We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rhondda Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 14 Harrow B&B and Inns
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Mr and Mrs Sundha were so welcoming. The rooms are very clean and equipped with everything you need. Only 3 tubes stop from Wembley so great location for us. Breakfast was very good, had all you could want from a continental breakfast. Close to Harrow shops and Restaurants. Would highly recommend and will visit again

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lillylis82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    3
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
22
27
17
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2013

What makes this B & B so special are the owners, Mr & Mrs Sundaram they are so warm and welcoming, couldn't do enough for you. Our room was bright, spacious and clean. More than enough to eat at the continental breakfast. Totally recommend this wonderful B & B.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2013

This B&B ticks all the boxes for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Mr and Mrs Sundaram were so welcoming, and the room very comfortable. After a hearty breakfast, it's location is ideal for
exploring London with both bus and tube close by. My wife and I will be staying here when next visiting London.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorset
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2013

This is a good B&B, made special by the owner. Spacious, comfortable, clean room, warm and friendly. It's on a fairly busy road, but thanks to good glazing it's not noisy . Simple breakfast is promptly served. Guests are welcome to eat their own evening meal in the dining room if they wish (there is a microwave).

Within 15 mins easy drive of Stanmore Hospital.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ComesDorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2013

6 of us have just returned from this b & b it was a great place to stay,mr sundram and his wife made us so welcome they couldn't do enough for you.rooms were lovely and spacious and clean totally recommend this b and b to anyone who is visiting harrow or anyone who is using harrow as a base to go around central London,harrow on the hill tube station is only 10 mins walk from the b and b as well

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ivanb733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEICESTER
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Stayed here with my parents - they have stayed here a few times before.
Parents had told me what a lovely place it was and I was not disappointed.
Immaculate room. Breakfast lovely.
Mr S is a very interesting gentleman and we had a good chat, swopping stories etc.
Will definitely return.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CLAIRE L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2013

We visited Rhondda Guest House on the strength of the other reviews and were not disappointed. A delightful host who welcomed us into his home and made us feel like a welcome addition to his family. We would highly recommend this to anyone :-)

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jst105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrow
1.1 mi away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
1.1 mi away
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Crescent Hotel
Crescent Hotel
#5 of 8 in Harrow
71 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,633 reviews
2.6 mi away
Kingsland Hotel
Kingsland Hotel
#696 of 1,069 in London
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rhondda Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rhondda Bed & Breakfast

Property: Rhondda Bed & Breakfast
Address: 16 Harrow View, Harrow HA1 1RG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Harrow
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Harrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Rhondda Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rhondda Bed & Breakfast Harrow, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing