We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great camping in a great city”

TCS Camping Les Neuvilles
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Martigny
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
TCS Camping Les Neuvilles
Reviewed 29 August 2013

TCS camping in Martigny was a pleasant experience. I have been to many campings across Europe, but this place is among the very best. It has a great and kind staff, it is clean and even though the prices are a bit over average for these kind of places, its really worth it. Most of what you need is included in the price. They have a nice minigolf field and it is close to the city center and a Roman amphitheatre. I really recommend people «on the road» to stop here and enjoy the beautiful surroundings of this place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FrodefromNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Stopped here for 3 days on our way to Monaco, great little Village at the foot of Alps, we got married in Verbier and wanted to see Verbier in the summer, so we stayed here before we went up the mountain. Lovely Village, picturesque village, lovely village square, little markets and cages on the side off the road.

The caravan park is what it is, has everything you need, water, electric, clean toilets and showers, it's cheap, it's cheerful and a safe place to visit, typical Switzerland, beautifull..

Room Tip: You can't stay for a week, but on a motor home trip, don't miss it, you'll drive past it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fryertuck100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chantal Marcel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Stellplätze in der Nähe der Sanitärgebäude sind ruhiger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabi_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank sylvain b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ricardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Martigny hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant du Stand
0.8 mi away
Martigny Boutique-Hotel
Martigny Boutique-Hotel
#1 of 9 in Martigny
167 reviews
0.2 mi away
Motel des Sports
Motel des Sports
#7 of 9 in Martigny
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel La Porte d'Octodure
0.9 mi away
Hotel Vatel
Hotel Vatel
#2 of 9 in Martigny
169 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel du Forum
Hotel du Forum
#8 of 9 in Martigny
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TCS Camping Les Neuvilles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TCS Camping Les Neuvilles

Address: rue du Levant 68, Martigny 1920, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Valais > Martigny
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Martigny

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing