We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Amazing Holiday!”
Review of Sol Cayo Coco

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sol Cayo Coco
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Cayo Coco
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham England
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Another Amazing Holiday!”
Reviewed 27 May 2011

Returned last week from another fantastic two week holiday at the Sol Cayo Coco After a great holiday last year we could think of nowhere better so booked with friends also this year. What can i say? This hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed in. The location is perfect with the hotel's beautiful and well kept gardens leading straight to the beach, the rooms are spotlessly clean, there is a fantastic choice of food in the buffet restaurant that can cater for anyone's taste and the Caribbean restaurant on the beach and the International Restaurant made a change and were both very good. Also, can't forget to mention the beach bar and the pool bar for great burgers, toasties and pizzas. Great coffee in the 24 hour bar and fabulous cocktails from them all. What really makes this holiday is the staff who are some of the nicest people ever-from the gardeners to management. They have a genuine interest in people and you leave feeling that you have left friends behind. Too many of them to mention by name. Thomas Cook rep is Mabel who is a darling and expert source of knowledge. Missing everyone there already and know for sure we will be back. Can't beat this hotel for value for money!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Karen_Barrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solcayococo, Director General at Sol Cayo Coco, responded to this review, 1 June 2011
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your wonderful comments and recommend our hotel. We are very happy to know that you coming back very soon. I will extend your positive comments about our staff to the entire team. Please, let us know the exactly date of your next travel to look after and accommodate any request.
Kind regards,
Manuel Mtnez Corbalan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,872
    1,409
    565
    243
    153
See reviews for
1,292
1,741
136
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (842)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2011

First can I say that I have been to Cuba before and I know that there are always issues relating to the availability of food and the quality of the facilities may not be what we expect, so i have already made allowances for this in my review.

We only have one major complaint - Security, if you want to skip the trivial stuff just move down to the last section.

The use of Trip Advisor was essential in my choice of resort, it basically came down to two, the Sol and the Tryp, We chose the Sol.

On arrival first impressions were quite good,a few minor problems such as the room allocated was too near the pool and bar, as we prefer peace and quiet I requested a alternative room, this was no problem and quickly sorted by reception, this was a good move as we ended up in a recently refurbished room at the far end of the hotel.
The standard of the room was as we expected, no problems, clean and everything worked, the maid service was excellent and the room was cleaned every day.

THE FOOD:
The food in the buffet restaurant was really quite good for Cuba, freshly cooked pasta and fried rice dishes, choice of freshly cooked meat and fish and all the usual salad and sweets.

The al-a-carte restaurant was good, small portions, nicely presented, only complaint was that were only given one reservation during a two week stay ( cutting costs ? ) and the time and date of the reservation was issued to you at check-in.

The other restaurant was based on Itaian , a bit basic but again only one reservation over two weeks.

Other than the poolside snack bar this does leave us somewhat short of restaurants compared to other resorts, after you have been there a while you will notice a large building between the two beaches, abandoned and in disrepair this is the resorts other restaurant, apparently closed for refurbishment years ago and never re-opened.

THE BAR:
Oh dear, the pina-colada came out of a slush puppy machine and tasted terrible,
the quality of the cocktails and the ability to make them was questionable, as I write this Peter and his wife are still waiting for their Black Russians.
The ground coffee itself was quite good but the process of turning it into decent white coffee or cappuccino was not so good, the process was so inconsistent as each bar person had their own way of making it, the first week comprised of trying to work out who could make a decent coffee.

Daytime Enterainment:
We turned up for archery to find out that it was now shooting? had to aim six inches above the target to hit it, the air rifles were so worn the barrel drooped down after firing !
even though the targets were photocopies everyone had to use the same target and make it last the entire tournament, I guess photocopies are expensive?

The crazy golf is a bit tired, there are 2 tennis courts with one good net, the evening entertainment was average and based around the same format of dance and mime although the Michael Jackson tribute show was good.

Beach facilities: excellent, all the usual, kayaks,hobby kats,pedalos etc. all in good condition.

One advantage of this resort is that you can get day passes for the SoL Guillermo and the Tryp.....so off to the Tryp we went, to see what we could have had.

First impression, we booked the wrong resort!
The accommodation is in the form of bungalows, which we prefer.
The gardens were impressive, tidy and well maintained with peacocks wandering around and several humming birds seen feeding , they also had a pond with flamingo's.
while walking round we were stopped by security for not having an appropriate wrist band - That's not a complaint it's what I would have expected.

The lunch in the buffet restaurant was good and comparable with the sol, the Tryp had a good choice of alternative restaurants and a booking desk.
the coffee was good, and the pina-coladas excellent.
nice shooting range with new rifles and a proper target given to each person ( such expense! ) and a bottle of rum for the winner!

The only issue with the Tryp was the size, it's about twice the size of the Sol, with twice as many guests, so the SOL does have an advantage for those who don't like crowds.

In summary stay at the SOL and use the TRYP's facilities - only joking.
Anyway, back to the sol and my Main Complaint:

SECURITY:
The Sol has the benefit of two beaches, I guess this is why it gets better reviews, to the left of the main beach is Playa Larga, this in my opinion is one of the best beaches on the island, unfortunately the locals also consider it to be one of the best and consequently it gets very busy at weekends. Please don't get me wrong, I know this is a public beach and everyone is entitled to use it but things are getting out of hand.
The government have recently lifted the restrictions that previously prevented the locals from the mainland access to the island, so anyone that can afford the bus fare will end up on the beach at the weekend.

The sun loungers and shades are provided by the resort for the use of the guests however these are simply taken over by the locals. we complained to the quality manager about locals using our facilities on the Saturday and the following day we still had the same problem, if a guest was lucky enough to have a sun lounger for the morning as soon as they went for lunch a Cuban would immediately drag off the sun lounger to what appears to be "their side of the beach".
The hotel provides no security staff on this beach and there is an obvious need.
If you go for a dip don't expect your towel to be there when you get back.

Just to put things in perspective the reason why we come to Cuba is the peaceful long white sand beaches and the space to enjoy them, on some days during the week there was as few as 10 guests on the beach - bliss, alternatively at the weekend, about 9 or more buses arrive, my guess about 450 Locals, the only consolation is that the NH Emprador is closed and the NH Crystal is closing and has only has 20 guests, this results in about 150 Metres of sun shades belonging to these hotels being taken over by the locals. if these resorts were operating it would be hell.

I had a meeting with the general manager before I left regarding the beach, all though he is aware of the problem and is trying to have one of the access roads closed, the fundamental problem is the lack of security staff.
this beach is one of the hotels greatest assets and I am sure that this is why the resort is Rated as #2 in Cayo Coco on this site.

If the resort relies so much on the quality and reputation of this beach, I think it has an obligation to provide security for It's guests.

I have spoken to several other guests that simply regard Playa Larga a no-go area at weekends, the only way to sort this out is to keep complaining and keep others informed of any progress through Trip advisor.

Overall the resort represented good value for money all though i have stayed in better
It could be one of the best with a little more effort and attention to detail.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank brian_k9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solcayococo, Director General at Sol Cayo Coco, responded to this review, 4 June 2011
Dear guest.
It have been a pleasure to received your opinions by this forum; I can tell you, that Sol Cayo Coco staff are working hard to try to keep the hotel running as better as possible; I appreciate your comments and I would like to let you know that all of the were analyzed in each department to be looking the solutions need in each case.
The hotel is making working in relation with the Tourism Ministry’s office in Ciego de Avila looking for a possible solution of Playa Larga weekends reality; as you know all the beaches in Cuba are public but although this reality some alternative are in plans that can help with this matter.

Best regards,

Manuel Mtnez Corbalan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stockton on tees
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2011

me and my boyfriend stayed here and i also celebrated my birthday here and it was made special. It was really good value the food was beautiful something for everyone. pool very nice, beach lovely too. staff really friendly very helpful...rooms lovely we had a sea view room and it was perfect, very clean and maid service was great. cocktails were gorgeous! would definatly go back. Definatly the best hotel on the island!

Room Tip: sea view was best
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank k88rpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devon UK
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2011

After an amazing holiday at the hotel Sol on Cayo Coco, Cuba in 2010, I wrote we will return and yes we have and it was just as amazing if not even better.
Staff go out of their way to help you and be as friendly as possible from the moment you get off the coach till the time you depart back to the airport.
Mabel the TC tour guide is there most days and always with a smile.. bless her.
The hotel itself is of a good standard for the Caribbean, not to UK high standard but clean and far more than just basic.
Food, there are 3 main restaurants and several within the Buffet restaurant as you can have sooooo many different kinds of food with every sitting and that's without the basic's. So no-one will every go hungry and if that is not to everyone's tastes then consider staying within the UK. I would recommend the Caribbean restaurant at lunch times as everything is cooked to order and Roly the bar man has a great smile...
The entertainment staff really work hard, Ester and Torqui will try very hard to keep you smiling or even laughing all day and well into the night plus some times at the disco. Although they never badger you and if you say no they do leave you alone and if you would prefer a quiet area there are plenty of them everywhere...and of course the beach...WOW!!! there is a beach bar and bar-b-q to refresh you through the day as well as a pool bar also offering burgers and pizzas along with doughnut things all very nice.....

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JanVDevonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solcayococo, Director General at Sol Cayo Coco, responded to this review, 30 May 2011
Dear Guest,
It was very nice to find your comments here. We are very pleased knowing that our staff and facilities made you feel satisfied one more time. Thank you very much for your opinions. We will be very glad seeing you next time you come. Just let us know in advance to kindly look after.

My sincere regards,

Manuel Mtnez Corbalan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2011

After choosing sol cayo coco,my partner and i looked on trip advisor at the reveiws with mixed feelings,so here is what we thought.
Arrival,we were greeted by out Thomas Cook rep Marell,who couldnt have done enough for us,she took us to the sol ,were we were greeted with a friendly smile ,singing ,a cocktail and very speedy check in.
Hotel,the reception and bar area was beautifully laid out,with comfortable seating and relaxed atmosphere. Bedrooms tierd looking but very clean and comfortable.(and im fussy about were i stay)Pool area was clean tidy plenty of sun loungers and bar and snack bar with pizza to die for.Buffet restaurant had something for every one dont know how any one can grummble about this,fresh cooked meat to order,panckakes eggs etc freshly cooked.salads hot food all good.
Grounds and beach,even here staff friendly,every morning the gardener would shout "olla" all well maintained.the beaches were fabulous,ok had storm damage but it gives character,the sea so clear and warm,we managed the pedlo and kyak twice and found it fun.
We met some fantastic people who we hope to stay in touch with and meet up with soon.
All there is left to say is thankyou to all the staff at Sol Cayo Coco thankyou for making out stay a fantastic experiance,Claire and Sue
See you next year

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ellabella29_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solcayococo, Director General at Sol Cayo Coco, responded to this review, 30 May 2011
Dear Guest,
It is a pleasure for us to know that your expectations have been satisfied and that you would like to come back in the future.
Thank you for your visit and for keeping Sol Cayo Coco in your hearts. When have booked your next vacation with us, let us know to look after your stay.

Kind regards,

Manuel Mtnez Corbalan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loughborough
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2011

Right, I'll try and be as honest and objective as possible. It's always difficult to write a review because I always read them and think us Brits complain about everything.

So first and I think most importantly is any negatives, do not consider them as a reason not to come here they, are simply observations.

Right, running through the most important things:

Rooms - Somewhat dated and need renovating - BUT the hotel has already started this so it will just be time until they are all done. The rooms however dated were always clean, so no real complaints.

Pool / Gardens - Beautifully kept, always a legion of gardeners around keeping the place tidy, watch out for the little birds and grasshoppers they make from palm leaves, very cool.

Site extra's - Both the tennis and the mini golf are very tired, the golf could be a real centre piece but it wasn't maintained well, but we are in the low season, so you know perhaps not a top priority. The jacuzzi wasn't something we used, it was just ...... uninviting.

Restaurant's - The main buffet restaurant is brilliant, with a far higher standard of food than we previously had at the Blau Varadero last year. The wide selection of cold and hot foods is great. My only very small comment, not even a complaint really, is that the food is NOT highly spiced, nor is there really an option to add chilli/spices etc, but as I say that is a personal comment. We were unable to eat at the proper location (beach bar) for the Italian al a carte due to weather, it was relocated to the Don Diago restaurant (international) and nice and air conditioned. The Italian food is good, but features sea food heavily, so if that's not your cup of tea give it a miss. However Don Diago international is very very good. Ate there twice and both were top notch. The beach bar serves on a daily basis al a carte food at lunch time, such as kebabs, chicken and burgers, nice for a change so give it a go. The snack bar at the pool kicks out chips, burgers, pizza's and toasties all day so no reason to ever get hungry. Right, you knew it was coming, a proper complaint. On a Monday they close the main buffet bar at lunch time (weather permitting) and put on a beach party. Party is a very loose description. The food is scarce, the bbq's they have running are barely adequate, even when the hotel is far from full, so I would hate to use it when it was, we were sorely disappointed with it and decided after a very little amount if food to grab something from the pool bar. From 11:30 every night toasties are available in the lobby bar, interesting combinations though, think our most interesting was Pate, cucumber and tomato, hey I did it's job.

Staff - All brilliant, with Blanca and Yulka in the buffet bar being brilliant and from the bar I would have to say Hermes is the nicest guy in the world with Orlando being mad as a bag of frogs (in the nicest way) all if whom made us feel welcome with nothing being too much trouble. You will often see the general manager walking around, never met a guy who is so receptive and available as him, one of our party liked the coffee liquer and when they mentioned it to him that they had ran out the previous evening the next night all bars had it available.

Tipping - Anyone that has been abroad to places like this knows a little goes along way, a tip (CUC Pesco) will always grease the wheels of service, tip and you get 100% service, don't and hey I don't know we tipped.

Couple of nuggets of info:

Remember your insect repellant we got eaten alive, our own stupid fault but we brought some from the shop, worked well though I think some stuff from home may work slightly better, though we were informed that using Gin as a rub works better than any repellant, and as free when all inclusive much cheaper*

* no responsibility taken for if this works or not

Trips (though these are through the travel company not the hotel) : we did the catamaran trip which anyone that has been on one will know it brilliant, highly recommend. The other No That's What I Call Cuba was a massive disappointment. You spend hours on a coach and don't really see much, the town Maron is ...... Well a town, nothing tourist centric so I would suggest saving some extra pennies and doing the overnight in Havana (did it last year and it was worth every penny).

On our last night we got an invite to a cocktail party, didn't expect much, well we were wrong, drinks, food and dancing was laid on for us in the disco and it was a genuinely nice event, never had anything like this before, the general manager was there and did a quick thank you with all his senior staff, didn't have to do this so nice finish the the holiday.

Location - Unlike some other resorts there is no local town to visit or shops to go to as the Cuban Government have protected the Cayo's by not having residential dwellings built, it keeps the place lovely but does leave it missing local shops etc, you can get taxi's etc but be warned there's nothing within walking distance.

Final thing to mention is the animation team we had nothing to do with them until after the cocktail party on the last night, we watched the Micheal Jackson show, I have to be honest it was really good. Give some of the other shows a chance you might like them.

So all in all a good holiday, no major gripes, food hotel staff all in all very good.

Would we come back - Yes for the right price, we don't see ourselves coming back next year but that is simply because we've been to Cuba 2 years running and the world is a big place, but never say never.

Hope this helps, please let me know what you think and have a good holiday.

Room Tip: ask for a quiet room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank keefb2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
n yorks uk
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2011

Arrived to cocktail in cheap clear plastic cup..cuban live band, sun and one of our rooms not ready....I have to say that was the low point after a long flight. The rooms when ready were very clean, but the upholstery was tired, and stained. The beds were comfortbale and i checked the materesses..they were clean!! We were in 1212 and 1211. on the ground floor due to my walking difficulties (cuba is not ready for disabled people as we are in europe). Our first mornign we woke to the childrens toilet flooding their floor from the water inlet (clean water)...we reported this but it took 2-3 visits to cutomers relations.. Every morning we woke to tropical bird song and beautiful blue sunshine. The rooms although not up to the standards of Mexico etc were always clean, not a mosquito in site! Breakfast in the main buffet was not a problem, even with a gluten free dairy free child (chips and chicken...) the omeletes and panckes and tropical fruits were excelent. The fresh orange was a squash type, but smoothies made to order....I had my Birthday whilst tin Cuba and had a cuban style Champagne and flowers on my table etc...the staff work hard 12 hours six days a week travelling 2 hours to work...not many of us would do such hours..,they are very friendly and I have never met the manager and his staff on any other holiday, they are highly visible. The food was Cuban, what they have they have....its Cuba! The rum is divine, and i didn't even like rum pre Cuba! The BBQ resurant on the beach at lunch time is a recommendation, avoid busy buffet and amazing views..even saw dolphines basking in the sea infront of us! The guys who play the live music in there are great,. The idea that british people like their meals at 9pm when they have children is madness! Please consider the time differencess!The piano bar is a great evening, with good food and Jose is a gentleman worth a special mention. Thank you Jose for helping make my Birthday. The beaches are stunning-fact! The gardens are well maintained and the gardeners lovely making the children hats and grasshoppers from leaves. The pools, I guess i have to say if your being critical, ....the beds are cheap and break....needs sorting.....the pool had the cocktail cups floating in them....and whilst it says you can not reserve beds...this clearly is ignored....but there are beds, just move them to where you want.I would reccommend that you bring a thermos cup and it is worth asking for a glass at the bar near reception. I loved the Cuban poeple...Esther and your friend in Childrens club..Hola!!! Joshua misses you! The entertainment crew work hard, they are very good dancers , the management could improve the seating/tables...clean the bird dirt off....its a bit weird that you can not get a Mojito at the cocktail bar...but you can at the reception bar, but not the pool bar or beach bar....confused...yep
The shops staff tried twice to rip off my husband....not a good idea when my mental maths is sharp! Watch out! The hotel was Very busy for a couple of days and simply could not cope...no towels...plates....but its Cuba...go with the flow and remember where you are...You will have a good holiday, the Sol is better than the Tryp but the adult only hotel next door looks better! We did enjoy our holiday honestly!!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank dizzyblondething
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Coco
6.4 mi away
Memories Caribe Beach Resort
6.7 mi away
Hotel Playa Coco
Hotel Playa Coco
#10 of 12 in Cayo Coco
2,119 reviews
18.9 mi away
IBEROSTAR Daiquiri
IBEROSTAR Daiquiri
#2 of 6 in Cayo Guillermo
3,958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Melia Jardines del Rey
Melia Jardines del Rey
#9 of 12 in Cayo Coco
3,174 reviews
5.1 mi away
Memories Flamenco Beach Resort
1.1 mi away
TRYP Cayo Coco
TRYP Cayo Coco
#7 of 12 in Cayo Coco
5,943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sol Cayo Coco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sol Cayo Coco

Property: Sol Cayo Coco
Address: Jardines del Rey | Ciego de Avila, 69410, Cuba
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Cayo Coco
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Cayo Coco
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Cayo Coco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sol Cayo Coco 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A good standard property with an excellent beachfront location. Sol Cayo Coco is the only hotel with access to two different but equally charming beaches, situated amidst gardens and palm grove facing the sea and the white fine sand beach. The hotel is ideal for families with children, couples, honeymooners and weddings. This paradise is the perfect spot to combine great fun with fantastic relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Melia, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Travelbag, Odigeo, Cancelon, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sol Cayo Coco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sol Cayo Coco Hotel Cayo Coco
Sol Hotel Cayo Coco
Sol Cayo Coco Cuba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing