We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful condo - has it all. Absolutely loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Puerta del Mar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Puerta del Mar
Living Room with view of Family Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Puerta del Mar
Living Room with view of Family Room
Kitchen
50 in Plasma in Family
Master Bedroom - 37 in LCD TV with Cable tv
Second Bedroom - 32 in LCD TV with Cable tv
Seconf pool
View from terrace
Computer work station
Crashboat Beach
Infinity Pool
Master Bedroom-King size
Guest Bedroom - Queen size
Beach Equipment available for guest
Creashboat Beach
Dining and Living Room
Family Room
Puerta del Mar
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wilfredo...
1 review
“Wonderful condo - has it all. Absolutely loved it!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent 8 wonderful days at this condo. It is spacious, clean, beautifully decorated, and has more amenities than I expected. The location is very safe and convenient - within minutes to stores, restaurants, pharmacy, Aguadilla airport, beach, and golf. The view from the infinity pool is spectacular. It is the best place I have ever stayed at with my family. We all loved it!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookeville, Maryland
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meander67...
Slate Hill, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

These renters went above and beyond to ensure that our trip was awesome!!! Definately will be renting again...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen P
1 review
“Wonderful !!! Would definitely stay there again”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I would like to say we had a great time in Aguadilla , Puerto Rico. I just want to say thank you to Leo and Amy for allowing us to stay in their beautiful condo. We stayed for a month in March, we love the weather in March. The condo have everything u could possibly need , even dog dishes , beach gear ,chairs, ect. We would definely stay there next year 2017 , thank you again ' by the way love the book "insight guide" of Puerto Rico

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: It was not beach front but not a problem , we were always on the go
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murph1964
Union, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
“AWESOME CONDO AND OWNER!”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Let me begin by saying that you should not second guess yourself when looking at this rental, I always do and in this case I made the right decision. The condo was perfect. There was absolutely nothing that you could ask for because it had everything. In addition to everything being labeled it was very clean! The transaction was smooth as silk. Leonardo was the easiest person to work with, upon final payment you are forward the keys, the gate remote and directions from the airports. I felt very safe as the security guards are on top of there game always. My only regret is that I didn't stay my entire visit there, I spent a couple of days in Condado, San Juan and the condo was nothing in comparison. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family. In addition I would like to thank you Leonardo for forwarding the item left behind. Rest assure this rental and the people that own it are top notch!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was exactly what the owned stated and very clean
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dkprice
Bronx, New York
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This condo is just like the pictures. Couldn't be 2 easier owners to work with. Leonardo and Amy respond right away to any questions you have. Everything you need is right there in the condo including the aloe Vera in the fridge for us far skinned folks who get sunburned. His directions to the condo are excellent. It is an easy drive from condo to San Juan, Ponce, Isabela or any other place you want to visit. Looking forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to choose just one thing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happily E
East Windsor, New Jersey
1 review
“Amazing!! no other words.”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I will not write a long and boring review, the condo and the 2 amazing people that owe it, could not be more amazing if they tried. Everything was quick and painless. The condo is ready and waiting on anyone that walks in. Everything was clean and organized. Thanks to Leo and Amy you guys have a wonderful and welcoming environment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing