We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All that and more!”
other travellers have booked this property
Mediterranean Design; Panoramic Ocean Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mediterranean Design; Panoramic Ocean Views
Closer then Spain's Costa del Sol.....No Passport Required !!! Winter Blues to Majestic Views; Infinity Pool; Whirlpool; Clubhouse; Amazing Sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Mediterranean Design; Panoramic Ocean Views
Closer then Spain's Costa del Sol.....No Passport Required !!!
Winter Blues to Majestic Views; Infinity Pool; Whirlpool; Clubhouse; Amazing Sunsets
Cascading Pool Can Cast a Spell; Bring Sunblock
Read a Book.....or Write a Book.....Let the Ocean Breeze Caress You
Seas the Day !!!.....Sometimes, the Road Not Taken Leads to Water
Welcome.....Bienvenidos !!!   Enjoy Your Stay
All the Comforts of Home.....and More
Media Room: Comfy Chaise.....54' Plasma.....BluRay DVD.....Surround Sound.....AC
Looking from Media Room...Spacious Dining and Breakfast Counter
Buen Provecho.....Buon Appetito.....Break Bread.....Share Friendship
Master Bedroom: Firm King.....Private Bath.....50' LCD TV.....AC.....iPod Dock
Guest Bedroom: Firm Queen.....AC.....Wall to Wall Closet
Bathrooms: Dual Shower Heads.....Dispensers.....Premium Towels
Gourmet Kitchen.....Fully Stocked.....Dinnerware.....Glassware.....Ocean Views
Terrace: 21' x 7'.....Plenty of Room to Plan Tomorrow's Activities
Front Row Seats: Crashboat Beach.....Breathtaking Sunsets.....Starry Nights
'Marbella' Terrace View.....Lush Landscaping.....Majestic Atlantic Ocean Views
Childsafe Playground
The Flamboyan Tree.....One of Mother Nature's Gifts to Puerto Rico
Guaranteed Sunsets.....Colors Abound !!!
Buenas Noches.....Good Night; We Hope you Enjoyed Your Stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
M_Bacon00...
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
1 review
“All that and more!”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Bert has everything you could possibly need or want, provided in a very comfortable home with all of the amenities at your fingertips. I was in town on business, but when I returned to the apartment at the end of the day, I felt like I was on vacation. The view of the sunsets over the ocean from the balcony or the living/ dining area were amazing. The wi-fi was fast and reliable. The washer and dryer in the apartment was so convenient and hassle free. There is plenty of room to spread out. There is an entertainment system, two large flat screen tv’s and plenty of books and board games available to enjoy, if you find yourself spending time inside. Bert was very responsive to any of my questions. He went out of his way to ensure I had everything I needed. The gated property has a 24/7 security guard, which was a welcome feature. I found the apt to be well maintained and very clean. If there were any issues, I had an on-site maintenance person that could immediately address them. Thank you for an excellent working vacation Bert!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tripstar1...
Playa Hermosa, Costa Rica
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Owner and Setting !!!!!!! Spring Break 2017”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Let's start with the customer service provided from "Bert " prior to our arrival !!!!!
All the local answers for what to expect and where to go 110 % ON THE SPOT
Even a phone call to guide us directly to the entrance @ 4 A.M (are you kidding )
as our flight arrived LATE
The condo is Fully Equipped as described and I mean everything you need to enjoy the beaches, pool, BBQ , and the whole northwest coast
Just bring your clothes and tooth brush and leave with a suitcase full of clean clothes by using the in house washer/ dryer!!!!
Do not miss the Infinity pool @ sunset ,
Crashboat beach is visible from the balcony !!!
Great spot for "Pinchos " and Pina Coladas
Jobos beach is just a short drive away for Surfing,
All the restaurants "Bert " recommended were excellent
We live full time in Costa Rica and the areas beaches are Just as spectacular !!!!
This will be a place we will visit and stay many more times !!!!!
"Bert "
Gracias para todo !!!!
Chef Richard, Nellie and Haylee Lemon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
We live vicariously through our guests..... :)

Richard,
Thank you so much for such a solid Review. There are so many properties a traveler has available to stay in at Puerta Del Mar, let alone the west coast of Puerto Rico, that for a Chef from Costa Rica on his first to Puerto Rico to chose our unit is an honor. We are so delighted you felt at home and that everything we spoke about met your expectations. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. Que se repita la visita (please visit us again). Our best to Nellie and Haylee. Most appreciative, Bert.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisakaczm...
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very nice spacious condo very clean secure easy to get to close to beaches and restaurants the owner was very accommodating the place was stocked with everything we had a great time in Puerto Rico it's a beautiful Island and we would definitely recommend Bert condo to everybody and we would stay there again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Lisa,
Thank you very much for your wonderful comments; not only about our space, but of the beauty of Puerto Rico as a vacation destination. There are so many properties you could have chosen for your family, so I thank you all the more for giving us the opportunity to host you.
We would be delighted to host you again. Thanks much, Bert Rivera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Panama
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Access. Front door needs to be programmed for access so key isn't necessary since there's only one key and we were four adults.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Cynthia,
Thank you for submitting our first Review in Trip Advisor; it is much appreciated. I am glad you found the accommodations to your liking and that local restaurants and pubs were just minutes away. And you're right, not having to climb stairs comes in handy with grocery shopping, golfers and those with health issues. Thank you, once again. Bert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dmr02514
West New York, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing