We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bit crazy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Harrow
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A bit crazy”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Strange noises from someone upstairs apparently having a noisy sleep? A key which did not fit the door annex leading to another walk back through to reception the long way...I asked for a quiet room and got the one facing the main road. Friendly enough staff but I have since discovered other options!

Room Tip: Not the ones facing the main road!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John54fromUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

977 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    285
    392
    183
    68
    49
See reviews for
356
286
48
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

we stay at lots of premier inn around the country and have always found them to be excellent place to stay, but this one needs a referb !! although clean the whole place looks shabby , the carpets on the stairs are really bad along with the whole outside litter everywhere ,broken car park barriers, piles of brances from where the trees have been cut down left in the car park ,rusty looking fire escapes . The whole place just needs updating which is a shame because this hotel is so convenant for london with the tube 100 yards away and free parking . We usally stay at the edgeware premier inn whos only downside is no air con otherwise i would stay there which is just as easy to get around

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bigleelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Alberta
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Reception staff were quite brilliant. Very clean rooms. Well maintained.
Although I stayed in 3 different rooms during my 3 visits, the passing trains did
not disturb me at all.Would be good to have lifts.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Hassle free car parking, Good road connections into central London and easy access from the North via either Stanmore or down the A5. Rooms and restaurant are good. Tube connections are good. Recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tripadvisor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lincoln
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

I am a big fan of premier inns and have stayed in many overthe past few years . On arriving at harrow my heart sank, attached to a very shabby beef eater pub, litter in the car park. Our room in the annex building was tired , dingy and grubby around the edges. I couldn't wait to leave the next morning! The bed however was clean and comfy.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank bedpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Thank you once again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clevedon, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Even the Hotel is situated near the Train/Tube station. We had no problem to sleep.
Friendly staff and happy to help you.
The restaurant was easy to get to it. They were happy to give a 3D colouring book for my child when he asked if they had something for him to colour in.


  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laetitia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Very nice hotel, excellent location from opposite kenton station which takes you straight to central london. Room very clean and tidy..easy check in and hassle free. Staff friendly and informative when asked for. Free parking available and also 30mins free wifi access.. Availabily for breakfast lunch and dinner at beefeater supplementary but we didnt use that facility. Overall very good hotel. Just dont take room 3 as bit noisy at night from above.. Ask for rooms on other side of building.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sundeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrow
1.6 mi away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
2.1 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,670 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
2.4 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Address: Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Harrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Harrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just two stops from Wembley, this leafy suburb has great travel links to all corners of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow
Premier Inn Middlesex
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing