We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
102
7
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
7
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive trees farm house short drive bed and breakfast swimming pool great holiday lisette montbrio ronald property tarragona villa
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 weeks trip to paradise at Mas Montbrio Belvedere. Me, my wife and our two kids (age 6 and 8) had a really wonderful, relaxing and great time. The beautiful scenery (olive yard, swimming pool, beautiful garden and "kids-place"), the splendid accomodation itself facilitated with all luxury and last but not least the warmness and friendliness of Lisette and Ronald who, with their hospitality, secured that we all enjoyed our stay to the max.
I can recommend this fantastic place as it is for us definitely a vacation spot to return to.

Date of stay: July 2014
2  Thank mark m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Looking for super friendly hosts? Craving for peace and quiet outside of the city life? Wishing for humble luxury and very clean rooms? This is the place to spend your vacation at!
Located very close to small villages and towns. In the middle of a lovely olive tree garden.

Refresh yourself in the pool and take in the peace and quiet while sunbathing.
If you want to make this vacation extra memorable - stroll around in the olive garden and pick yourself an olive tree which you would like to "adopt". What would be a better "souvenir" and memory than going back home knowing that somewhere there in Catalonia there is an olive tree with my name on it? And as an extra bonus - you get to enjoy your own olive oil which will be sent to you!

To sum up - a HIGHLY recommended place! We will definitely go back - to relax, and to visit our olive tree.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Liis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

This place has it all!
It is located in a quiet place where you can relax and enjoy reading a book or sunbathing at the swimming pool in the spacious garden but if you like going out and spend time shopping or have a walk along the beach, it is all possible!
The rooms in the villa are cozy and are equipped with comfortable beds and antique furniture. The espresso coffee machine is also available.
Ronald and Lisette are helpful and hospitable owners of Mas Montbrió Belvédère offer you a fantastic luxury accommodation to enjoy your holidays!

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Natasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Ningón consejo, perfectamente equipadas, incluso con su máquina Nespresso y cápsulas cada una de ellas. Genial !
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews