We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Having a laugh”

Moby Adventure Golf
Ranked #2 of 11 Fun & Games in Romford
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

This just up the road to us, only problem when weather is nice the question can be really big nd the waiting time is long...you can get good deals on the price

Thank Lindsey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MobyGolf, Manager at Moby Adventure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate all feedback. We hope to see you with us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great fun"
in 39 reviews
"water features"
in 4 reviews
"driving range"
in 6 reviews
"family ticket"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 7 reviews
"interesting holes"
in 4 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 9 reviews
"all ages"
in 14 reviews
"fun hour"
in 3 reviews
"great morning"
in 4 reviews
"toby carvery"
in 3 reviews
"great game"
in 3 reviews
"sunny day"
in 3 reviews
"only down side"
in 3 reviews
"year olds"
in 5 reviews
"birthday treat"
in 3 reviews
"plenty of parking"
in 3 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 238 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Went on a school day to avoid the little s***s
All in all a great day out! And it had a bar! Too stuff!

1  Thank Jkrowling88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 September 2017

Thank you for our 5* rating, we are so glad to hear you had a great day out. We hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Had a great morning out here with our granddaughter a great laugh and made a lovely memory we are sure to go back soon

Thank chrisandalan2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MobyGolf, Manager at Moby Adventure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us - we're delighted to hear that you and your granddaughter had a great time with us and that you both have some lovely memories! We hope to have you with us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

As there are several activities here I would have expected to see a price list where you pay and what activities are available which I saw neither. I asked the price of the foot golf which I felt was overpriced so changed to the crazy golf. The setting of the course is really nice with the whale and waterfall but course itself is quite basic to others I have played on before

1  Thank Vicsta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MobyGolf, Manager at Moby Adventure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us - we really do appreciate all feedback. Your visit to us must have been a day or two before our new price/activity sign was displayed inside the clubhouse - this was put up on 6th September - apologies that you must have just missed it. We hope to have you with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Three generations (granddaughter, son and Nan and Grandad) really enjoyed our first visit to Mobi Dick Crazy Golf, Chadwell Heath, Romford. Very busy on August Bank Holiday Monday, so had to queue for quite a while but very caring, friendly staff gave us an umbrella to shelter from the very hot sun ( 29 degrees!). Really enjoyed the well thought out design of the 18 hole course. Takes about an hour.

Thank annulyatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 August 2017

Hi Annulyatt,

Thank you for our 5* review. Bank Holiday was definitely a busy day, but great to hear that you and your family all enjoyed yourselves. We hope to see you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moby Adventure Golf also viewed

Romford, Greater London
Romford, Greater London
 
Romford, Greater London
Barking, Barking and Dagenham
 

Been to Moby Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing