We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming, delightful place for a good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Jagerhof - Hubertus
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Faulensee
Reviewed 7 June 2010

This place surprised us - pleasantly. It cost 200 swiss francs, and we had stayed in other places for the same price, but this was by far the best value for money. The design is in the form of a hunter's lodge - charming furniture and layout, hunter influence, without being garish. Great view across the road to the lake and mountains from every room. A gracious young manager, for whom nothing was too much of a problem.

The breakfast was excellent, complete with an Italian sparkling wine and smoked salmon. It's just 14 kms from Interlaken, where we would strongly recommend the Citta Vechia Italian resturant.

A lovely stay.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marigor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Urs C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea20150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank hoferc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank dza489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank viajerobcn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Faulensee
0.4 mi away
Strandhotel Seeblick
Strandhotel Seeblick
#1 of 2 in Faulensee
132 reviews
1.8 mi away
Bellevue Hotel
Bellevue Hotel
#4 of 5 in Spiez
51 reviews
2.8 mi away
Parkhotel Gunten
Parkhotel Gunten
#1 of 1 in Gunten
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Belvedere Strandhotel & Restaurant
1.8 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#2 of 5 in Spiez
277 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Bellevue Baeren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jagerhof - Hubertus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jagerhof - Hubertus

Address: Interlakenstrasse 136, Faulensee 3705, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Bern > Faulensee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Faulensee
Price Range: £106 - £227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jagerhof - Hubertus 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Jagerhof - Hubertus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing