We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great visit to Twillingate!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Twillingate
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
All Seasons Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 18 Twillingate B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great visit to Twillingate!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

Had a fantastic two night stay with Ruby and Mark. We stayed in the Lloyd Room. A welcoming stay, with all of the amenities needed! Fantastic homemade hot breakfast with fresh fruit, home made yummy preserves and all the trimmings. Ruby was very helpful with directions and tourist site recommendations. Mark has a great laugh and sense of humid. It's great to feel welcomed when you are a stranger! Would love to return for the murder mystery events! Kelly and Alison

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alison737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    19
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
19
90
10
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2013 via mobile

Our family of 3 stayed here. It was our first time at a B&B. Amazing! Mark and Ruby made us feel like family. The view from their place was spectacular. People there are so friendly. Breakfast was great! Very clean. Would defiantly stay there again. Thanks to our friends Karrin and Gus Churchill for recommending this beautiful place we are officially Newfees

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cybena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston, tx
Level 6 Contributor
258 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Delightful and very helpful hosts. Nice, but plain rooms; bathroom quite small but adequate. Breakfast was excellent - hot entrees, home baked muffins and lots of other stuff. Would definitely stay here again if we return to Twillingate.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank CrossRiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartmouth, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Staying at the All Seasons B&B with wonderful hosts, Ruby and Mark, surpassed all expectations on our first trip to NFLD. The superb breakfasts, lovely spotless home and great hospitality made for a fantastic stay. If you are visiting Twillingate, we would highly recommend staying at the All Seasons. Irene and Dave Trask, Dartmouth NS.

Room Tip: Enjoyed the bedroom on the lower level with common area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

This was our first trip to beautiful Newfoundland and Twillingate. Mark and Ruby have a beautiful spotlessly clean and comfortable home with a balcony looking out over the harbour. We even saw a National Geographic eco-ship anchored in the harbour .They were friendly, gracious hosts and suggested many sites for us to see,places to eat, etc.And their breakfasts were truly "gourmet "and plentiful - Home-made jams, scones, muffins and so beautifully presented.. We so enjoyed visiting with them and heartily recommend their accomodation.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank H P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miramichi, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Eight members of our family stayed with Mark and Ruby in September 2013 and it was beyond anything you can imagine. They are the ultimate in hosts and the establishment was spotless to say the least. We know that they went above and beyond what they should have done and it is a holiday that we will never forget in our life time.
The food was wonderful and the homemade jams were to die for.
I would recommend to anyone visiting the area of Twillingate to stay at the All Season's B&B.
They will be more than happy that they did. Having wonderful hosts makes all the difference as to where you stay and they are masters at that. Bob and Anna MacDonald, Miramichi N.B.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parksville, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Excellent hosts! They provided excellent information on the local area attractions, restaurants, hiking trails and answered our numerous questions, The location was excellent with water views of the harbour. Very clean and comfortable. Superb breakfast!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Travellin-beaners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twillingate hotels
0.2 mi away
Anchor Inn Hotel
Anchor Inn Hotel
#1 of 1 in Twillingate
215 reviews
0.9 mi away
Whitsha Inn B&B
Whitsha Inn B&B
#11 of 18 in Twillingate
73 reviews
2.3 mi away
White On Wood
White On Wood
#5 of 8 in Twillingate
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sunshine Inn - Twillingate & Beyond
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Bed & Breakfast

Property: All Seasons Bed & Breakfast
Address: 44 Main St | PO Box 145, Twillingate, Newfoundland and Labrador A0G 4M0, Canada
Region: Canada > Newfoundland and Labrador > Newfoundland > Twillingate
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Twillingate
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Water Front Property and its owners Welcome Visitors from around the world to the unique town of Twillingate. Attractions galore and scenery is bar none. From Musicals to Comedy to fantastic vistas visitors are welcomed. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bed & Breakfast Twillingate, Newfoundland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing