We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such pleasant, helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Thank you for such a pleasant stay. The staff were all so friendly and Charles the receptionist was an absolute star! Gave good advice to get to and from Wembley...came outside to make sure all taxis arrived... offering to entertain us all if they didn't show! But they did... no problems getting to Wembley... with a brill taxi driver who knew the best lane to take to avoid the queues and the best place to drop us off (really close, thanks). Bus back...much easier than the massive queues for tube! Breakfast was good too...lovely waitress to ensure we had all we wanted.

Good hotel ... easy tube access... fab staff... good food... just what we needed for our overnight stay... oh, and Bruce was amazing!!!!!

Room Tip: we were at the back on ground floor ... slept really well...no traffic noise...but no idea whether r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsWim1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

It is great to hear that Charles and our Team made your stay a memorable one.

I do look forward to welcoming you back here at the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 369 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2013

I had a great stay at this Premier Inn for one night. The staff were very helpful and the room nice and modern and very clean. It is easy to get to the tube station which is on the central line. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bubbles73uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

Here at Premier Inn we really do pride ourselves on our excellent standards and high levels of customer service.

We appreciate comments from our constant guests and do hope to welcome you back here again with us soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We stayed at this Premier Inn for two nights whilst visiting Chelsea Flower Show.The hotel is excellent with attentive staff especially Charles on reception who replace our faulty kettle within one hour of reporting it.
We will certainly return if we need a small hotel on the edge of London at a reasonable price

Room Tip: If you want an even quieter room ask for one on the carpark side rather than the road frontage
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mv1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

I do look forward to welcoming you back here at the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

We travelled from Birmingham to London for a concert at the o2 and stopped at greenford for one night. The location was great just off A40 and free car parking where a mile up the road hotels start to charge you for this. The tube station is a 5 minute walk straight into London £8 for a day pass . Great value and you just know what you r'e getting clean and simple perfect for quick overnight stay as we only slept there pub next door is 2 for 10 pound great cheap weekend

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.


Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

I use Premier Inn about a dozen times a year on business, and only the 2nd time that I've felt let down..
Mainly over the poor signal on the wifi which I paid £3 for even though I reported it to the receptionist!
Also he was a bit robotic when welcoming me, with a lack of real genuine warmth.
Room was fine apart from that, but I do expect better signal on my wifi especially when I
had to pay for it

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoonerPaul1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to
Ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. We are very sorry that on this occasion we have failed to achieve this.


Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

We stayed in this hotel as part of a family trip to Wembley; it’s about 2 miles from Wembley stadium so very convenient. The hotel is right on the main road hence very easy to find and get to, (albeit maybe a little noisy if you have a room overlooking the road). The hotel is close to Perivale underground station. The hotel has a restaurant and pub next door so very convenient for food and drink, this is also the place you have breakfast. There is a kid’s play area in the pub as well. There is plenty of free parking around the hotel. We had a bit of a noisy night the first night as some late guests were arriving and were banging on the door to get in, we complained about this and were moved to the upper floor at the end of the corridor in a much quieter room. The receptionist apologised and refunded us for one of the two nights, this excellent service with no quibbles. The restaurant staff were also very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this budget hotel, it’s clean, comfortable and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. We would stay again if around this area.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the upper foor and the side overlooking the car park as its a lot less noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Out-and-about-Wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2013

Dear guest

I would like to express our appreciation for taking the time to write your comments about your experience form your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford.

At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment and once again, do apologise that night you didn`t have good night sleep.


I do look forward to welcoming you back here at the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

We always stay at this Premier Inn - it's on the Central Line, has great staff, and is convenient from major roads. Everything else is as you'd expect from a Premier Inn : consistently good value!

Just a point, though - book early, because it fills up fast! Also, the address for GPS should be Perivale Lane, located in Greenford. The 'official address' is the main road which passes in front of the hotel.

Don't worry about road noise, though, because the windows are double (or triple?) glazed, making the rooms quiet, even those facing the main road!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GuyL131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

I do look forward to welcoming you back here at the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenford
1 mi away
The Bridge Hotel
The Bridge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Greenford
315 reviews
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
1.2 mi away
The Fox & Goose Hotel
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#222 of 1,077 in London
1,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Travelodge London Ealing Hotel
3 mi away
Premier Inn London Brentford Hotel
2.3 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel

Address: Western Avenue, Greenford, Ealing UB6 8TE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Ealing > Greenford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Price Range: £58 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute Central line tube journey to Westfield White City, and 25 minutes from Oxford Circus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greenford
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing