We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
205
161
47
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
161
47
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsredbridge tube stationbeefeater next dooracross the roadbeefeater restaurantcentral linenorth circularcar parkbeefeater attachedfree parkingexcellent locationa great nights sleepall you can eatstayed for nightsolympic parkexcellent staylondon tripeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I HAVE JUST RETURNED FROM STAYING AT THIS HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS LAST WEEKEND.on arrival,the reception staff were very helpful,the only rooms available were the disabled rooms and I have to say this was lovely..The room was clean and tidy and well presented,everything you would need for a weekend away.
As I was meeting up with family I only used the hotel for sleeping,and to say I had the M11 out of my back window,i never heard a thing.the bed was spacious and so comfortable.i slept very well and the floor fan was an added bonus as the weather was very hot during my stay.
Breakfast was served in the breakfast room,and I must say I was spoilt for choice..the waitress was very friendly and explained very well how breakfast worked....there were cereals,fruits,toast,crumpets,croissants,yoghurts and so much more that you could help yourself to..then you could choose just exactly how and what you wanted to eat from the cooked breakfast...I was very satisfied with everything.
The hotel is 2 minutes walk from Redbridge underground,so getting into London was no problem at all.
A very ideal base for visitors with great amenities and staff.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 3 which was a disabled room,which may be on interest to guests who struggle on their feet as their is no lift to the upper floors.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kat190729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

This is the second time we have stayed here both for visits to the Olympic Park. The tube could not be nearer and the trip is quick and trains regular. The hotel is clean and all the staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms can be a little hot but a fan helps to make things bearable. The hotel is on a busy main road and if on this side of the building opening the windows at night can make things a little noisy as we experienced last year, but this year on the other side of the hotel open window and fan equalled a good nights sleep. The Beefeater next to the hotel is excellent with friendly staff both at breakfast and in the evenings for dinner. Thanks to Jade and Lisa and the waiters for a warm welcome. The hotel is also close to local shops which are handy for the odd essential and with a pharmacy up the road this is a great place to stay with young children.
Hopefully we will be back for another visit

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the shops side of the hotel as it is much quieter at night.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jackie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Lovely hotel the room was clean and a fan provided during the hot weather. Very close to Redbridge Underground station which was great for travel links. Very friendly staff. I would recommend for families. I look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BEMCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

This was very convienint to stay before a weekend trip to London. Rooms were fine, clean and presentable as you expect from a Premier Inn. The pub on the side was also good as with the evening meal. Breakfast next Morning was a great disappointment and has put us off returning. Arriving downstairs to be told no cooked breakfast as the grills are not working and when i said "what all of them??" to be told the same thing again. Ok conti breakfast it is but when no one was there to seat us and also another couple, No milk refilled, no bread, im guessing it was more staff shortage problem then a grill malfunction. Other than this our stay was comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Stayed here from the 12th-15th July as we were attending Wireless Festival for the weekend. The staff were fantastic, very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were clean and comfortable and it is right on the doorstep to Redbrige tube station which was ideal. It is also attached to a Beefeater pub where you can get an all you can eat breakfast for 8 pound a head, this includes both continental and hot cooked food which was very good, not so good for my waistline however. a great stay overall and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveLiddle1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews