We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Overnight stay”
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Excellent hospitality at the Premier Inn, Greenford. Friendly staff and nice clean rooms with wi-fi. Nice breakfast at the pub just outside. Good car park facilities. Lovely firm bed and choice of pillows


  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    103
    34
    4
    8
See reviews for
137
87
18
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Stayed here for a week recently on a business trip.
Stayed at quite a few Premier Inn's but this is not one I would recommend.
Needs a refurbish , tired inside .
The Fayre & square pub next to it needs a MAJOR revamp, tired , dirty and food very very poor.
Would not stop here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Derek_Corton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Thank you once again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strathaven, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014 via mobile

I don't normally put many reviews on for Premier Inn hotels. Partly because I stay in so many, but mainly because they tend to be all very similar.

As a hotel this one is not much different. The rooms are nicely decorated, the bathroom is a reasonable standard, nothing fancy but perfectly acceptable.

What I was impressed with is that I was on the A40 side of the hotel, and they must have extremely good glazing as I would never have noticed I was right next to one of the busiest roads in London! So, as a hotel for the cooler months of the year, don't be put off by its location. I would wonder though if I would have the same view if I came here in the summer and were unable to keep my windows open due to the noise and pollution.

In terms of value, for a hotel relatively close to the centre of London, you can't beat it.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank CCW1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2014

I stayed at this Premier Inn in Nov 2013 & again in Jan 2014, not only was the checking in process easy but on the 2 occasions I stayed the 'welcome' was genuinely warm & the front desk staff were exceptionally helpful. There was a member of staff 'Charles' who was very helpful with local knowledge and wasn't afraid to share this knowledge & assist with details / bookings for my onward journey.Having stayed at many 4 /5* establishments around the world, the staff at this Premier Inn could seriously give those places a 'run for their money' & teach them a few basics in customer service. Having also stayed at a few other Premier Inn's , why did I decide to comment on this one- well it was the 'genuine display of customer service at its finest' & the fact that it was consistent on both occasions.
I wanted to book a local taxi & not be charged an exorbitant rate, the staff helped with this. I asked for a quiet room- this is what I got despite this PI being on a busy road. The rooms are what you would expect from a budget provider,clean with adequate toiletries.Although, they could do with putting out a few more 'tea bags'. A good nights sleep was had from a traveller with standards!! Thanks Greenford Premier Inn staff.
There is a restaurant & Costa coffee on site, next to the PI and the meals are good for both adults and children. There is a Tesco and a small M&S ( at BP Petrol station) within walking distance. There are also a couple of other eateries locally, a diner ( a kin to greasy spoon) about 5mins walk from PI and a few small shops about 15mins walk (over the bridge and on your right hand side).Probably best to avoid these though, unless you are really bored and relish greasy food!!

Room Tip: If you request a room on the car park side, these are generally quiet. Phone ahead and request so th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raine932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
92 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Myself and my partner stayed here last month and it was great! We checked in around 2, which was no problem at all. The receptionist was very helpful, nice, chilled, relaxed vibe. Lovely clean and spacious room (R4) close to reception too which was what we asked for. A 5 minute walk to Perivale tube station. Didn't use the restaurant as we ate in the centre of london that night. Would defiantly return again. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Poppy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We booked this hotel as we were going to a concert at the O2. On arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is only 5 minutes away from tube station at Perivale. Great family room. Highly recommend hotel. Kids loved hotel, staff were great with the children. We had one evening meal and one breakfast in the adjoining pub, and it was lovely. Staff there were really helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Stayed for 2 nights Fri & Sat for London visit base. Friendly staff, comfy bed. Rooms and overall hotel tired looking. Very noisy outside but OK with double glazing. Tube station under 10 mins walk using pedestrian bridge, only 20 mins to central London on central line.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenford
1.0 mi away
The Bridge Hotel
The Bridge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Greenford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Fox & Goose Hotel
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#206 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,162 reviews
1.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Address: Western Avenue, Greenford UB6 8TE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Greenford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute Central line tube journey to Westfield White City, and 25 minutes from Oxford Circus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Premier Inn and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greenford
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing