We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second time around and still loving it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lynneb930
Larbert, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Central apartment”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This apartment is in the centre of Corralego, shops, restaurants and great walks, couldn't be better for all amenities. The apartment itself is very basic, hence the price and the rooftop terrace is a bonus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A9703REhe...
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Second time around and still loving it!”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, right in the town! Perfect for beaches, shops, bars and restaurants. This was my second stay in this apartment and it won't be my last

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
802james
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“old town corralejo”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

old town top floor apt/ with private roof terrace great location for everything shops beach and nightlife. great location have stayed here twice.only one fault three flights of stairs but hey keeps you fit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeteGaryg...
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Just the job!”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We let Raquel know as we arrived at and left the airport and were met at the apartment about an hour later. Unloaded the car and found a place to park around the corner, while doing this our cases were taken upstairs for us and the keys handed over. Great friendly service and more than we expected. The two flights of stairs weren't a problem for us.

The apartment is a nice size, was clean and tidy and well equipped. The main room had the customary twin beds which we pushed together, the second room a single which Mrs. G used as her dressing room.

We made good use of the roof terrace which has a couple of sunbeds and a table and chairs, the other apartments on our side of the building didn't use the roof so we had it to ourselves.

The only thing I missed was a balcony which I like to sit at first thing, but we knew this and the roof more than made up for it. The TV had quite a few English channels which we watched over breakfast.

The kitchen had everything we needed, saying that we mostly ate out as there are fantastic restaurants within a couple of minutes walk. The apartment is located right in the centre of town and is handy for everything.

On our final day, we had the room until we were ready to leave on the last day which was 4pm, again a nice touch but maybe not always done especially if someone else is due in.

We would definitely stay at the apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the roof terrace.
Liked least: No wi-fi.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing