We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab for a overnighter”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Certificate of Excellence
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fab for a overnighter”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Stayed here when attending a concert at wembley. Ok location, staff really friendly and helpful getting us taxis etc. Traffic can be bad outside but no noise at night and slept well. Pub next door friendly clean and nice. Good little Premier Inn!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Smithwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    182
    107
    36
    4
    8
See reviews for
145
89
18
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

It's a premier inn! Good at what it does not much in the way of facilities you get what you pay for but this one is on top of "Starvin Marvin's" so you can get breakfast. It was in a very convenient location for me.

Room Tip: not really
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UNABLETOFINDONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

I've been at this hotel for 3 months on business,and stayed in loads of premier inns this had to be the best of them all.Staff are the friendliest in any premier inn,really helpful as well.rooms are the usual for premier inns clean and quite big with huge beds.
The pub next door is ok it gets very busy with kids because of wacky warehouse,and the food is repetitive but I have been here ages.
Another good thing is free parking unlike most in London,10 min walk to Perivale tube station and right next to A40 which is handy,and you cannot hear the road,also opposite hotel is a golf course though never played there.
Overall hotel is as good as the rest but the staff here make it better than the rest.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank masse1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludlow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Good parking, Hotel staff very helpful. Now for the pub next door. What a mess poor service by staff that are not interested. Tables left with dirty plates/glasses for long very long time. Use American diner 2 mins away.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel over the bank holiday weekend. We found it to be comfortable and clean with friendly and efficient staff. The only disappointment was the pub where breakfast was taken, it is jaded and definitely in need of a clean up and refurb. However, again the staff were friendly and the food ok, it makes a change for hot breakfast to be cooked to order. The location for the tube is good and free car parking is a bonus, but I am not sure if we will stay here again.

Room Tip: If you have heavy bags go for a ground floor room as this building is only two floors so there are s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cockneygal20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I am currently staying at this hotel - booking reference-AFUR106862 check in date Monday 19th May check out Friday 23rd May.

I have been staying here for about 5 weeks now in this time my van has been broken into 3 times crime reference numbers are available if required

Be warned this hotel car park is a thieves paradise, our van has been broken into on three separate occasions on this car park in the last 2 weeks.Hotel management have not even bothered to offer an apology for their lack of security despite CCTV cameras and overnight security on the reception no one walks the car park at night.
STAY HERE AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Room Tip: Hotel a little tired all rooms need a little attention
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AustinDennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for your review. Please be assured we take the security of our guests very seriously, unfortunately car crime is a national menace. While we have safeguards in place we are unable to completely irradiate theses issue, however please be assured we are working closely with the local police to provide the best security for our guests. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Excellent location, but only accessible by car from West Bound side of the A40., just up from Hangar Lane. Easy walk to nearest tube (Perivale).
Right next to a BP garage, a chain pub, and an american diner en route to garage. Petrol Station not accessible by car upon exit from the free car park. Room clean and the Hypnos bed up to the usual standard.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RMichaelT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenford
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
1.0 mi away
The Bridge Hotel
The Bridge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Greenford
285 reviews
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
1.1 mi away
The Fox & Goose Hotel
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#202 of 1,067 in London
851 reviews
2.7 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Address: Western Avenue, Greenford UB6 8TE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Greenford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute Central line tube journey to Westfield White City, and 25 minutes from Oxford Circus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greenford
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing