We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Good Food and Service”
Review of Angel Falls Indian Cuisine - CLOSED

Angel Falls Indian Cuisine
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating
Oxford
Level Contributor
151 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Really Good Food and Service”
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Very nice food and friendly service. Good prices and takeaway also good. Would go back and eat here.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Oxford_Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    10
    8
    1
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reading, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“aroma grill didcot just best in didcot try it!”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

had a take away what can i say,what a fantastic meal,being a chef i am very on it ,but you really cant fault it!,keep it up guy's.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didcot, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great cuisine experience”
Reviewed 18 November 2011

We both paid yet another visit to Aroma Grill, I started with my favourite at the resturant a superb Prawn Puree followed by a Chicken Tikka Masala. Both courses are probably the best you will find in the Didcot area. The price is reasonable for the food provided and the staff are delightful, well worth a visit.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didcot
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 1 September 2011

We were very pleased with our meal at Bar Aroma. The food was very good and we were made to feel very welcome. We opted for the Indian cuisine, which was very tasty and not greasy, as you often find in other Indian restaurants. We'd definitely like to give it another visit and maybe try the Thai/Chinese menu next time. Definitely worth a try.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank NandPDidcot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Angel Falls Indian Cuisine also viewed

 
Didcot, Oxfordshire
 
Steventon, Didcot
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing