We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Memories Caribe Beach Resort
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Cayo Coco
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Long story short, we loved it. Now for the details. #1 you are not at the Trump Tower, you are in Cuba, BEACH was beautiful, that water is shallow, warm and amazing. I loved feeding the fish everyday, they ate right out of our hands. Yes the beach chairs are mostly broken, very hard and uncomfortable. I suggest a blow up mat of yoga mat to lay on the chairs for comfort. The food on the beach, pizza, grilled ham and cheese sandwiches, hot dogs and hamburgers and excellent. The bar is close and the staff all over the resort were polite and very friendly. If you dont put a towel on your chair by 8 am, then forget even looking for one until after 1pm when families head up to the pool. As for the pool, we found the swim up bar to be loaded with little kids while their familes drank every afternoon. It was impossible to enjoy that end of the pool at all. FOOD the CUBAN a la carte was so good. They didnt have any ground beef, but the special of the day was Lobster and it was amazing. The Mediterranean a la carte also had Lobster as the special of the day and again we ate that (there are many other choices too). The breakfast buffet is the same thing every morning and I dont know why people complain about that, there must be 50 choices of food, so you can eat something different every day ! We only saw bacon once, and it goes fast. Dinners were wonderful so many choices. SHOWS were excellent, day time entertainment was so-so. Beach towels were hard to come by, we got to exchange ours once all week. Apparently there is a problem with their supplier and were told maybe tomorrow. We had brought our own towels anyhow as you pay $20 if you lose yours or it gets stolen. ROOMS: The water is potable at the resort. We had a second floor room and it was clean, had hot water and the air conditioning worked. The air conditioning their takes out the humidity and it not cold like it is at home, but very comfortable. Yes the towels and sheets all had small holes in them but nothing to ruin our views on the resort. If you want clean towels, then follow the directions in the bathroom. We used google translate before leaving home to ask for more water bottles, clean towels etc, then each morning I would write on an envelope if we needed anything and thanked them for their hard work and left their tip in the envelope and we had top notched service, Mosquitos, yes. I had 4 bites in 7 days LOL. They sprayed the resort twice a day everyday except for the last day. I would still bring bug spray. We did one excursion which we were told was horse and buggy to Lennys Lobster Shack. Well, it was horse and buggy for 20 minutes then horseback for an hour to Lennys. We took the horses up to the highest point in Cayo Cocoa, then along the beach, in the water up to our knees on sitting on horse back. Lennys was great. Remember no running water, toilet seats or toilet paper at Lennys, Bring hand sanitizer. Completely worth the trip. Sun was setting on the ride back, absolutely gorgeous. My biggest regret was listening to the suggestions not to bring things for the workers. They literally asked us for our left over deodorant, soap, shampoo and clothes. Lots of them work 14 hour days, for little money and certain groundkeepers have closets of homemade crafts they try to sell you to supplement their income as barley any one tips them. We flew sunwing and the food on the plane was quite bad, and the flight staff lacked personality both on the way their and back. VIP at both airports are worth the money. Ask for a map when you check in as the numbering makes no sense and is hard to find at nightime. They also ask you to leave your passport at check in and once they deliver your luggage to your room you go back and get your passport from them. We checked in last so they scanned our passort and gave it back to us immediately. Wifi is in the lobby or the lobby bar only and is $4.50 pesos per hour. ALL in all we loved this place, it was great value for our dollar.

Room Tip: 2nd floor corner rooms have big balconys . Mini Suites looked like they has newer air conditioning u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Clappyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertoManagerCaribe, General Manager at Memories Caribe Beach Resort, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your holiday at Memories Caribe Beach Resort. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful time with us.

We appreciate your feedback as we constantly strive to improve our performance and deliver a quality product to ensure that our customers enjoy the most rewarding holiday experience possible.

Just as a clarification, we would like to point out that the cost for a lost towel is $10, not $20.

It was a pleasure for us having you at our resort and we hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Best regards,
Alberto Lagoa
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,896 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,961
    1,860
    740
    225
    110
See reviews for
1,566
1,796
224
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (946)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, On
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

My wife and I travelled to Cuba for the 2nd year in a row. Also this is the 2nd time in a row we went to Cayo Coco. But our 1st to Memories Caribe Beach Resort.
After exiting Jardines Del Rey Airport, we were guided to our shuttle bus where check in is done just before you board it. They will give you your room key and wristband. The bus ride took approx. 20 minutes.
Once you arrive at the resort, you will have to go to the front desk to hand in your registration card that must be filled out during the bus ride and your passport so they can photocopy it.
The room we were given was in building 21, which is near the pool, buffet, snack bar, the stage for night shows and the front desk. The beach is a short walk reachable within five minutes.
The room is big with typical Cuban resort furniture. The bed is alright and the safe works good.
Housekeeping is excellent! Bed is always made, fresh towels on the rack whenever we come back after a day in the sun. One thing this resort does not provide is face and wash cloths. So bring some before departing home! Beach towels will be in the closet.
The two worst things about the room is the TV which is an old 19" antique box with a remote that didn't work and the air conditioner which didn't cool the room very much.
The buffet is ok. Didn't find that they have a lot of variety. I found that the best meal of the day was breakfast time. You have an omelette and pancake station which was very popular. The coffee at the buffet was not too good. Coffee at the snack bar was crap. But coffee at the piano / lobby bar was very good!

Now on to the beach.
The beach at this resort, like everybody else mentioned in past reviews is extremely gorgeous. To get a good spot on the beach, you must go before 9 am. I go out at around 7 am to reserve a spot for my wife and I with our own beach towels we brought from home. You're taking a risk if you use the ones supplied by the resort. If you lose them, you must pay 20 CUC each as a penalty. The chairs on the beach are made of hard plastic. They were not comfortable.

Staff for the most part were pretty good. They smile and say "hola" when they see you

We did two a la cartes . The Cuban which was pretty good and the Mediterranean which was barely passable.
The Piano / Lobby Bar is the perfect spot to be at in the evening time. You can relax in the air conditioned bar and enjoy your favourite drinks. They play music most of the time.

The two largest groups that occupy this resort are families with children, ( too much kids for my liking ), and French Quebecers. If you are ok with lots of screaming kids running around, you'll be fine here.

The 3 stars of this resort....
3- Piano / Lobby Bar
2- The Staff
1- The Stunning Beach

The 3 nays of this resort...
3- Air Conditioner in the room
2- The hard beach chairs
1- Chairs by the pool. Most of them has bird poo on them!

This is the perfect resort for families with children. But for us with no kids, the next time we come back to Cuba, we will go to an adults only resort.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank elewisOttawa_On
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertoManagerCaribe, Director General at Memories Caribe Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at Memories Caribe Beach Resort. We sincerely hope you enjoyed your time with us.

We appreciate your feedback. Both positive and negative comments are welcome – we constantly strive to improve our performance and deliver a quality product to ensure that our customers enjoy the most rewarding holiday experience possible.

We would just like to clarify that the charge for lost towels is 10 CUC, not 20.

It was a pleasure for us having you at our resort and we hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Best regards,
Alberto Lagoa
Director General I General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parry Sound, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Our 15 year old son, 22 year d daughter, myself and husband all enjoyed our winter holiday here. We had a double room at the beachfront. Some amenities were below the standard we have been spoiled with in the past, occasional hot water, mostly like warm showers, some bar toilets with no seat on them for women, windy afternoons limiting snorkelling, windsurfing. But overall nice place to soak up the sun in the beach and be fed.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Margo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertoManagerCaribe, General Manager at Memories Caribe Beach Resort, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Margo,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Memories Caribe Beach Resort. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

Thank you also for your feedback and we are sorry for any inconvenience you had. We appreciate both positive and negative comments as we constantly strive to improve our performance and deliver a quality product to ensure that our customers enjoy the most rewarding holiday experience possible.

It was a pleasure for us having you at our resort and we hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Best regards,
Alberto Lagoa
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I went to this hotel on my recent trip to Cuba from 8/18-8/20 the booking was done thru Sunwing and our group was 11 people we had 4 rooms all together. To be honest the place is beautiful I have no complaint about the food, the buffet and the Cuban restaurant were amazing. But everytime we try to get 3 tables together in the buffet so we could eat together they were like you can't do that because they only allow up to 6 people on a table. I really didn't like that because they had the tables availables and they were in the conner of the buffet so they couldn't say was going to bother the other guest. I also had a issue on the day we were checking out since the housekepper KICK OUT of of my family member from their room around 10:30 am because they wanted to have it ready for the next guest who is supposed to check in at 3 pm but they had arrived to the hotel already. I was really upset about this situation was realy rude and unprofessional.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anny c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertoManagerCaribe, Director General at Memories Caribe Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Memories Caribe Beach Resort. We sincerely hope you enjoyed your time with us.

We are sorry to hear that some situations upset you. Please note we cannot put many tables together as the number of seats is reduced in this way and we need to make sure there is space for everyone attending the buffet.

Check-out is at 12pm so we wonder if there was a misunderstanding with the maid. In any case, we are sorry if you had an unpleasant experience.

We apologise for any inconvenience you might have had and hope this does not deter you from visiting us again.

It was a pleasure for us having you at our resort and we hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Best regards,
Alberto Lagoa
Director General I General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innisfil, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Our blended family stayed here Aug 13-20. Our kids are 19, 15, 13, 11. We booked this resort with Sunwing. Upon arrival at the airport we were met by Yohn, the customer service rep for the resort. They did not have our reservation present which was the result of a clerical error by Sunwing who two days earlier had also lost our seat reservations, however Yohn reassured us everything would be looked after. In the short time it took for us to get to the resort he had solved the problem and we had two Junior Suites ready for us by the beach. Yohn was very pleasant all week long. He even gave us the key to the gym our first morning there as we are early risers and like to start our day working out.
The service did not stop with Yohn. Throughout the entire week we met very helpful, pleasant and welcoming members of the staff. Whether we were getting drinks from the bar , churros from the pool, or walking through the resort we were greeted with smiles from the waiting staff, entertainment staff, gardiners etc.
After reading numerous reviews about peoples dining experiences we were uncertain what to expect. We had one a la carte meal on the beach which was a very good quality sea food dinner. The rest of the time we dined in the buffet. Although the selection of food was not as broad as we have experienced at other resorts throughout the Caribbean it was always fresh and we always left full. The service in the buffet was amazing. Our children developed rapports with many members of the kitchen staff. Yanet, Yanexsy and Daimy were servers in the restaurant during breakfast and lunch. These women work tirelessly and always seem to have smiles on their faces. Our glasses were never empty. We cannot say enough about the customer service we experienced.Between these three women and Yohn the bar has certainly been raised when we compare our experiences from other resorts.
This is a great resort for a family vacation as our children, although varied in age, were kept busy by the entertainment staff or finding their own thing all day every day.
The beach at this resort was beautiful. White sand, no rocks, calm crystal blue water and we were always able to find a seat with or without shade. The daily activities were timed perfectly. Beach entertainment was in the morning before it got to hot then moved to the pool area for the afternoon.
We had an embarrassing accident during our stay. Our son fell over shoes and into a wall in our room, putting a good size hole in the drywall. We attended the customer service desk to report the damage and make arrangements to pay. The desk called a manager, Alberto who came and spoke with us. Alberto was happy that we reported it and advised us that since we were on vacation and the damage was accidental that everything was okay and we should just enjoy our vacation. I later returned with my son to talk to Alberto as we wanted to pay for the damage. Again he did not want us to pay for the damage. The resort just wanted us to enjoy our vacation. I must say that we were pleasantly surprised by the way they dealt with the situation.
Here are a couple of things we do suggest when visiting Cuba. Bring bug spray. This time of year is their rainy season and yes there are bugs at sunrise and sunset, thats just the way it is on the island. Bring a bubba cup or water bottle. The plastic cups they use at the bar are small and many guests do not put them in the garbage creating more work for the resort staff.
Overall we would highly recommend this resort especially for a family.

Room Tip: we stayed in 3401 and 3402. Close to the beach, far enough away from the pool entertainment if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertoManagerCaribe, General Manager at Memories Caribe Beach Resort, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear John,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Memories Caribe Beach Resort. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful time here – such positive comments are very encouraging for all of us.

We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay special and we will congratulate them on their excellent work. We sincerely appreciate your comments on our customer service - we work very hard to ensure all our guests enjoy the most rewarding holiday experience possible.

It was a pleasure for us having you at our resort and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best regards,
Alberto Lagoa
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We stayed there from the 11th of April till the 18th. Our sunwing flight was okay, but take seriously their advise and be at the airport 3 hours earlier cause there was a long-long-long line for check in...
Our arrival and check in was flawless, nice idea to do it at the airport, they even took our luggage to our room!

Rooms especially furniture are a bit outdated, but never forget you are in Cuba! So it was really basic, but clean, and you dont spend to much time in your room when you are an a nice place like this!

Hotel is airy, and I really liked the small village concept, meaning they have several small buildings instead of one huge. Our room 1905 was close to the amphiteatrum, and snack bar/ restaurant which meant it is a bit far away from the beach, but it is only a 2 minute walk so we did not mind it!

Beach is just perfect, okay you have to be their on time to get a chair but even during the day they helped you out to find something. The grill bar and the Pizza stations are amazing, Harris makes the best pizza ever! seriously! :D The only thing which I dont get, that they close up so early around 5, and the beach becomes abandoned at that time. It doesnt make sense for me snice I am a beach/sun and water freak :D Oh and the BAR here makes real Mojito with mint leaves :D

Food. Well it is Cuba. I always get sick no matter what. In Memories Caribe they have a decent selection better then average in Cuba I think. They always have a grilled meat/ fish, pasta station some sandwiches and the usual stuff so you can always find something to eat. However it could be a nice idea to bring some salt with u!

Room Tip: block 19 is just behind the stage, so it is close to everything, no bug problems, nice lagoon view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erzsébet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertoManagerCaribe, General Manager at Memories Caribe Beach Resort, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Memories Caribe Beach Resort. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

Thank you also for your feedback - we appreciate and take into account all comments.

It was a pleasure for us having you at our resort and we hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Best regards,
Alberto Lagoa
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

This was our first trip to Cuba so we didn't really know what to expect and were a little nervous having booked for two weeks. How wrong we were. What we experienced was two weeks in paradise.

We had a junior suite balcony with pool view and in hindsite would have booked something a little further away due to the noise from the entertainment during the afternoon not that it really impacted our afternoon siesta ! We found the room to be nice with great AC for the whole time and very little problem with the hot water. Beer pop and water delivered every day which was great. The bed was firm which was good for us but the rattan furniture was a bit uncomfortable after a while.
J
The food was a great surprise. I particularly liked the eggs, cheese and bread in the morning and the grilled tomatoes were to die for. Bacon was hit or miss and the first few days we had great hash browns. When these items went missing it really didn't impact us. Having grown up in England we were raised on beans on toast, eggs on toast and tomatoes on toast. We only had lunch at the buffet once and normally just picked up something from the beach or pool bar. The fries in particular at the pool were always nice a hot. We had dinner on the beach once which was really nice and had every other dinner at the buffet, it was really that good. My favourite was the fish station. I pretty much had it every night together with grilled shrimp and mussels. The soup was great each night although I had to laugh when I found a chicken drum stick in the vegetable soup. Pork and chicken are the main meats and are to die for. There was roast beef one night I thought and it was great for me but a bit rare for my wife. The nice surprise for me was the appearance of blue cheese. I love it and couldn't have been happier. Seriously, if you can't find something you like between the fresh made fish, pasta, fried rice and meat stations, let alone the general buffet, then the problem is with you, not the resort. If you like your food spicy then too bad unless you bring your own sauce. I do like spicy food but lived and managed to put on weight without it !

As others have said,the beach is amazing. My only issue would be with other guests using it as their personal ashtray. There were a lot of smokers when we were there and I saw very few make any effort to dispose of their butts responsibly. The beach is cleaned in the morning but they couldn't get all of them. We would sit at the far end of the beach by the volleyball to minimize the noise of the entertainment and for the most part it was fine but there were a couple of times when other guests seemed oblivious to other people around them. Good manners are priceless.
The pool was great, although it can get noisy due to the entertainment. Again the only issue we had there was with other guests although really the problems were few. I'd suggest that the resort should have someone there just to keep an eye out for people acting silly. By silly I mean throwing a full size football around by guys that have had a few sherbets and hitting other guests and children and one older guy walking around the pool with a cigar unknowingly dropping ash in the pool and then deliberately flicking it on the edge of the pool where his own kids ran though it. This behaviour was rare but unfortunately some people have trouble policing themselves and would benefit from someone at poolside reminding them of the rules.

I would usually go for a walk early in the morning and only had a run in with the mozzies the first day. Common sense tells you to put on repellant but that day I didn't and paid the price. Every morning after that I put it on and didn't get one more bite. The resort are out at sunrise and dusk spraying so they are doing their best.

We went on two excursions, catamaran and Moron. I couldn't recommend them more. Two fantastic days out. I tried for Havana but left it too late as it was fully booked.

Lastly I have to mention the staff. I'm a bit of a cynic and though yeah, they'll be nice but that's because they are looking for tips. Not so. Everyone I met was just plain genuinely nice. Special mention to David at the fish station. He had a smile and a joke for everyone he served ( in four different languages I might add). The people in the piano bar in the morning were great as well, making my morning coffee a great experience. I miss them every day. The staff in the piano bar at night were brilliant as well and often would have our drinks poured before we had even sat down.

All in all we had an amazing time and will definitely be returning next year.

Chris & Penny

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank dibs39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertoManagerCaribe, General Manager at Memories Caribe Beach Resort, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Chris & Penny,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Memories Caribe Beach Resort. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful time here – such positive comments are very encouraging for all of us.

We appreciate your detailed feedback on different areas and/or departments of the resort. We are also pleased to hear your comments about our staff and we will congratulate them on their excellent work.

It was a pleasure for us having you at our resort and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best regards,
Alberto Lagoa
Director General I General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Coco
0.3 mi away
Hotel Playa Coco
Hotel Playa Coco
#10 of 12 in Cayo Coco
2,121 reviews
12.7 mi away
IBEROSTAR Daiquiri
IBEROSTAR Daiquiri
#2 of 6 in Cayo Guillermo
3,966 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hodelpa Garden Suites
Hodelpa Garden Suites
#2 of 12 in Juan Dolio
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Memories Flamenco Beach Resort
6.7 mi away
Melia Jardines del Rey
Melia Jardines del Rey
#9 of 12 in Cayo Coco
3,190 reviews
5.5 mi away
TRYP Cayo Coco
TRYP Cayo Coco
#7 of 12 in Cayo Coco
5,946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Memories Caribe Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Memories Caribe Beach Resort

Property: Memories Caribe Beach Resort
Address: Carretera a Cayo Guillermo | Jardines del Rey, 67210, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Cayo Coco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Memories Caribe Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 328
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Memories Caribe Beach Resort offers 328 rooms in different categories, including 280 rooms in deluxe category, 48 junior suites and 56 connecting rooms (deluxe category, 4 of them handicapped accessible). For your convenience, our facilities also have rooms for smokers and non-smokers. RESTAURANTS: International buffet "Las Arcadas" (air conditioned), Breakfast, lunch and dinner service; Italian restaurant "Arenas Blancas" (fan aired), Dinner service; Seafood restaurant "El Coral"Dinner service; International restaurant "El Coral" Dinner service. BARS: Lobby bar "Oceano Atlantico" (9:00 to 23:00 hrs)Selection of national and international drinks included Premium beverages offered at an additional cost; Snack bar "La Estrella" (24-hour service) Selection of national and international drinks included; Aqua bar "Los Delfines" (9:00 to 17:00 hrs) Selection of national and international drinks included; Beach bar "Uva Caleta" (9:00 to 17:00 hrs) Specialized in Cuban cocktails. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Holiday Gems, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Memories Caribe Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Memories Caribe Beach Resort 4* Hotel Cayo Coco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing