We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”
Review of Mont-Rosa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Mont-Rosa Hotel
Ranked #37 of 43 Hotels in Calella
Reviewed 10 October 2008

We've stayed at the hotel in a perfect period: 27 September - 4 October and we had the luck to find in the city the Ocktober Fest Festival, a period with musing and a lot of beer.
The hotel is very clean, every day our room was cleaned, and we had a beautiful sea view.
The furniture is old, but it is OK, the beds have very pretty decorations, and were very comfortable.
We had breakfast and dinner and the food was OK. Many dishes to choose from, fruits, cakes and ice cream. The prices for drinks were not high.
The personal was very nice, but didn't speak English, it was more with 'hands language'.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank iulias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Evgeny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank carlos m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Возможно,не интериор симпатичнее.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Muchoviaje
Thank idurrele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank celine25601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Anastasia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calella hotels
0.1 mi away
Internacional Hotel
Internacional Hotel
#19 of 43 in Calella
229 reviews
0 mi away
Haromar Hotel
Haromar Hotel
#31 of 43 in Calella
213 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kaktus Playa
Hotel Kaktus Playa
#2 of 43 in Calella
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bon Repos
Hotel Bon Repos
#29 of 43 in Calella
569 reviews
0.1 mi away
Checkin Garbi
Checkin Garbi
#28 of 43 in Calella
142 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Neptuno & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mont-Rosa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mont-Rosa Hotel

Address: Paseo De Las Rocas, 13-25, 08370 Calella, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Calella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 43 Hotels in Calella
Price Range: £27 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mont-Rosa Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Alpha Holidays Limited, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Mont-Rosa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing