartment is just a 5-10 mins walk away from the harbour and nice restaurants and bars. If you decide to do a kite surfing course at flag beach school the boats leave from the harbour so you can just walk 5 mins to the harbour and join your group. The apartment was spacious and clean and offers everything you need. Check-In and check-out was really easy. What can I say - I would love to come back :) Thanks for everything. See you next time! Michael

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thank you Michael for your review!! It was a pleasure to host you... Hope to see you again!!
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GerryC160
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Extraordinary property with an extraordinary view to match”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived we were made extremely welcome. Roberta and Marisa have been the perfect hosts with the perfect accommodation. Ocean Breeze really does have everything that a world-class luxury hotel offers. It is an exceptional apartment with exceptional views. The attention to detail is second to none throughout. If you are reading this review then you are considering Fuerteventura. Please do stay at Ocean Breeze. You will be very happy you did. We are!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The attention to detail and the view
Liked least: Wasn't there long enough!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta F
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

In many years renting flats for our holidays, this was the perfect stay ever. Great views from the balcony, the only sound you can hear is the ocean waves on the rocks. The street is very quiet, so is the neighborhood. Very central, just a few minute walk to the port and the town centre. The lady who greeted us was very friendly and helpful. The flat has a dishwasher and a washing machine, among other useful things, is very clean, comfy and cosy. Loved it every second and would go back for sure!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing