We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Gran Anfi
Nearby Hotels
US$305
US$270
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Suites(Puerto Rico)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Anfi Emerald Club(Arguineguin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Barlovento(Puerto Rico)
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Morasol Suites(Puerto Rico)
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (270)
    Filter reviews
    270 results
    Traveller rating
    207
    36
    5
    10
    12
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    207
    36
    5
    10
    12
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsgran anfitime sharepuerto ricojacuzzi bathhighest standardmini golf areadoor steptitle saysmaster bedroomwater polostar golda short taxi ridetapasbig balconyother resortsswimming pools areamadores beach
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    119 - 124 of 270 reviews
    Reviewed 21 January 2014

    We went on a free trip here from another hotel we were staying at in Gran Canaria, basically the trip is designed for you to buy into the holiday club, well we did!! We fell in love with the place and moved straight in only returning to our hotel to pack. Can't wait to go back, such a lovely resort that is well kept providing excellent service and value for money.

    • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank princessNDJ
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 November 2013

    Me and my husband and two great friends have just signed up for a time share in gran anfi ,what a superb complex everything you could want from a holiday .the staff are so friendly and helpful ,the apartment was pure luxury ,the scenery is fantastic ,lovely beach sand that don't burn your feet , plenty to do on the complex or just pure relaxation by one of the swimming pools . can't wait to go back next April .we went September 2012 .

    • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Wuzzer2013
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 November 2013

    Fall is better than spring, at least if you only look at the water temperature in Gran Canaria...... This was our third visit to Anfi, we have stayed at Monte, in spring, the two previous times and now at Gran. No big differens, both are just marvellous. If you travel with small kids (early bedtime) I would say Gran is better, you would not hear the "noice" from the restaurants and evening entertainment here. If you are a romanticist Gran is allso better, because you will se the sunset in the Atlantic ocean, just next to Teide on Tenerife, from your balcony : ) Spacious rooms, big balcony and all you would need in equipment in your lodging, could not be better.

    The minigolf court just downstairs Gran is a little bit challenging even for a pro, not that I would be one, but you need a little bit of luck to be the winner here. This is a must, but bring your hat and a bottle of water with you, its sometimes quite "warm" here.

    You can find a variety of restaurants to choose from, we like Indian food, so we often go to the indian restaurant (also take away) and I would like to recomend this place to anyone. The food is as the rest of Anfi, excellent.

    • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank PJFo72
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 October 2013

    As Anfi members we are frequent visitors to Anfi del Mar and to Gran Anfi - our home resort. This time we chose a junior suite and were not disappointed. The position on the corner of the complex is superb with wonderful views over Puerto Rico, the Atlantic and over to Mount Tiede on Tenerife. The sunsets were marvellous.

    We adore Gran Canaria and Anfi and neither disappointed. There is loads for the kids to do and everywhere is spotless and well maintained. The staff cannot do enough for you and are willig to help you with anything, however trivial. We use the buses (which are brilliant) or taxis to get around and neither is expensive. A must is a trip to Las Palmas and also to the beach at Faro de Maspalomas where you can jump the waves and have loads of fun in the sea. Can't wait to go back!

    Room Tip: Go for the most expensive you can afford - you won't be disappointed!
    • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank greenbeavers
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 October 2013

    Second visit of the year to Anfi, staying In Gran this time around. Having been a member for around 15 years, I can confidently say that it is always excellent, and this trip was no exception.

    The service was as per usual brilliant and Gran Bahia, the restaurant below Gran, is lovely. The great thing about Gran Anfi is that it seems as long as you have a reasonably high apartment you WILL get the sun on your balcony for at least part of the day.

    Would highly recommend

    Room Tip: Make sure you get an apartment on a reasonably high floor if you want the sun.
    • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    8  Thank Cintas_OsaMinor
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews