We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2013

I stayed at the Perivale premier inn from Monday 26th of August till Wednesday 28th August i found the premier inn very clean and accommodating the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The food they serve is 10 out of 10. The tube station is only 5 mins walk away to get into the centre of london i would certainly stay here again

Room Tip: we had room 12 which was very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharnasgrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

I do look forward to welcoming you back here at the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2013

I like Premier Inns and have used them, and Travel Inns before them, for many years. You know what to expect and they have just what the traveller needs and charge sensible prices. The TV in the Rome next door was still bothering us at 0145 so I rang reception and the receptionist went and asked them to turn it off. We were also given a refund under the great night's sleep guarantee. So, whilst I wish the problem had not occurred well done Premier Inn for such a positive and effective repsonse.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank DG016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Guest

I would like to express our appreciation for taking the time to write your comments about your experience form your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford.

I am glad to hear that our Team has made your stay comfortable one.
Ones again thank you for your time and hope we will welcome you here at Premier Inn Greenford on your future trips to London

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

This is the second time at this premier inn . Perfect location to Perivale tube station . We booked 1 night accommodation including breakfast for 2 adults 1 child aged 12 . We arrived early in the morning and was not a problem leaving our car before check in time to explore London. Rooms are hot and they do provide fans for this but not a problem . Breakfast great next morning . Definitely would go there for a third time .

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

I am very glad that you enjoyed your breakfast at restaurant.
Here at Premier Inn we really do pride ourselves on our excellent standards and high levels of customer service.

We appreciate comments from our constant guests and do hope to welcome you back here again with us soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

So stayed here in feb with a friend & our boys & back then it was Excellent, So bought my family & friend with her kids back here weekend just gone & once again Excellent Charles checked us in & he was fantastic he is a credit to the hotel, Same with the lady who served our breakfast. In facted all staff linked with the hotel & pub/restaurant were all great.If i was to moan it would only be that i think there should be more bar staff serving drinks & not just food. But great stay & will be coming back in Oct.

Room Tip: Can only comment on family rooms as only stayed in them, have stayed on 1st floor & 2nd both lov...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

I am very glad that you enjoyed food in our adjoining restaurant.
Here at Premier Inn we really do pride ourselves on our excellent standards and high levels of customer service.

It is great to hear that Charles and our Team made your stay a memorable one.
Also I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed the food from Restaurant and I will personally pass your comments to them.


We appreciate comments from our constant guests and do hope to welcome you back here again with us soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013 via mobile

Conveniently located near bus stop, tube station and supermarket, it is a nice place to stay.
Adjoining restaurant is also nice and budget friendly.
Rooms are cozy except highway traffic noise if u open the window.

Better if it is little cheaper than what they charge.

Would like to visit again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Jas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

I am very glad that you enjoyed food in our adjoining restaurant.
Here at Premier Inn we really do pride ourselves on our excellent standards and high levels of customer service.


We appreciate comments from our constant guests and do hope to welcome you back here again with us soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

firstly the location is fantastic 5 min walk to nearest central tube 30 mins from the center of London, parking at the hotel was great and considering how close to the northern circular you are how quiet it is. hotel it self very clean, the staff were fantastic especially Charles and the lady who serves breakfast, both a credit to the company could not do enough for you. rooms cleaned daily with fresh towels. would recommend this for anyone who are planning a visit to the city of London great place to stay. my only fault if i was being picky is that the rooms could do with air conditioning as very warm.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted you found the experience to be a positive one.

Here at Premier Inn we pride ourselves on our excellent standards and high levels of customer service. I am so pleased that you found this to be the case. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to constantly drive and improve our standards.
It is great to hear that Charles and our Team made your stay a memorable one.

I do look forward to welcoming you back here at the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Stayed here for one night as going to a Robbie Williams concert at Wembley.
Got a great rate as we had booked quite far in advance. Plenty of parking here and no charge.
Fab check in staff - so helpful. We were assisted by a lovely lady called Raita (hope thats the right spelling!).
She organised our cab to Wembley and agreed a price with them of £12 which we thought was very good value. She gave us a map of the area around the stadium and marked the bus stop and route number to get back to the hotel - spot on advice.
Lovely room with a fan which was ideal as it was very hot. Slept like logs - very comfortable. Only had a quick drink next door as we did not have time to have a meal there, but it seemed very nice. Would throughly reccommend the hotel and would always stay here if attending any events at Wembley Stadium or Arena.

Room Tip: We were on ground floor overlooking the back of the hotel. Very quiet even though it is near a majo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PILondonGreenford, General Manager at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Greenford. I am delighted that you found the experience to be a positive one.

It is great to hear that Rafia and our Team made your stay a memorable one.

I do look forward to welcoming you back here at the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenford
1.0 mi away
The Bridge Hotel
The Bridge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Greenford
313 reviews
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
1.2 mi away
The Fox & Goose Hotel
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#219 of 1,077 in London
1,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Travelodge London Ealing Hotel
3.0 mi away
Premier Inn London Brentford Hotel
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel

Address: Western Avenue, Greenford, Ealing UB6 8TE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Ealing > Greenford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Price Range: £56 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute Central line tube journey to Westfield White City, and 25 minutes from Oxford Circus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greenford
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing