We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value family vacation”
Review of Iberostar Mojito

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Iberostar Mojito
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Cayo Coco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value family vacation”
Reviewed 10 April 2013 via mobile

I traveled with my husband, two kids ages 18 months and 4, sister and mother. Combined we have visited 4 other resorts in Cuba ( holguin and varadero), it was our first visit to cayo coco.
-not to do with the resort itself, but would like to mention. We flew from halifax with sunwing, short delays boarding and leaving both ways, but good service on flight. The cayo coco airport has EXCELLENT service when traveling with small children. They led us through every line very quickly and helped with all of our luggage. I cannot say the same for the halifax airport but that's no surprise. Our sunwing rep was wonderful and very helpful in organizing the deep sea fishing excursion for my husband and mother.

Rooms: we requested connecting rooms. We received rooms right next to each other but no door in the middle. Not a big deal. Our rooms were 2028 and 2029 on the third floor. (We brought an umbrella stroller so it was easy to carry up and down stairs) This block of rooms is renovated which I believe included new mattress, pillows, bed spreads and curtains. They are also in a great location, backs onto the adult pool and next to the buffet and then snack bar and main pool and stage next to that. Due to its proximity to the stage it could get noisy during the shows at night, but the kids only had issues with this one night. The crib we received for our son was ok. The mattress seemed new, but the crib itself had large chunk taken from part of the corner revealing a screw. Saw another crib that was in better condition. The sides of the crib are quite low so if you have a child that may fall out or climb I would bring your own pack and play. Our son is very mobile but stayed in. Our maid was wonderful and kept the rooms tidy and clean. We requested extra water so we could prepare toddler formula for our son, we always had plenty. (regarding people traveling with milk dependent little ones, they had milk in jugs at the buffet at least in the morning. They also sold whole milk in 1L tetra packs. We didn't use it, but just FYI). The sheets were changed mid stay, which is fine. We got new towels when they were available. We had no problem getting hot water most of the time. In one room the water pressure was a small stream but excellent in the other. They were working on the pipes for a few days and the problem was fixed. These are things we just expect in Cuba.

Food: buffet was fine, the fresh stations were always good, never had a very long wait, but maybe that's because we always went early. The snack bar was good. We ate the pizzas, panini, hamburgers, hotdogs and fries. My mother seemed to never have good luck with the food there though. The international was good but I think we all enjoyed the gourmet ala catre better. The have renovated it nicely and the piano player was really a great touch. The lobby bar had the best drinks, although the cigar bar bartender really knew his way around a bar. We would have visited the cigar lounge more if we didn't have the kids with us, so that's only based on one visit.

Beach/ pools: the beach is gorgeous. The water was a good depth for the kids. If you want shade you have to be there early. We did not partake in the towel game. We had uv shirts for the kids, but they were so busy that I don't think they would have sat in the shade anyway. The main pool was nice had lots of little shallow parts for the kids. It was easier to get shade here, although there were still many who played the towel game. As for the kiddy pool we were usually the only ones there. We brought four chairs over from the main pool and put them under a nice palm tree for shade. They were still there when we left. There is also a bathroom right there for the kids club which was great for our 4 year old. We didn't use the adult pool, there seemed to be lots of smokers there.

Entertainment: my mom and sister participated in the beach and pool activities and they seemed to enjoy it. My kids really enjoyed the mini disco which started at 8. Which was then followed by bingo. We didn't go many times because we found it too late for our kids. After bingo the night show starts. The only one we saw was the magic show which was enjoyable.

Other: our daughter got half her head done in braids for only 10 dollars.
We found the resort was easy to maneuver with the kids/stroller. Most parts would be easy access for a wheelchair, except the beach as the stairs were steep and slanted.
My husband brought his fishing stuff. He tried fishing down the beach with no luck. But had fun with the fish in the lagoon and caught a little barracuda.
We never had a problem with bugs, I only got one bite.
Improvements: this resort is still under renovations and once complete I'm sure will be a 5 star, but also more expensive. We saw them planting trees and building two more palapas on the beach. I would recommend that they continue adding palapas and have food available on the beach. A snack bar would be great but a BBQ with hotdogs and hamburgers would do the trick.

I would recommend this resort to everyone except those that are looking for a party scene. We would love to return and see the lagoon villas renovated.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ga_cullum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at Iberostar Mojito, responded to this review, 16 April 2013
Dear Guest,
We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.

We see that generally speaking you have enjoyed your holidays and we appreciate your comments. About the rooms, we have very few connecting rooms, the ones with a door in between and we have been full for a while, so perhaps on another occasion.
Our cribs are not that good if the babies are too big you are right. We would need to get another model with higher railing. We have heard before from other guests that they do not like the milk we have, you see it is good milk. We are increasing the palapas and we have brought more chairs to the beach and pool as well. About the access for the wheel chair we are just repairing the handicap access which was faulty. It should be useful in a few days again.

As you may have realized we keep on making changes to improve the service. Thank you for your nice comments about the service and the staff.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,657 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,122
    1,439
    571
    317
    208
See reviews for
952
1,367
122
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (605)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2013

We had the pleasure of staying at the Iberostar Mojito from March 29th -
April 5th. There were 12 of us on this family trip (ages from 17-77) of which not a single one of us had ever been to Cayo Coco. Like most others, I read the reviews for a good 4-5 weeks before I actually booked so we were so pleased to find that the postives written about this resort were infact all true. The Iberostar Mojito is a gem....yes, it needs some "freshening up" (the showers we used next to gym on our last day for starters!!!), but its only going to get better from here on in. The staff (Guillermo (the very BEST capuccino maker in Cuba I'm sure), Enma, Tamara, Noe, just to name a few), the entertainment (Adrian, Smiley, Alexis, and so many more) made our stay a fun and memorable experience. The buffet was excellent.....their breads and cheese, the freshest and tastiest!!! The beach in Cayo Coco is one of the most beautiful beaches we've seen. The staff were all the most respectful and humble group of people I have ever met....and all so very happy! We all brought "gifts" and took great pleasure in handing them out to most of the people mentioned above - their joy and appreciation was genuine and very rewarding for us as a group - I wish we'd brought more for everybody!! We will be back!! Thank you all again at the Iberostar Mojito!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in building 19 - 2nd floor - close to the pool, snack bar, buffet and lobby - yet far enou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank IvonneB989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at Iberostar Mojito, responded to this review, 16 April 2013
Dear Guest,
We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.

Another family group who enjoyed their holidays and we receive this comment with great pleasure since sometimes big groups are more difficult to accommodate and mostly when the hotel is full. You have seen it yourself that our staff goes out of their way to make you feel happy and this is one of our great advantages. Thank you for your nice comments and we will take into account the point about the showers.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratford, Ontario
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2013

We (family of 6) stayed at Mojito from March 29th to April 5th and had an amazing vacation. The beach is amazing, food was good, weather was beautiful, staff were 5+ (especially Omar in the buffet restaurant) Never saw one staff member that didn't have a smile on their faces. The grounds keepers worked hard all week on the lawns, shrubs, gardens. As stated in previous reviews, rooms were plain, but suited us perfectly. Air conditioning worked great, shower had good pressure and always hot water, beds were fine and maid kept them very clean.

We went to two a la cartes - Gourmet and Italian - and enjoyed them both.

Overall, a wonderful experience and would highly recommend to anyone. However, with the improvements being made probably will be much more expensive next year.

Room Tip: We stayed in building #10 - 3 rooms which was a distance from the lobby, bars, buffet but loved the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank crazyleaffan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at Iberostar Mojito, responded to this review, 16 April 2013
Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.

We have not much to say, but to wish you to return, that our staff will remember you and that we are going up with our standards and services. Thank you for your nice comments about the staff, the service and the hotel in general. As you may have heard from us in other answers, the rooms are being updated.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Just returned from the Iberostar Mojito, March 29 - April 5, 2013. What a fantastic place! I have to say the service is top notch! Best service I have ever had in an all-inclusive resort! The food is fresh and very tasty, so what that things are repeated it's still very good food. The resort staff is constantly making sure the resort is clean and safe for everyone. There was never a staff member standing around doing nothing. The staff always said hello or good morning, or tipped their hat. The lobby bar and the bar close to the pool, not the pool bar, were the best! Always remembered my drink order and always kept the rum flowing!
Just as another reviewers wrote, I won't go into a long drawn out review because this place is awesome, just like all the other reviews state. I would go back in a heartbeat and would recommend it to everyone. If possible, try and get a room with a small patio but all the rooms were good. Simple, clean, everything worked, tons of hot water and the bed was very comfortable.
All and all as the other reviewers stated, this place is great! Did I say that already, great! Go, you will not be disappointed!

Room Tip: Try and get a room with a patio and away from the stage where the shows are, if noise is an issue fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Stella2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at Iberostar Mojito, responded to this review, 16 April 2013
Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.
You liked the service, the room, the food, the pool, the staff and you are planning to come back, well, that’s what we always like to have, a repeated guest. We will be glad to keep on improving all our services to offer you another unforgettable holiday.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitchener, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013 via mobile

4th visit to Cuba ..1st time in Cayo Coco ..would return to the Iberostar Mojito !
The rooms are clean and large ..we had a third floor corner room #2036...lots of hot water ..quiet area by the adult pool ....
The grounds keepers work hard all day to keep the gardens neat and tidy ...all the staff from the front desk to the housekeeping staff are friendly and happy to help how ever they can ! Noel in guest services is awesome !!! The lagoon always had an interesting bird , fish , or creature to snap a picture if ...keep your eyes open you never know what you'll see! You must check out the cigar lounge and Freddy the best bar tender ever !! He's a host of knowledge and very entertaining. ! Loved the adult pool ..and the beach is awesome so beautiful ..snorkeling was great ! ...improvements were being made every day we were there, from tree planting to paint touch ups this resort is on the way up !!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bemerry05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at Iberostar Mojito, responded to this review, 16 April 2013
Dear Guest

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.
We are glad that you are planning to come back to the resort and we see you have realized we are working in details a little bit here and there to make your stay more enjoyable and to raise all service standards

Thank you for your nice comments about the workers and the service. Just a piece of good news, we have already washrooms close to the beach, so more walks back to the room and we are placing more chairs in the beach and pool area.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec City
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Went to the Iberostar Mojito in Cayo Coco March 10-17.

Rooms: we had a room in a 3 story block and the room was great except for the location in relation with the pool-bar-disco area... disco was playing lood every night and I had to use earplugs....not to mention the Ontarian students on their springbreak !- I know you guys often complain about stupid Quebecers in Cuba, and I agree, but I can't understand how people can't just talk without yelling all the time as these english canadians did... Anyway, there are stupid people from any part of the world right ?! Next time I will go later, maybe in april, so I will avoid this drunk teenager's party. - just note that I am especially sensible to this kinda stuff, some people may not even notice -.

Anyway, I would recommand to choose a room more distant from that area. These cute little 4 room blocks for example. I was told they are gonna re-open the laguna units next year, Sould be really cool.

Hotel: Check-in was fast and welcoming but we had to carry our luggage 2 story up. Hotel is only 10-15 minutes from the airport.

Lobby: cool place and a very beautifiul lobby. We enjoyed a lot the mood there except for one night when it was a disco with young girls dancing and singing aroud just as they were home.
Espresso and capuccino are excellent !

Money: they don't have a real banking facility so you can get pesos from cash ONLY. However, you can get it at the desk just about anytime, which is great ! No line-up. If you absolutely need to buy pesos with a credit card, go the the Sol Cayo Coco which is 5 minutes from there walking on the beach.

Restos: These a la carte restaurants are great, above these I saw in other places in Cuba. But the buffet is very good and you can find just about anything you want. The resto at the pool is also great. I recommand pizza.

Beach: Can't ask for anything more! Superb white sand beach with waves just anough to make fun and a snorkeling sport very close. Not a snorkeler'S paradise but some fishes to stare at. Perfect for those who like th hike for hours on the beach ! Lots of palapas and chairs too !

There is a bar on the beach so you won't get dehydrated ;-) Don't forget your insulated mug !! they used to play music there but if you can hike 3 more minutes, just like we did, it won't bother you thanks to the sond of waves.
Expect to walk 5 minutes from you room because there is a laguna between these and the ocean.

Service; We had a complain on the first day. They did not change our towels but it was perfect for the rest of the week.
I use to carry chewing gum for tips and workers usually love it, more than a peso ! I spent about 30 packs, one pack at a time...

nightlife: Well, we really enjoyed shows with a very professionnal dancers' band and singers. A good show every night. However the sond from the disco later in the night was annoying as a mentionned.

Away from the hotel: we did the catamaran-snorkeling excursion and it was great dispite the fact that my girlfriend went seasick... Great snorkeling anyway !

I recommand the Moron-Ciego de Avila that we did on a previous stay. Great contact with cuban life ! I missed it this year... life on a all included is really nothing like a Cuban city or village...

We also rent some scooters and went to Playa PIlar.. WOW, even tough we saw it 2 years ago, this beach is stunning ! Expect 45 minutes to drive there. Scooters at the hotel were in great shape and pretty new. 40$ for 24 hours.

I recommand the Iberostar Mojito. Have a great travel.

Room Tip: Choose these cute little 4 room-bocks, away from the disco.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank relaxer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at Iberostar Mojito, responded to this review, 16 April 2013
Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you share your thoughts with other potential guests. We see you did not the room location due to the noise, perhaps if you would have changed room then you would have had even a greater time. Building 14 and 15 are very close to the Disco.

This year unlike some years ago, we have avoided great amount of students who often interrupt other guests’ holidays, but there are always a few around and you could notice. Unfortunately your students from either side of Canada (while on holidays) are not an example of how nice Canadian people are.

Thank you for your comments about the service.
Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2013

I've been to this hotel from March 10th to March 24th 2013.

What an amazing time we had there. I searched for a long time for the right hotel.
It was special time for me as it was for my wedding and honeymoon. I emailed Ariel
at first to have informations and got a very quick and complete answer !

Ariel took me in charge from day one, planning for taxis to go to Moron for me and all
my family, planning the special dinner for the wedding at the restaurant El Malecon, sparkling wine and also restaurants for the 2 weeks we've been there. I only have good comments, he's a true gentlemen. Noel, an other manager, was of very great help also, he answered all my emails and he made sure that everything would be perfect and it was. I only have good words for this 2 men. Often, they came to ask if they can do something for us, if everything was perfect. We truly appreciated their work.

We had room on bloc 17, very clean with an amazing lady that was there every day to clean our room. Bed, AC, hot water, everything was perfect !

Restaurants, we went to El Malecon 3 times, International 2 times and Italian 1 time. Great service, great food, great wine. Surely best restaurants in al my trips to Cuba...and there's many ! The lady that plays piano at the restaurant El Malecon....what an angel she is, beautiful ! Special thanks for the man who was there at the restaurant El Malecon, I forgot his name, but a true gentlemen also !

Buffet, what can I say ? Excellent food, good diversity ! We had lobster one night, Sparkling wine. Service was very fast, except for the pasta section, this could be faster as it took around 45 minutes both time we went. Desserts, I never eat dessert, but I was there to have some after every meal for 2 weeks. Great people working there also.

Lobby bar, perfect ! Pina Colada, excellent, Spanish Coffee, Brazilian Coffee always good ! Lots of very friendly people there also, I remember Alain and there's many more people that I forgot their name !

Beach, perfect, the best I've seen in all my trips to Cuba. Great service at the beach bar by a
very nice bartender. No restroom near the beach, that could be improved as we have to walk for a long time if we need to go...

Show at night were very good. We've been there to watch every night.

I was surprise at how clean this hotel was. Everywhere you go, its clean and looks perfect.

I had the time of my life at this hotel and I'm planning to go back there in mid-July already as I go to Cuba 5-6 times a year. Iberostar Mojito is the best hotel so far and I'll come back there as often as I can.

Special thanks to Ariel (hope the ankle is back to normal), Noel, great job my friend and all the staff ! All of you make a huge difference and we'll see you in 13 weeks !

If you are not sure about this hotel, I tell you to go, you wont regret !

David

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at Iberostar Mojito, responded to this review, 15 April 2013
Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.
We are glad that you have chosen us to spend your honey moon and that you were able to meet some of our very professional staffs who always walk the extra mile to make guests enjoy their holidays.

Thank you for your nice comments about the workers and the service. Just a piece of good news, we have already washrooms close to the beach, so more walks back to the room.
Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Coco
5.9 mi away
Memories Caribe Beach Resort
18.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Daiquiri
IBEROSTAR Daiquiri
#2 of 6 in Cayo Guillermo
3,958 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hotel Playa Coco
Hotel Playa Coco
#10 of 12 in Cayo Coco
2,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Melia Jardines del Rey
Melia Jardines del Rey
#9 of 12 in Cayo Coco
3,174 reviews
4.6 mi away
Memories Flamenco Beach Resort
0.6 mi away
TRYP Cayo Coco
TRYP Cayo Coco
#7 of 12 in Cayo Coco
5,943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Mojito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Mojito

Property: Iberostar Mojito
Address: Ave. Los Hoteles, 69400, Cuba (Formerly Hotel La Laguna)
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Cayo Coco
#7 Luxury Hotel in Cayo Coco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Mojito 4*
Number of rooms: 690
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Iberostar Mojito reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Krystal Laguna Resort
Nh Krystal Laguna Hotel
Krystal Laguna Cuba
Nh Krystal Laguna Cayo Coco
Nh Krystal Laguna Villas Resort
Nh Krystal Cuba
Krystal Laguna Cayo Coco
Nh Krystal Laguna Cuba
Krystal Cayo Coco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing