We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“clean and welcoming”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Travelodge London Enfield Hotel
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Enfield
York, United Kingdom
1 review
“clean and welcoming”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Excellent service, clean and spacious, great location. Friendly staff, good , working appliances. Breakfast could have been cheaper. Ample of parking spaces, comfortable beds, shower was clean and in go8d working condition. Could have done sith more toiletaries like toilet rolls and soaps



  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Parween2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    140
    68
    49
    53
See reviews for
125
125
36
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014 via mobile

First time stay with travelodge and it was the best hotel I have stayed in. Emilia (manager) and Heidi, Valerie and Marzena (receptionist)were excellent, very efficient and helpful! Brilliant stay!!! Definitely will stay again!! 5 stars from me!!

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Anilan18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

I have just spend the weekend at this hotel for the second time to visit my daughter that leaves in Enfield. I am very impressed with the customer service always provided by all the staff I met. On this occasion unfortunately I have left my book behind I rang the hotel and the very pleasant receptionist took my details and offered to call me back after checking with the cleaning staff. 1 hour later got the call and my book was found and he offered to posted to my home address at no extra cost. Thank you very much for looking after me and for sending my book.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank mdeboul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Stayed here after a day at London Zoo. Had pre-booked our room so got a great rate. The gentleman at reception was courteous and very helpful. The room was a good size and comfortable as we were a party of four. There was one issue that was dealt with quickly and professionally. We had both dinner and breakfast in the hotel that was good. The breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay and had a good rest from our busy day. This hotel is well situated and easy to find.
Would recommend this hotel for a family stay over.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Travelodge Enfield is the best hotel I have stayed in for years. The staff are friendly and well equipped to do there job. The hotel is always clean, tidy and fresh. It's amazing on a whole. Amelia (manager) is absolutely awesome, she has her staff on point. I visit London once a month and I will only be staying at this hotel. Thanks guys, you made my visit to London all the better x

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ellmour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wells-next-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
101 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Had booked just one night for a trip into London and have stayed in many Travelodge's over the years and last time it was a refurb one which really impressed us with comfy beds so seeing that this one was also a refurb gave us confidence in booking it. The reception team were efficient and helpful, we even were offered two key entry cards which has never happened at a Travelodge to us before. The room had an individual thermostat that we could alter to make room comfortable for us as hot people. The beds and bedding were really comfortable and even though its right on main busy road, with the window shut you don't hear a thing. I would be happy to stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carolineEssexEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Stayed in this hotel for one night on the 12th of January. from the check in, to the lovely, nice and cleaned room and one the best staff you can find, very polite, helpful and functioning specially valarie + shery they are a credit to the team and the hotel. Convenient parking well light free of charge. had a wondeful night. will definitely stay there again on we visiting london.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Asim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enfield
2.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Enfield Hotel
2.7 mi away
Royal Chace Hotel
Royal Chace Hotel
#2 of 5 in Enfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
0.9 mi away
Oak Lodge Hotel
Oak Lodge Hotel
#5 of 5 in Enfield
3.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Edmonton Hotel
1.6 mi away
Holtwhites Hotel
Holtwhites Hotel
#4 of 5 in Enfield
3.0 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
3.0 mi away
De Vere Theobalds Estate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge London Enfield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge London Enfield Hotel

Property: Travelodge London Enfield Hotel
Address: Great Cambridge Rd, Lumina Park, Enfield EN1 1FS, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Enfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Enfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge London Enfield Hotel 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Enfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing