We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hindes Hotel(Harrow)
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
46
100
36
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
100
36
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspolice stationindian restaurantwhite horsemini fridgelimited parkingbathroom tapgreat hotel for the priceair congood sizeroom was cleanbudget hotelrecommend this hotelcomfy double bedbig smokelarge tvnearby hospitalstayed at this hotel for nights
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

A reasonable hotel, slightly dated with the standard Premier inn fare. Friendly helpful front desk, parking outside and the Beefeater restaurant on site. Quite noisy outside from the railway so their goodnight sleep guarantee may be an issue here! In terms of cost, Travelodge seems to offer a better deal currently with their 'super room' offer - iron, Lavazza coffee in room, and electrical plugs by the bedside to mention a few differences.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sanjaya_Wijeyekoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

I had to attend a course at a nearby hospital, so decided to compare and contrast some of the available accommodation in the surrounding area. This hotel, whilst not luxury, offered a great price for a basic, clean and safe environment to stay in, particularly for a single woman travelling alone. Was pleasantly surprised in the cleanliness, the bed was comfortable and facilities were adequate. This is a case of getting what you pay for. The towels were not fluffy and luxurious, no robes, minimal coffee and tea making facilities (enough for 2 - 3 cups). Initially, I signed up for breakfast, however when I realised that this was not a hot, cooked breakfast, changed my mind, as I felt that at £8 it was a bit pricey. Was disappointed first evening, as the onsite Indian restaurant was closed, however, dined there on the second evening and the food was delicious and reasonably priced for London I felt. If you are looking for a budget hotel, which is clean, quiet and safe I would recommend and would consider staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jenni_nelson736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

I had to stay in Harrow area. From the outside the Hotel doesn’t seem to offer much. But the room was actually really great. Compared to the price - I think it represents good value.

The hotel is in easy walking distance from South Harrow underground and has bus stops outside - 5mins to Harrow-on-the-Hill!

One quirky thing is the hotel has a Thai- Indian restaurant on the 1st floor - not run by the same people but very goood food!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Damian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Basic hotel room. Very clean and the bed was comfortable. Good for a one night business trip and a good price too. Breakfast was a basic serve yourself buffet in the reception area. All good apart from the orange juice, which I think was orange squash! Would stay again if in the area on business.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kaycee1709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Rented two rooms for my family, one for three people that could have held six! My room was freezing all night but I was too lazy to get out of bed and complain. The owners have made an effort to modernize and the lobby snack bar was welcome. So was the parking. We had planned to walk to Wembley - way too far!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElTigre2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews