We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premier Inn Greenford”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Certificate of Excellence
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Premier Inn Greenford”
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Stayed for 2 nights Fri & Sat for London visit base. Friendly staff, comfy bed. Rooms and overall hotel tired looking. Very noisy outside but OK with double glazing. Tube station under 10 mins walk using pedestrian bridge, only 20 mins to central London on central line.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    185
    112
    36
    5
    8
See reviews for
146
93
19
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We stayed here for the night for the England football match the room was very clean and the staff were very pleasant and helpful booked us a taxi to get to Wembley only £13 thanks to Apram a very nice lad breakfast was also very good its also very handy for Perivale station only a 5min walk from hotel handy for getting into central London good weekend apart from result would recommend this hotel if driving to London not far and easy to find after coming off the M1 plus there's plenty of free parking!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffodshire
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013 via mobile

This was our third stay in this Premier inn . The inn Never fails . Room good . Staff very helpful. Highly recommended . We will return ago an no doubt . Ideal base for visiting London. Close to Perivale tube . Right next door to fayre and square Mylett Arms .

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Service from the staff was very poor
Room lighting was poor with bulbs blown
Bathroom was dirty
The room had a funny smell
Was overpriced
I was not made aware of the good nights sleep policy otherwise I would have not paid based on the above

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jemma350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a clean and comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

My son and I booked a room for one night to see the England team play at Wembley. We booked this hotel because it was the nearest to Wembley.
On arrival, we were greeted by Charles, we were made to feel very welcome, Charles processed our booking very quickly. We asked about directions to Wembley, and Charles provided us with a map and the best way to get there and return.
We had a great evening, and on our return to the hotel, we found the room lived up to our expectations.
The following morning, the breakfast and service was impeccable, good food and lots of it. The staff were very friendly and should be commended on their service.
Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

I've stayed here lots of times over the past few years, everytime has been great.

The reception staff are always welcoming, friendly and efficient. I have stayed in rooms on both sides of the hotel, in the rooms facing the A40 i can honestly say that you would never know that you were facing a major dual carriageway as the double-glazing is great and keeps all the noise out. The rooms are always clean and to the usual Premier Inn standard and i've stayed here in the summer and the winter and found the temperature control in the rooms to work fine.

I've paid various prices to stay here as it depends on how far in advance you book, what day etc but have always found it to be cheaper than staying in Central London. The hotel is a 5minute walk from Perivale tube station on the Central line and about 30mins into central london. I would recommend this hotel for business customers and those wanting a short break to London as a couple, friends or family.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This was quite a surprise for London. We needed somewhere near a tube line as we were on a sight seeing weekend. Not too far to the tube over a pedestrian bridge and a short walk. Ideal as we could park the car all day for no extra charge and use much easier public transport.
Staff very friendly, lots of green fields and parks around and a proper pub garden. Quite small, but all the better for that!
Would heartily recommend

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aleeski C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenford
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
1.0 mi away
The Bridge Hotel
The Bridge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Greenford
294 reviews
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,669 reviews
2.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Address: Western Avenue, Greenford, Ealing UB6 8TE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Ealing > Greenford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute Central line tube journey to Westfield White City, and 25 minutes from Oxford Circus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greenford
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing