We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always best”
Review of Nando's - Woking

Nando's - Woking
Ranked #59 of 207 Restaurants in Woking
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$30
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always best”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

I went there with my wife. We both love Spicy food. Nando's do special sauce and chicken was delicious. We both enjoy our food. Close to station, good food, value for money. I love Nando's and recommend to everyone.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sh0mg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    37
    23
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
181 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“quick service”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Standard nandos with good service and good food as well as very reasonable in price. You can't go wrong with a meal at nandos!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aabb92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great place !”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Quick and efficient service . Good was lovely ! It's chicken !!! Had the butterfly chicken so no bones and thoroughly enjoyed it !
Lively and fun place .

Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“horrible !!!”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

been there for lunch on my first visit , sticky tables small portions and cheap ingredients and the last cherry on the cake is the staff that wile u eating they spray the tables next to me and everything flyes in our plate!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Italian81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great service ”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

Really fast service, great food and great service, I went with family for meal in all everything went well as I expected, credit goes to really friendly staffs.

Helpful?
Thank Prem D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nando's - Woking also viewed

 
Woking, Surrey
 

Been to Nando's - Woking? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing