We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best curry”
Review of Saathi

Saathi
Ranked #2 of 154 Restaurants in Enfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: 0208 367 2733
Stourport-on-Severn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best curry”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Visiting Enfield from West Midlands friends booked this restaurant. Best meal we have had, great taste and value for money. Service and staff were great. Wondered why the restaurant was full and buzzing. If you are in the area you have to try this.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    218
    41
    23
    9
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will never order from anywhere else!”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I ordered a takeaway from here and it was the best indian takeaway I've had. It was so good I'm ordering again tonight! The food arrived hot and before expected time and the delivery driver was really friendly and polite. Great restaurant

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Rosie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Restaurant”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I have been to many restarant this one is the best restaurant in enfield.the food is fantastic. the staff were very friendly, but i have to say this restaurant was amazing. i know there is a lot of indian restaurants but i strongly recommend saathi.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best restaurant by far!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

I was recommended this place from a family member and thought I must try it out! I am a huge fan of Indian food and have been to many Indian restaurants in London and Birmingham. This is by far the best Indian food I have had!. The staff are very friendly and polite and the place is nicely decorated and clean. I highly recommend the Tandoori chicken with mint sauce!

Helpful?
6 Thank Stella1256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Fantastic Restaurant. Always friendly helpful staff and great food. It's best to book a table at weekends as it is quite a smallish Restaurant and it does get busy. A bit more expensive than your average curry house but the quality of food makes up for this

Helpful?
5 Thank mrevans59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Saathi also viewed

 
Enfield, Greater London
 

Been to Saathi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing