We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An honest review of a good 3 star hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments
Ranked #17 of 43 Hotels in Calella
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An honest review of a good 3 star hotel”
Reviewed 22 September 2012

I will try to list the positive and negative points of the hotel although negatives are minor.
1. food is pretty good and plenty of choice there was only one night in our weeks stay when we felt it wasnt up to scratch but then that was fish night and we dont eat fish. there where meat dishes every night and alway chips potatoes and pasta etc, deserts where also good. breakfast was bacon and beans and some kind of egg either boiled fried or scrambled, as usual abroad the sausages where not always nice.
2 the hotel is exceptionally clean and the cleaners are probably the best we have encountered in any hotel, they do a fantatic job.
3 the pool is very nice and there are lots of sunbeds and the pool bar is also very good with loys of seating areas.
4 hotel is just 10 minutes walk to the main bar and restaurant area but also in a quiet spot. just turn right out of the hotel and walk to bottom of the road. you will see a long street which goes on forever full of shops and bars.
5 check out the luna gaucha restaurant it is exeptional.

the main thing is that this is a good quality 3 star hotel and you will not complain about this hotel for what you pay. I always thinh the measure of a hotel is if you would return and we would return tomorrow.

i would like to add we read some bad reviews of the staff and to some degree i can understand why, some of the waiting staff dont speak much english and therefore are not very interactive.The barman and the lady at the snack bar where lovely peopleand always had a smile and hello for you.
if you are going to drink at the hotel a pint of lager will cost you 2.90 euros. We drank wine throughout the holiday, the hotel do really nice house wines at 6.5 euros a bottle and it is very nice spanish wine. we drank sangria when we went out and you can get a litre pitcher of sangria for 8-10 euros depending on the bar.

If you read a bad review of this place dont worry it is people who expect too much from a 3 star hotel. we have stayed all over the world in 3 4 and 5 star hotels and this is one of the better 3 satrs we have satyed in, It is a small hotel but it has a great atmosphere and we will likely revisit in the future.

at the beginning of this i said i would list negatives but i cant think of any!!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnandjoanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep_Gibert, Director Comercial at Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments, responded to this review, 8 October 2012
Dear guest,

We are very glad to thank you very much for the time it took you to write these comments. As our goal is to keep improving our services, for us is very important the feedback from our customers and so be able to get continuous improvement. As we want to know the needs and dislikes of our customers, we are doing a continuous, comprehensive monitoring of feedback from you, both in establishment and on-line.

In the Hotel Balmes in Calella and also in the rest of the GHT Hotels hotels, a high rate of customers repeat every year and this fills us with pride, but we are not satisfied and we strive every day, so our guests can get with us a great vacation.

Again, thanks for your kind remarks and look forward to see you soon again in the Hotel Balmes or in any other of our hotels located along the Costa de Barcelona-Maresme and Costa Brava.

Josep Gibert
Commercial Manager
GHT Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    139
    58
    21
    13
See reviews for
120
99
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Very nice hotel, near to beach and shopping. Only 10 min stroll to the railway station to go to Barcelona or towards Tossa. Good rooms, very friendly staff, nice clean pool area and pool bar. Rooms cleaned daily and towels replaced daily if required. Food was very acceptable and the staff in the dining room were ultra efficient. Would definately use this hotel again.

From 26/8/12 - 2/9/12

Room Tip: Most rooms face the pool area. Some face the road which could be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KRF_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep_Gibert, Director of Sales at Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments, responded to this review, 20 September 2012
Dear guest,

We are very glad to thank you very much for the time it took you to write these comments. As our goal is to keep improving our services, for us is very important the feedback from our customers and so be able to get continuous improvement. As we want to know the needs and dislikes of our customers, we are doing a continuous, comprehensive monitoring of feedback from you, both in establishment and on-line.

In the Hotel Balmes in Calella and also in the rest of the GHT Hotels hotels, a high rate of customers repeat every year and this fills us with pride, but we are not satisfied and we strive every day, so our guests can get with us a great vacation.

Again, thanks for your kind remarks and look forward to see you soon again in the Hotel Balmes or in any other of our hotels located along the Costa de Barcelona-Maresme and Costa Brava.

Josep Gibert
Commercial Manager
GHT Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We have just returned from a long weekend staying at the Balmes when we first walked into our room we burst out laughing as there were only sofa beds.. not what we were expecting at all.. We had booked a studio this was an oversight on our fault :( I went to reception and asked for a move to a room with a bed, unfortunately none were available but was told to call back in the morning and they would sort it for us. We didn't bother as they were comfy and were only there 3 nights
The rooms were very clean, air con worked great we only ate at breakfast and were very pleased with the choice
didn't use the pool area as were beach people but it was always busy when we passed
All in all a very nice hotel, helpful staff would return ....but would make sure i booked a bed!!
If you go by car just be aware they charge 15 euro a night, but its in a secure underground car park.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JMB162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep_Gibert, Director of Sales at Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments, responded to this review, 20 September 2012
Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you the time it took you to write these comments. As our goal is to keep improving our services, for us is very important the feedback from our customers and so be able to get continuous improvement.

As we want to know the needs and dislikes of our customers, we are doing a continuous and comprehensive monitoring of feedback from you, both in establishment and on-line.

In Hotel Balmes in Calella and also in the rest of the GHT Hotels, a high rate of customers repeat every year and this fills us with pride, but we are not satisfied and we strive every day, so our guests can get with us a great vacation.

Again, thanks for your kind remarks. We look forward to see you soon at the Hotel BALMES or to any other hotel of our group, located along the Costa de Barcelona-Maresme and Costa Brava.

Josep Gibert
Commercial Manager
GHT Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canterbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Really nice hotel - good location, not too far to beach and shopping. Facilities were good and the rooms were spotlessly clean.

Food was excellent - all in all could not fault this hotel.

Pool area was good and always clean with pleasant pool bar for snacks and refreshements.

All staff extremely helpful and attentive.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 885Annette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep_Gibert, Director of Sales at Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments, responded to this review, 20 September 2012
Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you the time it took you to write these comments. As our goal is to keep improving our services, for us is very important the feedback from our customers and so be able to get continuous improvement. As we want to know the needs and dislikes of our customers, we are doing a continuous and comprehensive monitoring of feedback from you, both in establishment and on-line.

In Hotel Balmes in Calella and also in the rest of the GHT Hotels, a high rate of customers repeat every year and this fills us with pride, but we are not satisfied and we strive every day, so our guests can get with us a great vacation.

Again, thanks for your kind remarks. We look forward to see you soon at the Hotel BALMES or to any other hotel of our group, located along the Costa de Barcelona-Maresme and Costa Brava.

Josep Gibert
Commercial Manager
GHT Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
137 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Got back yesterday from a week at Balmes and really enjoyed every minute of it - didn't want to go home!

We arrived at about 12.30pm and were told our room would be ready in half and hour and were given a key to the luggage room. We hastily dug out our swimming stuff and a bit of sun lotion and dumped the bags and headed for the pool. No sunbeds - no surprise! Put our bits on a chair from the poolside bar and got straight in the pool - lovely! Not cold either and I'm pretty wimpish when it comes to cold pools, Particularly on hot days! Stayed by the pool a few hours and eventually managed to get one sunbed but that was all we needed really til we checked in.

The pool area is relatively small, although I found it to be perfect really. It's not a massive complex and other than the sunbed situation being a bit tight (mostly due to people reserving them in the morning and then going off for the day) it was ideal. It doesn't open til 9 and there's none of this towels on sunbeds at 5am business. People wait til 9 and there's no mad rush. Get there at 9.30 and you'll probably be ok for a bed. Or be brave and turf some towels off! There's also a really tiny pool for very young children and a jacuzzi which was quite nice. The poolside bar serves drinks and snacks (E2.80 for a pint of Estrella which I thought wasn't bad really).

Near the pool is a shaded grass area with a table tennis table and basketball net plus a climbing frame type thing with a slide and tunnels and stuff. We took our own bats and balls as we always do as the kids love TT but there were always plenty of bats and balls available and some people had clearly bought some from somewhere as still had the E3.50 price sticker on! There's also a small soft play area inside and various bits like books and jigsaws and games. We hardly saw the boys (6 and 10) all week as they met loads of friends (English, Spanish and French) and were off with them all the time. As the complex is small we could easily keep an eye on them and we knew they were safe.

Our room was a bit of an odd arrangement really. 2 single beds as you walked in, with a bathroom off that part of the room. Then there were sort of folding doors dividing off a living area which had a bed (which I assume would be a sofa) with another bed which slid out from underneath. This area was where the balcony (small) and kitchenette (fridge, microwave, sink and 2 rings) plus dining table were. It worked out ok and I think if you were self catering you'd not really be using any other equipment but could be a bit small. The furniture was fine and the room was clean. Yes it was a bit dated but there was nothing wrong with any of it. Had hot water any time of the day and it didn't run hot and cold or anything, even when another tap in the apartment was turned on!

We were half board and I have to say the food was something of an acquired taste! There wasn't an enormous selection like I've had in other hotels but it's a fairly small hotel so I guess that's why! Every day there was soup (didn't try it so can't say what it was!) and a selection of breads plus a good selection of salad which was all freshly prepared. the hot food was a bit more hit and miss. Chips every day and plain pasta every day whcih you coudl add a tomato sauce and cheese etc to. There was grilled meat of some type, some days it was great and other days overcooked. Had various meats as well - chicken, beef, pork, veal. Then there was alwasy a choice of a couple of types of fish, usually in some sort of sauce. And a type of meat in breadcrumbs (chicken, pork or veal). One day there was a lovely rabbit stew and another dish of puy lentils. Another day a really nice bean stew. Other days I really struggled to find anyting I fancied. Puddings were fresh fruit (lots and varied) plus every day creme caramel, ice creams (in little tubs) and some sort of fruit mousse which always looked the same but varied slightly in flavour. Not amazing but we didn't go hungry! Breakfasts were what you'd expect in a foreign hotel - 'bacon' (not like we have here of course but was actually very tasty once you'd trimmed the fat off!), baby sausages, eggs etc, breads, a rather meagre selection of cold meats and cheeses plus cereals etc. Personally I'd rather have just bought stuff from the local supermarket or gone to a cafe but the others really liked it and the boyf ate about half a pig every day!

There's a supermarket about a 5 minute walk away and a handful of small cafes/bars right on the doorstep but down the road towards the beach is the 'main drag' (the hotel is at the end of it so you need to walk about 10 mins to get into the throng) where there are loads of places to eat and drink. As you get further towards town it gets more commercialised and there's even a McDonald's (ugh!). The hotels up that end of town must be very noisy as there is a lot of nightlife up there, complete with requisite teenagers vomiting on the pavements etc! I was glad to be a bit out of the way.

The beach is at the end of the road. You turn left and there's a tunnel under the railway. There are several beach bars, although we didn't go to them. One man we were talking to said he and his son would sometimes have lunch at Beach Bar 12 and sit there for 2 or 3 hours just for a bit of respite from the sun (it was very hot!!). The beach isn't fine sand, it's qiute coarse, which is good because it doesn't stick to you as much and if it's windy doesn't blow about but it can hurt your feet a little. The sea was lovely and warm but it does get deep quite quickly and there can be strong currents. There is a lifeguard on duty during the day.

The hotel is also about 10-15 minutes from the train station. We got the train into Barca one day which takes about an hour and isn't expensive but is really well air conditioned! Trains run every 20 mins or so and there's a timetable in reception. I'd have liked to explore a bit more but it was really too hot! I was pretty happy just lying by the pool reading most of the time!

All in all I would definitely recommend this hotel, either with the kids or as a base for a couple. I would return in a flash and already thinking about when we'd fit it in! I'd also recommend getting the train from the airprt as it's much quicker and easier than getting the Resorthoppa transfer sold by EasyJet (and prob cheaper too?). We made the mistake of getting the coach transfer for ease but it's so easy to get the train it's just not worth messing about with the bus - you're in control of your own time with the train.

The hotel isn't a 5* resort with a waterpark and masses of entertainment. It's a simple, clean and basic hotel which has a mixed clientelle of Spanish, English, French and Russians. It's friendly (although some of the staff do come across as a little miserable they do eventually warm up and the man who takes your money in the restaurant and works on the bars is really lovely - can't remember his name!) and quiet. Sound does travel a bit but take earplugs! With tile floors you're not going to eliminate furniture scraping etc. Evening entertainment is ok but it's not Butlin's! It's quite funny really and as it doesn't really go on past 11.30 or so you can get a good night's sleep ready for the next day! Easy enough to head into town if you want something more lively - only a 15-20 minute walk to thos vomiting teenagers I mentioned! Or join the locals watching a Barca game out in the street at a smaller bar nearby!

Oh, and I must mention the delicious icecreams available all along the main street. About E2 for one scoop but so worth it!

Room Tip: Try to get a room overlooking the pool as they are nicer! There are some rooms with little terraces...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Eurochic28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep_Gibert, Director of Sales at Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments, responded to this review, 20 September 2012
Dear guest,

We are very glad to thank you very much for the time it took you to write these comments. As our goal is to keep improving our services, for us is very important the feedback from our customers and so be able to get continuous improvement. As we want to know the needs and dislikes of our customers, we are doing a continuous, comprehensive monitoring of feedback from you, both in establishment and on-line.

In the Hotel Balmes in Calella and also in the rest of the GHT Hotels hotels, a high rate of customers repeat every year and this fills us with pride, but we are not satisfied and we strive every day, so our guests can get with us a great vacation.

Again, thanks for your kind remarks and look forward to see you soon again in the Hotel Balmes or in any other of our hotels located along the Costa de Barcelona-Maresme and Costa Brava.

Josep Gibert
Commercial Manager
GHT Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2012

booked weeks holiday in short notice in august and would reccomend this hotel. clean , spacious room with big terrace and friendly staff. good entertainment for kids,good food.nice outdoor pool close to city centre and beach. will visit again

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank halik1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep_Gibert, Director of Sales at Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments, responded to this review, 1 September 2012
Dear guest,

We are very glad to thank you very much for the time it took you to write these comments. As our goal is to keep improving our services, for us is very important the feedback from our customers and so be able to get continuous improvement. As we want to know the needs and dislikes of our customers, we are doing a continuous, comprehensive monitoring of feedback from you, both in establishment and on-line.

In the Hotel Balmes in Calella and also in the rest of the GHT Hotels hotels, a high rate of customers repeat every year and this fills us with pride, but we are not satisfied and we strive every day, so our guests can get with us a great vacation.

Again, thanks for your kind remarks and look forward to see you soon again in the Hotel Balmes or in any other of our hotels located along the Costa de Barcelona-Maresme and Costa Brava.

Josep Gibert
Commercial Manager
GHT Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Booked this hotel for 4 nights as a last minute holiday. Was expecting a quadruple room, staying on room only basis and was delighted to find that we had been given a 1 bedroom apartment, with kitchen area. Apartment wasn't huge but was big enough for what we required and there were 5 of us!! Myself, my husband and our 3 children, aged 6, 4 and 8 months. (We had told a little lie when we booked and said we only had 2 children, as they wouldn't let us book a room for 5, but upon arrival they didn't bother at all.) A cot had been placed in our room as requested and the staff were all friendly and very helpful. We found that everything in the apartment worked well and we found it clean upon our arrival.
The surrounding area to the hotel is quite residential and very 'Spanish'. This suited us well, but if you like to go on holiday to places that sell egg and chips and The Sun newspaper, you would struggle here. There are bars, restaurants and shops very close by, but they are all Spanish and all menus are in Spanish and Catalan only, although many have photos so you have some idea of what you are asking for. Luckily the word 'pizza' seems to be the same in most languages which served our kids well, whilst we were able to go for more traditional tapas.
The beach is a short walk away and is gorgeous. The train station is also only about 10 minutes walk away, where you can get the train to Barcelona for around 8 euros. It takes about an hour. A half hour walk will take you to the centre of the resort of Calella which is much more tourist orientated. Here you will find many bars, restaurants with english menus and a McDonalds!!
Thought The Hotel Balmes was a great little hotel. Good value for the price you pay. Good facilities, especially for kids (outdoor playground, indoor soft play area, games and jigsaws, arcade games, pool). The swimming pools were lovely. Can't comment on the food there as we didn't eat in the hotel. Good location for an authentic Spanish holiday.
Only down sides to the hotel - balcony was very small and you do not get your apartment cleaned or beds made, they just give you clean towels. If this allows them to keep the prices down, then that is fine by me.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MKEDSManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep_Gibert, Director of Sales at Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments, responded to this review, 1 September 2012
Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you the time it took you to write these comments. As our goal is to keep improving our services, for us is very important the feedback from our customers and so be able to get continuous improvement.

As we want to know the needs and dislikes of our customers, we are doing a continuous and comprehensive monitoring of feedback from you, both in establishment and on-line.

In Hotel Balmes in Calella and also in the rest of the GHT Hotels, a high rate of customers repeat every year and this fills us with pride, but we are not satisfied and we strive every day, so our guests can get with us a great vacation.

Again, thanks for your kind remarks. We look forward to see you soon at the Hotel BALMES or to any other hotel of our group, located along the Costa de Barcelona-Maresme and Costa Brava.

Josep Gibert
Commercial Manager
GHT Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calella hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Kaktus Playa
Hotel Kaktus Playa
#1 of 43 in Calella
368 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Neptuno & Apartments
0.9 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#4 of 43 in Calella
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
GHT Hotel Maritim
GHT Hotel Maritim
#12 of 43 in Calella
377 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Miami Park
Aparthotel Miami Park
#14 of 43 in Calella
218 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Mar Blau
Hotel Mar Blau
#5 of 43 in Calella
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments

Property: Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments
Address: C/ Balmes, 123, 08370 Calella, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Calella
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Calella
#7 Family Hotel in Calella
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A comfortable hotel, awarded the FAMILY TOURISM certificate and ISO 9001. It is a family-friendly hotel, regularly modernized, with a large garden with swings for the children and swimming pools for both adults and children, plus a hydro-massage pool, to make your holiday a truly memorable experience.Besides rooms, the hotel has studios and apartments that can be reserved with "self catering" or daily cleaning and breakfast buffet or half board, ideal for families with children. Hotel Balmes is the ideal spot for a great holiday with your partner, family or friends. It is situated in the quiet, residential area of Calella, close to the beach, the shopping district and the train station. It is very easy to reach from the motorway. At Hotel Balmes all meals are buffet-style and during the summer season (June to September) we offer an entertainment programme for children and adults, as well as opportunities to take part in free activities provided on Calella’s beach, such as kayaking, salsa, trips to the lighthouse, various sports, and so on. The hotel’s location in the town makes it a very appealing sport for participants of the Costa de Barcelona-Maresme Half Challenge and Challenge triathlons, as it is very close to the starting line, the change-over points, the finishing line and the site of the pasta party and the award ceremony. Hotel Balmes accepts dogs (up to 10 kg in weight) at a moderate cost. Hotel Balmes, the perfect hotel for your family holiday! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Onthebeach, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel GHT Balmes & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Balmes Hotel Calella
Calella Balmes Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing