We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
50
14
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
14
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cable car station course dinner free shops tax lift silvretta sauna village ski
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

I enjoy the great hospitality, services and I really feel like home in this place.
The people are nice and the kitchen have superb quality and touch.
Are you interested to have a good wine to your meal then just ask, they match it good.

To stay here for skiing it's perfect, just walk out fully dressed from the skiers dressing room and it's just a short walk to the big lift to bring you up in the system. I will check out their offers for this winter as I plan to go with the family.

I like the location close to the lift and just a few minutes walk to the village. Do you have a car during your stay you can park outside the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SpeedM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

With had an absolutely delightful stay, a charming and quiet corner room facing the river. We enjoyed a week of half board (breakfast and dinner) and we can only praise the variety and quality of food received during our stay.

Room tip: Choose a room towards the river and with mountain view
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Felix M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We booked into this hotel by mistake, 5 days before our travel. I was researching hotels for the other side of Switzerland and booked this one by accident. We didn't realize our mistake until we got to a hotel of the same name in the town where we wanted to go and tried to check in. We cancelled immediately, but this Hotel Astoria has a 14 day cancellation policy. In spite of several emails and phone calls to reverse the charges to a completely unsympathetic manager, we ended up paying for a room that we didn't use.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank imtanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room tip: Sich vorher genau informieren für die Angebote
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews