We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refurbishment done with class . Looks amazing.”

Indian Gastro Kitchen At Kingsfield Arms
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #6 of 388 Restaurants in Harrow
Description: The Indian Gastro Kitchen, based in the heart of Harrow, has proven to be a delight to all those that visit. This family-friendly Indian Gastro Kitchen, designed with simplistic retro deco, portraying an ambient atmosphere, offering a great range of wines, prosecco, beers, ales, craft beer, spirits, cocktails and overall serving amazing, freshly made Indian cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: The Indian Gastro Kitchen, based in the heart of Harrow, has proven to be a delight to all those that visit. This family-friendly Indian Gastro Kitchen, designed with simplistic retro deco, portraying an ambient atmosphere, offering a great range of wines, prosecco, beers, ales, craft beer, spirits, cocktails and overall serving amazing, freshly made Indian cuisine.
Reviewed 21 October 2022 via mobile

Had a lovely dinner with a friend. Food was amazingly good, as usual.
Recently refurbished the restaurant, which was truly excellent and top class.
I admire the energy and passion behind this lovely place.
Must visit place.

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank abulc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2022 via mobile

Just revisited the Kingsfield gastro Indian pub/ restaurant after an extended make over and what a good job they have done,very comfortable chairs now and decor very shabby chic Indian overtones,but the best news the food is as good as it always has been, with a few new items on the menu. Highly recommend the Kingsfield to anyone who enjoys authentic Indian food.

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank 922pennyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2022 via mobile

Such varied and delicious Indian food. I visited with friends early on a weekday evening. As usual we received a personal welcome from the friendly manager and excellent service from her staff. It is also good value for money. We are lucky to have this as a local restaurant

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Pamela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2022

30 or so of us booked for last Saturday to combine it with watching our football team play at Wembley. We have visited the Kingsfield Arms a few times before and it was everyone’s choice to revisit.
The food was extremely tasty as always and everybody enjoyed it.
A big thank you to the owner and the staff and hopefully we’ll see you again next season (depending on our team)

Date of visit: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nealc808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2022 via mobile

The food was lovely and the front of house hosts Chloe and Helen were very friendly, welcoming and attentive. We will definitely be visiting again.

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank nataliekI2965KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Indian Gastro Kitchen At Kingsfield Arms also viewed

 
Harrow, Greater London
Harrow, Greater London
 

Been to Indian Gastro Kitchen At Kingsfield Arms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.